Today: $214.49

At other retailer: $273.22

Save $58.73 (21%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for VIGO Rectangular Copper Glass Vessel Sink and Waterfall Faucet Set in Oil Rubbed Bronze

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Turning a Dresser into a beautiful Wash Table.

    These copper glass vessel sinks will be perfect on top of the Liberty Heathstone Dresser. After assembling these two items I will send you a picture. Thank you.

    Read More
    Esther L. June 25, 2017
  • Wow!
    Verified Purchase

    This is just what I was looking for! Lovely large bowl, wonderful color, and a well matched waterfall faucet with a great price.

    Read More
    Jane T. February 28, 2017
  • Hummingbird816
    Verified Purchase

    This sink is gorgeous! I have had it for months now, and I just love it, it came with everything you need to have it installed.

    Read More
    hummer09 October 20, 2016
  • modern
    Verified Purchase

    i really like this sink. still waiting to install it. thick enough, heavy, nice color. Just as pictured.

    Read More
    OstkUser115252 June 4, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Great sink. Beautiflu. Heavy thick glass.

    Read More
    Donna B. September 18, 2015
  • great look and great price
    Verified Purchase

    Initial install was very easy but, the water flow was exceptionally slow. Upon investigation we discovered that the faucet contains flow restrictors. We diconnected the supply lines, removed the restrictors and reconnected. The faucet now works as it should.

    Read More
    cooperbee June 26, 2013
  • Vigo = Beauty and Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful sink, faucet and drain for the price. All Vigo products are delivered within a fabric storage bag for protection.

    Read More
    gpatri9 May 7, 2013
  • Beautiful Vigo Set!

    What a beautiful piece! I,m so happy that I bought it after seeing the same one in a hotel that we stayed couple of month ago. This is definitely center piece in my bathroom and I get tons of compliments from my friends and family. I would recommend this set if you want something unique in your house.

    Read More
    lisamango May 6, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Elaine S. February 27, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    montinez h. December 31, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    SAchica November 5, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser522960 October 18, 2016
Sponsored Links