Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for VIGO Romano Stainless Steel Pull-Down Spray Kitchen Faucet with Soap Dispenser

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Looks great but Not high quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We had to replace the faucet after a year due to not spraying water and leaking. Another year or so later it needs replacing again. It no longer sprays on the stream function only on the spray function.

    Read More
    rn4skin July 11, 2017
  • Perfect match to my new stainless steel sinks.
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    The faucet looks great, and works perfectly. I like that it is just one unit which is easy to clean and keep hard water deposits from building up with a quick wipe with a towel.

    Read More
    marko66 July 6, 2017
  • Great Look and works wonderful!
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    It looks so sharp, I love it. installation was so easy and I have had no problems at all. its very light weight to use too.

    Read More
    Doreenb123 July 6, 2017
  • just what we wanted
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    The "old" faucet was 15 years old and leaked. Time for a new one very happy with the VIGO

    Read More
    JHBb June 17, 2017
  • Sleek faucet
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    Love the sleek design. -1 star because the technology of the weighted sprayer hose still needs major improvement as the bulky weight is constantly catching on the under-sink plumbing and hoses. The hired licensed plumber who installed says there is nothing we can do....bummer. Otherwise, great faucet!

    Read More
    Beck March 8, 2017
  • Clean lines
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    Clean lines, wish it had the magnetic retract on the pull down. Very happy with product. Great packaging for shipment!

    Read More
    Jack M February 26, 2017
  • Sleek style and solid construction
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    I bought this kitchen faucet based on it's sleek style, solid construction and good reviews. Since installing the faucet I am not disappointed. The transition from hot to cold water is smooth and easy with very little effort used to control both the flow and temperature of the water.

    Read More
    FrankG February 16, 2017
  • better than expected
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    works great, powerful stream, looks good, right size

    Read More
    DavidK January 18, 2017
  • Looks great, functions okay
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    I purchased this faucet based on design and good reviews. We had a professional plumber install the faucet which took about 30-60 mins. The faucet looks beautiful however has some flaws when it functions. The swivel is loose and does not just move left-right, but forward-backwards a bit which is a concern for future leaks. The nozzle is very difficult to pull down and takes two hands to put it back into place. The button to switch streams works fine but sometimes when it's on a steady steam, water from the spray holes will dribble out. I'm not very satisfied with this product but I am just hoping it will work with no future issues.

    Read More
    AK2017 January 10, 2017
  • Great initial impression!
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    This replaces another item that lasted about 13 - 14 years. Other item had parts that couldn't be serviced due to worn fittings, so, after reading reviews online at SamsClub.com, I took the plunge for this item. Shipping was very fast and item was delivered well packaged. Upon opening the item, found what appears to be a very well made faucet. Removal of old faucet created more complications than the install of this new faucet that went in very easily. One comment on install, it is easier to thread the hold down nut on BEFORE fastening the hoses... otherwise, simple. OH.... comment on packaging. The "decorative plate" to cover the other holes on deck of sink, was not included in package... I thought. I started a customer inquiry, and a few hours later, when packing this to return (just in case), found a separate small box with the plate. E-mailed customer service to cancel complaint. If you get the faucet with the decorative plate, check the box really carefully. Vigo.... when you ship, how about just tape the extra box to the cover of the main faucet box. Would prevent a lot of stress!! Otherwise, looking forward to running this for a long time to come!! I definitely recommend. The following review ratings are asking about quality and durability, and initial impressions are very favorable.

    Read More
    PCDave January 5, 2017
  • Beautiful faucet!
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    I purchased this faucet for my remodeled kitchen and it is perfect! The features are easy to use and the faucet itself provides great water pressure. I would highly recommend this kitchen faucet

    Read More
    katiew December 3, 2016
  • Spray/Stream stopped working and has leaks
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this nice looking faucet last year and it worked very well at first. Now, about 13 months after having it, the spray/stream button no longer works and when you shut off the faucet, it continues to drip randomly (sometimes minutes after it was shut off). it is too late now to return the item but we have to replace it. Soap dispenser seems to be of nice quality and weight, but we never got around to installing it.

    Read More
    Claudio J. November 12, 2016
  • Good looks
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    We have not had the faucet very long and so far it has met our expectations

    Read More
    RandMJ August 4, 2015
  • Very happy with our choice
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    We recently remodeled our kitchen and went online to search for a new faucet. I read the complimentary reviews of this particular model and had it installed. It looks wonderful in our new kitchen. We've used it for over a month now and it feels very sturdy and high quality. We're very happy with our decision to get this product and would recommend it to others.

    Read More
    Lrogers1973 June 18, 2015
  • Pretty design
    Verified Purchase

    The soap dispenser tube is very narrow and often gets clogged. I should have purchased a better quality faucet.

    Read More
    jyry May 26, 2015
  • Ruthie
    Verified Purchase

    We really love this high quality faucet. We have had it in for a year and there have been no problems. I was concerned at first to get the pull-out because I thought if might wear out and start to sag. This one has not.

    Read More
    17ruthie April 2, 2015
  • Ups & Downs
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    As always, the large nut directly under the sink was a complete hassle, even with a basin wrench. But all brands and models are like that. The pull out, if recessed all the way, is a two-handed removal. Since the weight keeps the nozzle close, we don't lock it in, thus making it a quick one-hand operation. Pressure is good. Since we are on a well, we know we can't get exceptional flow. Overall, very happy with looks and quality.

    Read More
    Lawree50 March 31, 2015
  • Outstanding Faucet !
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    Installed just 2 days ago. Pretty straightforward. Fantastic water flow and control. This faucet is very large and needs a solid deck to keep from "flexing" on the sink or deck. We installed on a 22 gauge stainless sink with deck plate. There is a fair amount of flex because the faucet is so tall. Not the fault of the faucet, just needs a solid deck to install. Apart from that, it was a great purchase and I would do it again. Transition from stream to spray flow is very cool and works well. This faucet does not use a magnet for the pull out head. It just "clicks" into place with a mechanical function, which I like better than a magnet. See my photos attached. Outstanding faucet !

    Read More
    Arky March 30, 2015
  • pull-out spray does not have magnet
    Verified Purchase

    Solid product. The only issue is that it does not have the magnet to make sure the pull-out spray stay to the faucet tight.

    Read More
    tsinbuff November 14, 2014
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these faucets and absolutely LOVE them.The price of the faucets was reduced for a "Today" value plus I used a 12% coupon. So the final price was excellent! From a visual inspection, the faucets are substantial and the "quality" looks good; the "style" is exactly what I wanted for my new kitchen. My overall rating is "good" only because I have not yet installed the faucets since my cabinets are being built.

    Read More
    trinigirl1 August 12, 2014
Sponsored Links