Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for VIGO Rectangular Amber Sunset Glass Vessel Sink and Waterfall Faucet Set in Oil Rubbed Bronze

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    It looks fabulous. Don't know how it works. Installing it in a newly constructed home.

    Read More
    Alan M. May 4, 2017
  • Sink for my new home
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I loved the way the sink looked. At first I felt like it was to big. However after they placed it on the restroom counter. I absolutely loved it :)

    Read More
    Anais L. April 24, 2017
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Looked like I spent a lot more than I did!

    Read More
    Reithanna M. April 16, 2016
  • Gorgeous!!
    Verified Purchase

    I just had these installed and they are Gorgeous!! They were well packed and look simply Beautiful in my Bathrooms!! 10 stars!!!

    Read More
    Carla T. March 14, 2016
  • the highlight of my bathroom!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these sinks for my spa-like bathroom. They were the first items I bought before building my house. I had a vision of my master bath and they were the foundation for it. I love them.

    Read More
    jboota22 March 14, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This sink is even more beautiful than I expected. Made very nice as well.

    Read More
    OstkUser75308 January 6, 2016
  • GORGEOUS!
    Verified Purchase

    I can't count the ooo's and aaahhh's I have heard. Another "where did you get that" item. Such a great deal for an expensive looking sink.

    Read More
    Dawn K. December 19, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Not installed yet but it's beautiful!

    Read More
    LINDA C. December 9, 2015
  • sink
    Verified Purchase

    great --- was not installed yet - so I have hoping this can turn to excellent once put in!

    Read More
    Vittoria C. December 2, 2015
  • Wow!
    Verified Purchase

    Vigo's stuff has always been great quality and stylish. But this sink, faucet combo is just...Wow!. Everything works well, is heavy duty...and man...it makes your bathroom look like 5 star luxury suite. Superb.

    Read More
    Brad L. February 19, 2015
  • GORGEOUS!!!
    Verified Purchase

    High quality, easy to install and packaged very well. Is just stunning in our redecorated bathroom! It was a great purchase and different than anything I have ever seen! The matching waterfall faucet is awesome!

    Read More
    lucy064 December 9, 2013
  • well worth it
    Verified Purchase

    SInk arrived with no issue and product was well protected in one large box. The overall product appears high quality for the price. We were going for a rustic copper feel since true copper vessel sinks are so expensive; of which, this sink did achieve. The package deal with the faucet, that matches the sink, really brings it all together nicely. Installation was not bad at all. It is important to note that the sink does turn slightly on top of the vanity despite tightening. Furthermore, make sure the faucet stalk is installed more that an inch and a quarter away from top of the sink, otherwise, with the water running it will splash up quite a bit. We did not have to buy any parts for this product - it came with everything you need and seem higher quality for a standard installation; however, we installed this over a wood vanity that was custom built to fit. We spray-painted the drain tubes and feed lines a copper color to match. I would suggest these products for a nice upgrade that is very unique; however, will not break the bank. The only con that I would suggest is: both of the threads for the 3/8 inch feed lines that came out of the faucet would not fit the extension supply lines that was needed for this job since the hot and cold supply lines that came with the product were too short. The universal supply lines bought at home depot kept stripping the threads and would not line up correctly. We eventually had to go with a straight supply lines and buy compression adapters. This worked however you really need to get them tight - took awhile to get them to stop leaking.

    Read More
    sink24 December 4, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    A beautiful part of our master bath remodel. A quality product at a super low price. Saved 50%.

    Read More
    ernie1941 November 12, 2013
  • Elegant sinks
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these sinks for a bathroom remodel because of the good reviews. I agree that these sinks are well made, packaged well and look beautiful.

    Read More
    cleo3 September 24, 2013
  • Positive Review Title
    Verified Purchase

    This is a fun sink with waterfall faucet. I love it. Just wish it was available in other colors rather than brown. I have a long vanity so the rectangle size is perfect. Everyone comments on it and loves it. I've shouted to the rooftops how wonderful Overstock.com is. One other thing: I received it in only a few days!

    Read More
    linharris September 24, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Megan C. December 1, 2016
Sponsored Links