Today: $185.99

At other retailer: $293.11

Save $107.12 (37%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for VIGO Rectangular Copper Glass Vessel Sink and Waterfall Faucet Set in Chrome

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This sink set is stunning and a welcome change from the everyday drap lavatories.

    Read More
    Shonda S. July 2, 2016
  • Beautiful as well as functional
    Verified Purchase

    I have the same to report as most other reviewers - gorgeous. It's a deep, penetrating color. We set the faucet off of one corner and it works very nicely - good flow of water, easy to operate the handle and water flows nicely down the drain without splattering the entire sink.

    Read More
    lilyarlena November 9, 2013
  • Vigo Rectangular Atlantis Glass Vessel Sink
    Verified Purchase

    The first sink that was sent to us arrived in pieces. I called Overstock.com's customer service, explained what happened, and a replacement sink was immediately sent to us. It was that easy. We love how the sink looks, it was easy to install, and we are ecstatic with the new look.

    Read More
    macawmom April 30, 2013
  • Love the sink.
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the sink and so has everyone who has seen it. The water comes out in any strength we want. Incredibly fast delivery--48 hours! It was installed by a professional. We let it sit for two days and it leaked a tiny bit. Let it sit for two more days and no problems since. It would have been nice if instructions were included with the product, such as cleaning and installations!

    Read More
    shortblonde1 April 15, 2013
  • Chic
    Verified Purchase

    A great value! It was very east to assemble. This made the guest bath.

    Read More
    tulsahoney January 9, 2013
  • gorgeous and dramatic bathroom focal point!
    Verified Purchase

    This sink and faucet is a beautiful and dramatic focal point for an otherwise tiny and fairly bland powder room. The bright metallic gold/bronze color basin is very thick and heavy and seems to be very high quality. Everyone thinks the waterfall faucet is just amazing and of course very cool - not something you see everyday! If you want some "wow" factor for your bathroom this is the sink and faucet for you.

    Read More
    rkinslow November 15, 2012
  • Good quality. Great price
    Verified Purchase

    Inexpensive yet very modern and trendy. I used this product to update a guest bath. Didn't want to spend a lot of money but also wanted the bath to look very updated.

    Read More
    dmg611 January 6, 2012
  • Excellent Design

    I simply love the design and colors on this sink. The style is so different. I do think you need a counter-top that is a good size. Just an opinion. Over all everything is great!

    Read More
    hunterswife11 December 6, 2011
  • Very classy ssink set

    Great buy! I am extremely happy and I would recommend this sink to anyone.

    Read More
    amanadacanada December 5, 2011
  • Nice!

    This is my favorite sink in my house! I am not sure if this is a true vessel but I like the tray style, it is completely different than anything I've seen before. It makes a big statement.

    Read More
    margeanhomer December 1, 2011
  • Great

    I LOVE this design. I have never seen anything like it,anywhere. I feel like I am making a huge statement in my bathroom.

    Read More
    franniepa3 November 29, 2011
  • Great sink

    Can't express how happy I am with this purchase. Very rarely does something exceed my expectations. This vessel bowl set is beautiful, and it will change the entire look of your bathroom. The faucet is the most unique design I ever saw, and it works perfectly.

    Read More
    dawnisy November 18, 2011
  • Marvelous

    This sink is just marvelous. I love the design and the coloring and the unique faucet! I am more than satisfied with this sink set.

    Read More
    ellenblobloblaw November 17, 2011
  • Very eloquent bathroom sink
    Verified Purchase

    Made the bathroom a show room in our home. Absolutely beautiful. Read the instructions very carefully to make sure you sink and facuet holes are the right length apart.

    Read More
    southernladyinsouthwest November 10, 2011
  • This sink makes a statement
    Verified Purchase

    This sink is spectacular. Our only mistake was that we now need to change out the granite since the room is now too busy. We put this in a powder room that has gold walls. (Brown paper painted with Ralph Lauren Ballroom Gold and torn edges). This sink is the finishing touch to the room. We are going to change out to a plain black granitecounter top which will accent the beauty of this sink. This sink is large and makes a great statement - but make sure you have the counter space to handle this item. Very impressive for guests.

    Read More
    woodlands1 August 10, 2011
  • glass vessel sink
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for a long time for a vessel sink to put on an antique dresser and this one is the perfect fit. I love it!

    Read More
    margiesbath June 17, 2011
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful I loved it.looks very nice and elegant. I am glad I picked it

    Read More
    bugggy June 8, 2011
  • Vigo Set

    Everything that we wanted!!!!!!! Excellent quality sink and faucet and pop-up. Very easy to install. Now our bathroom looks wonderfull and we have received very positive feedback from everyone!. Would strongly recommend this Vigo brand to anyone. Great product and fast delivery.

    Read More
    kissandhug May 10, 2011
  • Wrong color
    Verified Purchase

    The sink is nice but the color is not even close to the picture. There's no bronze/copper but black with some greeny gold. Might work for you but doesn't match my bathroom. So don't trust the picture.

    Read More
    r00k January 5, 2011
  • sink and faucet combo
    Verified Purchase

    I love the new sink and faucet i purchased. It looks and works wonderful however I would reposition the faucet if i could remount it. I placed it in the center directly behind the sink bowl causing the water to splash over the drain spout. I think it should be placed to the side of the sink away from the drain spout. It is a beautiful addition to our bathroom and I am glad i purchased it. It was easy to install and took no time at all..

    Read More
    abouttown December 7, 2010
Sponsored Links