Today $34.90

MSRP: $45.00

Save $10.10 (22%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for VIGO Pop-up Drain with Overflow in Chrome

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This pop up drain came in packed well and had no scratches on it. Very heavy duty and well made. I have to say I've been very impressed with the VIGO line of products I've purchased.

    Read More
    Elizabeth M. November 10, 2017
  • Pop Up Drain
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the drain. It looks nice and comes up farther than the previous drain.

    Read More
    Laura B. November 9, 2017
  • Great add -on to any Vigo product.
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and amazing look.

    Read More
    Victoriya R. October 31, 2017
  • Great quality drain
    Verified Purchase

    This drain is a really good quality. It was very easy to install and it looks like an expensive drain. I have been very happy with it through the year I have had it.

    Read More
    axia October 31, 2017
  • So happy to find these...
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of this product is exceptional and it is difficult to find a pop up with an overflow. All three of my new sinks had overflow channels in them and I chose waterfall faucets. After lots of searching I must say that I was thrilled to find the on Overstock! Quality is exceptional and the finish beautiful. Very fair price too. I highly recommend these pop up Drains.

    Read More
    carol g. January 2, 2017
  • high quality
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    Great design, look and function. Quaick and easy to install

    Read More
    JBrew April 17, 2016
  • Quality item, style perfect for wall-mount sink
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    This is a well-made item, easy to install and looks great. Will be exposed under a wall-mount sink, where exposed plastic would not be acceptable. Very classy!

    Read More
    Bob1946 April 12, 2016
  • Great product
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    Great product and easy to install. Did not have any problems. The one we replaced leaked

    Read More
    Gaylon March 2, 2016
  • Pop up
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    Very large, but beautiful pop up. I have a new renovation and the pop up finishes off the sink. This is a very contemporary bath and the sink and vanity are a focal point. I would recommend.

    Read More
    Elz1 March 2, 2016
  • Chrome Drain
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    Just installed a new bathroom. My contractor said this is a very nice popup drain. It looks high end and pretty as far as drains go.

    Read More
    Elz1 February 20, 2016
  • very good, simple to install
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    Product came with no directions, but I read on other reviews that it is best to use plumber's putty between the drain and the top of sink, so I used that instead of the supplied washer. Pushing in the drain to stop the sink keeps MOST of the water in, with a tiny drip getting through. Perhaps this will get better as the stopper washer wears in.

    Read More
    jtfx January 31, 2016
  • Love it!
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    This perfectly matches the forwarded sink and and faucet that I purchased for my bathroom remodel. I cannot wait to get it installed.

    Read More
    Taintedblue5591 January 20, 2016
  • Drain to go with faucet.
    Verified Purchase

    I don't know how well it works because we haven't installed the sink.

    Read More
    mamabeabs January 7, 2016
  • GREAT FEATURE
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    This item replaced my old pull topper which always stays non operable. This popup stopper drain is super and looks great

    Read More
    cathy28 January 6, 2016
  • Has leaks, looks good
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    I installed 2 of 3 and they both do not hold water in the sink. The water slowly drains from the sink. Also, both had a leak underneath the brass nut that holds the drain to the sink. Both units have both leaks.

    Read More
    MauiSpud January 2, 2016
  • Great product
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    Easy to install and works great. I used Vigo drains and faucets in my projects

    Read More
    Baths11 November 12, 2015
  • pop up drain
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    I haven't yet installed this product but it is beautiful.

    Read More
    coconnor01 September 11, 2015
  • Great features
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    Easy to install. Pop up works with no effort. I like the chrome finish.

    Read More
    jodo1149 September 1, 2015
  • Great drain
    Verified Purchase

    I was worried this drain pop up wod be way to big but it fits and looks good with our basic oval undermount sinks.

    Read More
    Megan C. August 11, 2015
  • yup it...
    Verified Purchase

    works just fine--as advertised

    Read More
    bgink August 7, 2015