Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for VIGO Otis Bathroom Vessel Faucet in Oil Rubbed Bronze

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great look
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I had this faucet installed with a copper vessel sink. The look is outstanding! It perked up a tired bathroom and gave it a much more contemporary feel.

    Read More
    debandstef January 18, 2018
  • Beautiful to look at, not trouble free
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    OK, I will openmy review with this admission - I bought and had professionally installed this faucet in the spring of 2011. It is now Jan 2018. I love the look of this faucet. I love the ease of use. But twice over the last year, we have had aflooded bathroom because the handle, though shut down to Off completely, was not in line with the faucet which for some reason allows the top of the faucet to leak slowly from the seam at the handle. A small trickle flowing down the "tower" and finding it's way wherever it can go. We were not home the first time and had a Soaked bathroom and bedroom carpet. It actually took a little while to find the problem as I had never seen this before. The second leak occured while we were home and was caught far sooner...straighten the handle, and no leak!

    Read More
    lcpaquette January 13, 2018
  • beautiful faucet and works great
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Loved the look of this faucet! Prettiest oil rubbed Bronze with a red tint. Looks great with my marble vessel. Installation was smooth. Works well so far. No issues at all.

    Read More
    Gene H. October 30, 2017
  • Would buy again
    Verified Purchase

    Easy install... looks great with hammered copper vessel sink!

    Read More
    hdcowgirl September 29, 2017
  • Beautiful, simple and elegant
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    Purchased with vessel sink. It was easy to install. Looks beautiful and operates flawlessly

    Read More
    paige July 6, 2017
  • Just installed and love it!
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    Love the ease of turning the water on and off and having one control to do so. looks great with our new VIGO vessel sinks!

    Read More
    Rhonda Nelson July 6, 2017
  • solid, well made faucet
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    I love the solid heft and smooth operation of this faucet. I appreciate that it came with a 1.5 gpm aerator in case the 1.2 installed was not enough for you. And they provided PTE tape so that you have everything you need to do the install when you recieve it.

    Read More
    Charlie395 July 5, 2017
  • makes my bathroom stand out
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    got this as a set it just makes the basin stand out

    Read More
    michaelsmaintenance4u June 23, 2017
  • Gorgeous Faucet
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    Love this faucet. It is very heavy, seems well made, does not drip or splash and has a beautiful finish (I ordered the matt black). Cannot comment on it's long term use since we just installed but I would definitely recommend this faucet.

    Read More
    MartaH May 6, 2017
  • vigo otis faucet
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    Bought less than month ago, looks good, easy install! Can't comment on durability because I've only had it a short time!

    Read More
    leafnut October 3, 2016
  • ORB??
    Verified Purchase

    The color on this faucet is very red. It looks more like copper than oil rubbed bronze. Fine if this is the color you are looking for but beware if you are matching other ORB pieces in your space. Other than the color the quality is good.

    Read More
    Mary Ann M. March 30, 2016
  • GREAT DEAL!
    Verified Purchase

    You can't beat the price and they look beautiful and work well. Love them.

    Read More
    aptosgirlkt February 20, 2016
  • perfect match!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this...matched perfectly with the Vigo russet glass vessel bowl I also purchased!

    Read More
    patti f. July 9, 2015
  • Vessel sink fixtures
    Verified Purchase

    Beautifully matched to Vigo vessel sink.

    Read More
    JohnEd M. July 8, 2015
  • looks beautiful
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    Looks great but have not had it installed yet. Will let you know.

    Read More
    Debbie1 May 6, 2015
  • Builder/owner
    Verified Purchase

    this worked out great. We couldn't find the perfect faucet for a powder room in a new construction home and this was a great match and great for the budget too!

    Read More
    emm May 1, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Make such a nice statement. Easy to clean and do not show every spot like chrome

    Read More
    krwe March 21, 2015
  • Beautiful, luxurious faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely the most gorgeous faucet I've seen. Looks fabulous with my sink. Easy to install.

    Read More
    Robin B. February 11, 2015
  • Beautiful product, just wrong color
    Verified Purchase

    Almost an orange colored bronze, it was too bright for our decor.

    Read More
    ldf471 November 25, 2014
  • Beautiful faucet
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful, heavy duty faucet. We paired it with a natural stone vessel sink in our wet bar area and it is stunning.

    Read More
    gacookbook November 1, 2014