Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for VIGO Romano Stainless Steel Pull-Down Spray Kitchen Faucet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fsucet
    Verified Purchase

    Faucet is attractive but a part broke on the faucet and when it plumber went to repair it he said the parts were not available

    Read More
    redrn5159 July 20, 2017
  • Great Look and works wonderful!
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    It looks so sharp, I love it. installation was so easy and I have had no problems at all. its very light weight to use too.

    Read More
    Doreenb123 July 6, 2017
  • Perfect match to my new stainless steel sinks.
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    The faucet looks great, and works perfectly. I like that it is just one unit which is easy to clean and keep hard water deposits from building up with a quick wipe with a towel.

    Read More
    marko66 July 6, 2017
  • just what we wanted
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    The "old" faucet was 15 years old and leaked. Time for a new one very happy with the VIGO

    Read More
    JHBb June 17, 2017
  • Vigo faucet
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a sleek looking faucet. Love the long extension of the pullout top. I had an issue with a slow leak after 3 months and I called vigo customer service. No problems, they sent me out a replacement ceramic cartridge for faucet. They were very nice and I couldn't be happier with the service.

    Read More
    Shelly S. June 15, 2017
  • not my best purchase
    Verified Purchase

    this faucet looks great but it is lacking in performance.

    Read More
    frances r. June 12, 2017
  • Sleek faucet
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    Love the sleek design. -1 star because the technology of the weighted sprayer hose still needs major improvement as the bulky weight is constantly catching on the under-sink plumbing and hoses. The hired licensed plumber who installed says there is nothing we can do....bummer. Otherwise, great faucet!

    Read More
    Beck March 8, 2017
  • Clean lines
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    Clean lines, wish it had the magnetic retract on the pull down. Very happy with product. Great packaging for shipment!

    Read More
    Jack M February 26, 2017
  • Sleek style and solid construction
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    I bought this kitchen faucet based on it's sleek style, solid construction and good reviews. Since installing the faucet I am not disappointed. The transition from hot to cold water is smooth and easy with very little effort used to control both the flow and temperature of the water.

    Read More
    FrankG February 16, 2017
  • better than expected
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    works great, powerful stream, looks good, right size

    Read More
    DavidK January 18, 2017
  • Looks great, functions okay
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    I purchased this faucet based on design and good reviews. We had a professional plumber install the faucet which took about 30-60 mins. The faucet looks beautiful however has some flaws when it functions. The swivel is loose and does not just move left-right, but forward-backwards a bit which is a concern for future leaks. The nozzle is very difficult to pull down and takes two hands to put it back into place. The button to switch streams works fine but sometimes when it's on a steady steam, water from the spray holes will dribble out. I'm not very satisfied with this product but I am just hoping it will work with no future issues.

    Read More
    AK2017 January 10, 2017
  • Great initial impression!
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    This replaces another item that lasted about 13 - 14 years. Other item had parts that couldn't be serviced due to worn fittings, so, after reading reviews online at SamsClub.com, I took the plunge for this item. Shipping was very fast and item was delivered well packaged. Upon opening the item, found what appears to be a very well made faucet. Removal of old faucet created more complications than the install of this new faucet that went in very easily. One comment on install, it is easier to thread the hold down nut on BEFORE fastening the hoses... otherwise, simple. OH.... comment on packaging. The "decorative plate" to cover the other holes on deck of sink, was not included in package... I thought. I started a customer inquiry, and a few hours later, when packing this to return (just in case), found a separate small box with the plate. E-mailed customer service to cancel complaint. If you get the faucet with the decorative plate, check the box really carefully. Vigo.... when you ship, how about just tape the extra box to the cover of the main faucet box. Would prevent a lot of stress!! Otherwise, looking forward to running this for a long time to come!! I definitely recommend. The following review ratings are asking about quality and durability, and initial impressions are very favorable.

    Read More
    PCDave January 5, 2017
  • faucet
    Verified Purchase

    i love having the nozzle i can pull out to rinse my sink all the way around

    Read More
    NADINE D. December 11, 2016
  • Beautiful faucet!
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    I purchased this faucet for my remodeled kitchen and it is perfect! The features are easy to use and the faucet itself provides great water pressure. I would highly recommend this kitchen faucet

    Read More
    katiew December 3, 2016
  • Vigo faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice looking and functional kitchen sink faucet. Removable sprayer. Quite tall. Dual spray function. Attaches securely, albeit a little clunkily. Looks and works great. Good price as well. Thanks.

    Read More
    artdo June 27, 2016
  • faucet
    Verified Purchase

    nice faucet however spray option water pressure not as hard as my last faucet. Also, doesn't retract all the way so kind of have to push it back in while pressing on the neck of the faucet.

    Read More
    seacattz June 22, 2016
  • countrylady10
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful heavy duty faucet but I thought it came with the hand lotion bottle it did not

    Read More
    Deborah B. June 20, 2016
  • Solid and attractive faucet
    Verified Purchase

    The pull out sprayer is awesome and very solid quality piece of hardware.

    Read More
    Kim V. June 4, 2016
  • great faucet, works well and looks terrific
    Verified Purchase

    We have purchased various VIGO products over the years and found that they offer a good combination of style, function and fair pricing. This faucet is terrific in our kitchen--highly recommended.

    Read More
    shopbel May 7, 2016
  • Disappointed in this faucet; would not recommend
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this faucet for a little over a year. Reviews were decent and it seemed like a bargain. The biggest problem I've had is that it would not stay on the full stream - it would constantly go to the "needle" stream. For a few months it was OK, since I could switch it back to full. However, around approximately one year after purchasing, it will stay on needle stream all the time and will not switch back to full. This makes it impossible to fill anything with a small opening. Other than that, the faucet seems to be operating fine. My husband is going to try to fix the stream - and he will probably figure out a way to do so - but I had a Delta faucet in a similar style in my last kitchen and that faucet worked well for the four years I had it. I will probably pay extra for a well known brand next time.

    Read More
    jennifer1373 April 14, 2016
Sponsored Links