Today: $95.92

At other retailer: $146.55

Save $50.63 (35%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for VIGO Rectangular Copper Glass Vessel Bathroom Sink

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Vigo Copper Glass Vessel
    Verified Purchase

    I loved it, it looks great, exactly what I was hoping for, right size and it looks amazing in my bathroom.

    Read More
    OstkUser462080 August 31, 2016
  • Breathtaking!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this sink for a bathroom makeover, and it is absolutely beautiful. The colors are vibrant, and the sink is very high quality. It is a conversation piece for sure. The only thing I would change, is that the outside of the sink is painted a solid pewter color, and isn't gold swirl like the inside.

    Read More
    DawnLee D. July 4, 2016
  • Stunning sink
    Verified Purchase

    This sink is absolutely beautiful and looks like I should have paid much, much, more for the piece. We have ours installed on a black granite countertop with a gold fleck and it is elegant and tasteful. The quality was outstanding, delivery was no problem, this product will be one of my best Overstock.com finds for years to come.

    Read More
    Dawn F. September 2, 2015
  • Sink
    Verified Purchase

    Eye catching; tends to show spots.

    Read More
    afchris36 August 16, 2015
  • Nice heavy sink
    Verified Purchase

    The first delivery the glass sink came in several thousand pieces. Overstock sent out a new one immediately and it came in perfect condition. The sink is very thick glass the color was a little more yellow than the pictures but it looks good in my powder room.

    Read More
    highhouse April 21, 2015
  • luster !
    Verified Purchase

    Even more beautiful in person

    Read More
    cj106 March 21, 2015
  • sink holds water
    Verified Purchase

    this sink isn't designed to have all the water go down the sink bowl. it will hold 2 ounces of water . be warned. looks pretty but not worth the functionality issues .

    Read More
    Priscilla D. March 6, 2015
  • Absolutely gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This sink is gorgeous, especially for the price. The picture doesn't do it justice. There is a sort of leafy pattern inside - not exactly leaves but vaguely like leaves. This sink looks so rich. It is quite wide, so make sure you realize the width of it. I wanted it that way, but was still surprised when I actually got it.

    Read More
    Renee B. February 25, 2015
  • Copper Glass Sink
    Verified Purchase

    This glass sink installed in the bathroom. Pretty difficult to keep a clean look, any dry out water spots very visible on it.

    Read More
    sonia February 2, 2015
  • Beautiful. Very satisfied.
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased 2 of these sinks for our master bath. We were very satisfied with the quality and price. They look great!

    Read More
    renmini November 22, 2014
  • very nice sink for the price
    Verified Purchase

    the sink is beautiful, have not installed yet, but can't wait

    Read More
    blueangel88 September 21, 2013
  • Return was amazing!
    Verified Purchase

    Thank you! You were efficient, quick and kind with my return! You guys are amazing!

    Read More
    fruitland April 19, 2013
  • Beautiful sink
    Verified Purchase

    This sink is great quality and looks stunning in our powder room which has black granite and a black toilet. With red/gold/black wallpaper the sink is the focal point.

    Read More
    mls60 April 15, 2013
  • Beautiful

    Love this sink. I've never quite seen anything like this before. Love the colors and the detailed design. Very intricate, I can really appreciate the craftsmanship that went into this. A great sink I highly recommend.

    Read More
    jackie33 December 1, 2011
  • Love it

    I love my new sink. I was looking to make a change but i didn't want to change everything. This new sink looks great!

    Read More
    franniepa3 November 29, 2011
  • Beautiful sink
    Verified Purchase

    This item was purchased for a "Parade of Homes" house. Due to Labor Day and Hurricane Irene shipping was slow (I should have paid for express). It arrived the night before the judging....in a thousand pieces!!!! I have ordered almost a dozen sinks from Overstock and have always been more than pleased with my entire experience. I will say the customer service representative was top notch although there was of course no way I could get a replacement sink in time for judging. My 4 stars rating is due to the fact that all other sinks I have ordered have come in the manufacturer's boxes and were very well packaged. This one came in a generic box, I'm sure it was returned and then sent to me, breaking in transition. While Overstock has been very apologetic, the timing was the pits! I will continue to order from Overstock and hope this will be my one and only shipping problem.

    Read More
    stagingworks September 29, 2011
  • Absolutely beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this sink for my powder room and couldn't be more pleased. The color is beautiful, more so in real life than the picture. This adds an elegant touch to my powder room.

    Read More
    rhondiclark August 12, 2011
  • Very Disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    It was in pieces when recieved. It was just a foil covered piece of glass. The color was not in the glass.

    Read More
    ripvan July 6, 2011
  • fancy vessel sink
    Verified Purchase

    great value for a real show stopper. everyone who enters my house has marveled over the style, quality and value this sink offers. everyone estimated at least 3 times the price i paid

    Read More
    tonygreatfalls June 29, 2011
  • I love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love the vessel sinks but my husband thought they weren't masculine but was pleased with the rectangle shape. I redid the bathroom around this sink.

    Read More
    barbbuller February 1, 2011
Sponsored Links