Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for VIGO Pop-up Drain with Overflow in Chrome

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • So happy to find these...
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of this product is exceptional and it is difficult to find a pop up with an overflow. All three of my new sinks had overflow channels in them and I chose waterfall faucets. After lots of searching I must say that I was thrilled to find the on Overstock! Quality is exceptional and the finish beautiful. Very fair price too. I highly recommend these pop up Drains.

    Read More
    carol g. January 2, 2017
  • Drain to go with faucet.
    Verified Purchase

    I don't know how well it works because we haven't installed the sink.

    Read More
    mamabeabs January 7, 2016
  • Great drain
    Verified Purchase

    I was worried this drain pop up wod be way to big but it fits and looks good with our basic oval undermount sinks.

    Read More
    Megan C. August 11, 2015
  • yup it...
    Verified Purchase

    works just fine--as advertised

    Read More
    bgink August 7, 2015
  • Vigo pop-up drain
    Verified Purchase

    it is bigger than the photo the cap but that is a good thing, in my rental unit, covers the drain nicely. Looks sharp...

    Read More
    suedragon April 21, 2015
  • Excellent quality sink drains.
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for a remodel project to match Vigo Faucets in our powder room and Master Bath. Both work as advertised and provide excellent sealing of the drain. The chrome finish of the drains is excellent and remains shiny and lustrous 1 year after installation. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    jimhoo April 12, 2015
  • Bath Remodel Project
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    Very nice quality and meet the needs of the remodel project.

    Read More
    RichFL April 12, 2015
  • Buyer
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice stopper and looks great in our bathroom.

    Read More
    Marie G. March 20, 2015
  • Suggested pop up for ****** faucet.
    Verified Purchase

    We were delighted that we had a suggested product for the ****** faucet that did not come with the pop up drain assembly.

    Read More
    missgrace09 November 18, 2014
  • Great quality & Easy Installation
    Verified Purchase

    Recently purchased four of the VIGO Pop-Up drain for our new sinks. The quality of the product is very good. You can tell it is durable. We got the chrome finish and it goes so well with our bathroom faucet. The price is reasonable and the installation was easy.

    Read More
    missj3y July 2, 2014
  • drain is fine
    Verified Purchase

    drain is nice looking, I am in the process of remodeling and have not installed it yet.

    Read More
    mikeinferndale December 12, 2013
  • Vigo Chrome faucet and pop-up drain
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased the Vigo chrome faucet and matching pop up drain - I am very happy with the purchase. This is a very heavy, well made - high quality faucet and drain. Looks like one that you would pay $800-$1000 for. I love overstock for carrying such quality items at a fraction of the cost. This makes our bathroom look incredibly modern and beautiful.

    Read More
    kdwynn June 11, 2013
  • Great! Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very sharp, works well. Great! Love it! This is ridiculous that I have to leave 50 characters when I have nothing else to say.

    Read More
    thomjen12 January 28, 2013
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very good quality drain from Vigo. Heavy, solid and functions well. Good product for the price.

    Read More
    jamesme December 20, 2012
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Sadly had to return would not fit according to the plumber- though I still question him being correct. I looked at a bunch of similar ones at the big box stores and this seemed better and was half the price. I was bummed not to use it and if another plumber ever tells me different I'll get another one.

    Read More
    devenator May 3, 2012
  • Pop up Drain
    Verified Purchase

    I have an undermount sink, so had a little problem to keep it from leaking when installed, but it works perfect now. It is beautiful. I thinbk is is advertised for a vessel sink

    Read More
    1tryan March 24, 2012
  • Did not need
    Verified Purchase

    The look of the item was great we did not need the item and we had to return it to O.

    Read More
    happytravelers February 16, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Holly S. August 1, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    David S. July 7, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Esther C. June 17, 2017
Sponsored Links