Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for VIGO Russet Above-Counter Glass Vessel Sink and Faucet Set in Oil-Rubbed Bronze

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I actually bought for 2 houses

    Read More
    Michelle B. October 30, 2017
  • Stylish and Rustic
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I am using this in my new updated bathroom. It was installed over a stained butcher block counter and galvanized pipe stand. This sink looks great and is very unique. Easy to install.

    Read More
    Kenneth C. July 7, 2017
  • Sink
    Verified Purchase

    Each sink is slightly different. Be aware if u plan to use 2. It is a beautiful sink

    Read More
    Julie S. April 3, 2017
  • Good quality great finish
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 5 years ago and they are wonderful additions do the bathroom!

    Read More
    TyWaunne H. March 19, 2017
  • Vessel Sink
    Verified Purchase

    Love this sink and faucet set. Over time the stopper in sink has turned an unattractive color.

    Read More
    txsenior67 February 15, 2017
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I've installed several of these and am happy with all of them.

    Read More
    luke b. March 2, 2016
  • sink
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful sink but the finish comes off off the faucet and drain not good

    Read More
    grearest February 5, 2016
  • wonderful sink
    Verified Purchase

    easy to install. follow the directions and not what you are used to doing when putting in the drain. looks great

    Read More
    marcus137 December 1, 2015
  • Engineer
    Verified Purchase

    Really like the rustic look and big bowl, easy to install

    Read More
    Richard J. November 30, 2015
  • beautiful sink and faucet
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    I bought sinks from 2 different companies (Vigo and Kraus) to do different baths. Both were were stunning and looked very "rich" when installed. The faucet is heavy and of good quality. My only complaint is the pop up drain from Vigo is inferior in the quality of the hardware when compared to the Kraus. The soft white washer provided by Vigo was much smaller in diameter than the one supplied by Kraus, which lead to trouble with installation. My countertop installer drilled the standard 2" hole for the drain (Vigo recommends 1 3/4"), so the washer did not seal the drain hole. I had to special order a larger washer to fix the problem, which made that sink unusable until it arrived. So, providing a slightly wider washer would be a suggestion to make installation a breeze (since I am told that a 2" hole is the industry standard). Customer service was easy to deal with and did offer to send a new pop-up drain to see if that would fix the problem, so I was pleased that they stand behind their products.

    Read More
    kjo16 November 12, 2015
  • Looks nice in box
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    I still have yet to have the sink installed. It looks nice and I was happy that the supply lines faucet and drain all came with it. The faucet being for a vessel sink is important to be the correct height.

    Read More
    Dmgw November 8, 2015
  • Elegant Vessel Sink
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    I purchased 2 of these Russet Glass Vessel Sinks and Faucets. They are really beautiful, well made, and functional.

    Read More
    Valuemeister October 18, 2015
  • The bowl is beautiful and faucet compliments the b
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    Happy i bought this product and would buy again in the future

    Read More
    Rich1287465 September 28, 2015
  • pretty
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    I bought this and was pleasantly surprised to see how pretty it was. pic does not show true color.

    Read More
    barb47 September 28, 2015
  • Easy install
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    Have not used it, just installed. Very simple, looks great. Only issue was that the supply lines were too short and Lowes does not sell a 24" line with 3/8 comp on both ends.

    Read More
    TomR August 6, 2015
  • sink
    Verified Purchase

    perfect, beautiful, awesome.

    Read More
    debstasio July 3, 2015
  • Great sink
    Verified Purchase

    I am using this sink in my powder bath. I love the sink and have the faucet off-set to the left. The faucet is a little more brightly colored copper than expected, but I really like it. It sits on a brown/black granite counter and looks wonderful.

    Read More
    EmilyF May 20, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    We bought two of these sets as part of a bathroom remodel, and they are absolutely stunning with our new granite counter top. We couldn't be more happy. Even the people working on the remodel love them so much they want them for their own bathroom! What better review than that. Plus the installer said they were SO easy to install. We also liked the fact that we could place the faucet anywhere we wanted, so we chose to place them around 10 o'clock to the sink position. I would show a picture, but the remodel isn't finished yet :-(

    Read More
    mrsgreenjeens May 5, 2015
  • Such a pretty sink!
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone who sees the bathroom raves about the beauty of this sink and I can't disagree. It is functional as well as pretty. I love the faucet design as well. I'm so glad I purchased it!

    Read More
    Jo May 3, 2015
  • beautiful colour
    Verified Purchase

    I get lots of compliments on this sink,its a nice size

    Read More
    bubs56 April 14, 2015