Read All Reviews for VIGO Plutus Single Handle Bathroom Faucet In Antique Rubbed Bronze

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • love this
    Verified Purchase

    a great addition to my new bath….easy to operate, space saver on vanity

    Read More
    debster2253 April 28, 2015
  • Great, stylish, high-quality
    Verified Purchase

    Looks stunning and works great.

    Read More
    mtjp April 21, 2015
  • milliel
    Verified Purchase

    sleek and beautiful love it

    Read More
    milliel January 23, 2015
  • Vigo Plutus Oil Rubbed Bronze Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    The Vigo faucet is beautiful and so well made. I am impressed with the faucets I've purchased from you. I was taking a chance on the design because it was a little more contemporary than I would normally choose, but I love the quality,color and everything about it. Thank you. I have already ordered 2 additional faucets and soap dispensers.

    Read More
    sweetstuffjwr January 5, 2013
  • Do not bother with Vigo product, bad
    Verified Purchase

    After received and do the installation, the first test ending up with water leak on the top of the faucet. Over stock transfer the responsibility to Vigo. Work with technical support for a few week. I then have to spend few hours to find a special tool to open the faucet. Spend $30 for the tool. After receive the replacement cartridge, ending up they sent me the wrong cartridge because the guy have no technical knowledge. Now Christmas with lots of relative come and we have to jam into a single bathroom just because the guy refuse to send the correct replacement overnight. If you do not want to get into trouble, stay away from Vigo product. This will be my first and also my last Vigo.

    Read More
    xyspider December 21, 2012
  • love the look
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look of these taps. Haven't installed them yet, but they feel very sturdy and of good quality. They do have an orange logo which is.............well, very orange, but if it really bothers me, i will find some kind of small brown sticker to put over it.

    Read More
    raz12 September 8, 2012
  • Nice, but NOT oil rubbed bronze
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice faucet, very heavy and sturdy. Comes well packaged. It is not oil rubbed bronze though, it is black with very bright orange accents around the base. It did not match with any of our oil rubbed bronze items in the bathroom. It is very cool looking and I'm sure would have worked great, but it doesn't match.

    Read More
    nashvillegirl2423 August 16, 2012
  • Bathroom Faucet

    Excellent! Very good quality for such a nice price. Love the design and it works so well! I am very happy with this.

    Read More
    charlottemoore4 February 27, 2012
  • Great

    I just had this for a couple of days but I couldn't be any happier with it. It's a great faucet, easily installed and it looks good.

    Read More
    sarahenglish January 20, 2012
Sponsored Links