Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for VIGO Otis Bathroom Vessel Faucet in Oil Rubbed Bronze

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • vigo otis faucet
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    Bought less than month ago, looks good, easy install! Can't comment on durability because I've only had it a short time!

    Read More
    leafnut October 3, 2016
  • ORB??
    Verified Purchase

    The color on this faucet is very red. It looks more like copper than oil rubbed bronze. Fine if this is the color you are looking for but beware if you are matching other ORB pieces in your space. Other than the color the quality is good.

    Read More
    Mary Ann M. March 30, 2016
  • GREAT DEAL!
    Verified Purchase

    You can't beat the price and they look beautiful and work well. Love them.

    Read More
    aptosgirlkt February 20, 2016
  • perfect match!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this...matched perfectly with the Vigo russet glass vessel bowl I also purchased!

    Read More
    patti f. July 9, 2015
  • Vessel sink fixtures
    Verified Purchase

    Beautifully matched to Vigo vessel sink.

    Read More
    JohnEd M. July 8, 2015
  • looks beautiful
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    Looks great but have not had it installed yet. Will let you know.

    Read More
    Debbie1 May 6, 2015
  • Builder/owner
    Verified Purchase

    this worked out great. We couldn't find the perfect faucet for a powder room in a new construction home and this was a great match and great for the budget too!

    Read More
    emm May 1, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Make such a nice statement. Easy to clean and do not show every spot like chrome

    Read More
    krwe March 21, 2015
  • Beautiful, luxurious faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely the most gorgeous faucet I've seen. Looks fabulous with my sink. Easy to install.

    Read More
    Robin B. February 11, 2015
  • Beautiful product, just wrong color
    Verified Purchase

    Almost an orange colored bronze, it was too bright for our decor.

    Read More
    ldf471 November 25, 2014
  • Beautiful faucet
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful, heavy duty faucet. We paired it with a natural stone vessel sink in our wet bar area and it is stunning.

    Read More
    gacookbook November 1, 2014
  • Vigo Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Have not installed yet, waiting for counter. High quality faucet seems to wok well. really like the rubbed bronze color.

    Read More
    rav41 September 30, 2014
  • peeling finish spoils itfa
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this faucet in spring 2013. Looked beautiful. I'm careful not to clean with anything harsh and I am the only user of this particular sink. Now, after a year and a half, the finish is peeling off to reveal the shiny chrome beneath. LOOKS UGLY!!! I designed things around this sink and faucet and the peeling finish spoils it completely. Be sure, if this happens to you, that you come back on line and warn others about the flaws. Very disappointed in this one.

    Read More
    vanh33s September 29, 2014
  • Just what I wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous! Super easy to install. My husband did it in less than ten minutes

    Read More
    cpete43537 August 30, 2014
  • Nice and solid
    Verified Purchase

    When I first saw it I thougt it was very pretty. My contractor thought it was a solid product and very expensive. It is not the same color oil rubbed bronze you mostly see. It is more on the copper side. I had a hard time trying to find a match for the tub/shower fixture but wasn't about to return it. It does keep water stains, you have to constantly clean, still would buy again.

    Read More
    finally2014 August 21, 2014
  • Better design than other faucets
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet replaced my original one with one of those "rings" attached at the bottom, which separated from the main piece and there was no way to repair it or stabilize the faucet. (Money spent and money lost.) I certainly did not want to purchase another faucet of the same design and was delighted to find this one without such a ring at the base. This faucet's design is sleek and so much more beautiful than my original one and I need not worry about a ring coming off again. It is a bathroom show piece and I absolutely recommend it.

    Read More
    karen2585 June 12, 2014
  • Beautiful and functional faucet
    Verified Purchase

    It is difficult to select a faucet without actually seeing it. I wasn't sure it would be the right one, but it does the job perfectly. It arrived in such fine and protective packaging that I mistook it for something else. It is beautiful and works exactly as described. I am extremely pleased.

    Read More
    lh1946 May 12, 2014
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    The VIGO faucet is a beautiful and rich color. My plumber was very impressed with its quality and will recommend to other customers. It will compliment any vessel sink. I'm very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    janski April 15, 2014
  • beautiful, but color was a little "off".
    Verified Purchase

    I loved everything about this faucet - the simple, strong design. But I thought it didn't fit the color description "rubbed bronze". It seemed like it has more of a pinkish hue to it. I am hoping to find the right color, because the design is gorgeous.

    Read More
    reneenee March 26, 2014
  • ... great looking, sturdy faucet...
    Verified Purchase

    When I unwrapped this faucet, I was pleasantly surprised at the beautiful, rich sheen to the color and the weight of the product. The faucet looks elegant and works smoothly. I highly recommend it!

    Read More
    lwilson14 October 2, 2013
Sponsored Links