Today $79.92

At other retailer: $105.99

Save $26.07 (25%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for VIGO Olus Bathroom Wall Mount Faucet in Chrome

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very nice
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    This was purchased for my master bath, easy to install and works flawlessly.

    Read More
    Kfernie July 6, 2017
  • Great bang for the buck
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    This is a gorgeous faucet, and it comes in at less than a third of the price of any other wall mount faucets available today. It's well made and I have no reason to believe it won't stand the test of time.

    Read More
    aliza May 14, 2017
  • impressed
    Verified Purchase

    love the quality & style. Easy to install

    Read More
    Barbara C. April 1, 2016
  • Vigo Wall Mount Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Haven't installed it yet. I trust the Brand. Nothing but the best.

    Read More
    Matrenia R A. May 26, 2015
  • wall mount single handle chrome sink faucet
    Verified Purchase

    everything about this item was great 4 years later im replacing both valves for faucets not too happy only 4 years and both went out with in a year of the other

    Read More
    brentz67 October 6, 2012
  • Excellent Qaulity

    I wasn't so sure about having a wall-mounted faucet, but now I am so glad I did this. It is completely different from all of my friends faucets and it works great.

    Read More
    callmeblon April 17, 2012
  • Bathroom Faucet

    I got this for a vessel sink set and it is great! It was easily mounted to the wall and there were no leaking issues.

    Read More
    colleengriffs April 2, 2012
  • looks good but leaks
    Verified Purchase

    Installed it and it looked fabulous until the floors swelled up. It had started leaking not a year after purchase (behind the wall). No warranty (hint hint). The plumber said we need a completely new valve so we are off to the hardware store. Buy it for looks but be prepared for troubles

    Read More
    vire September 26, 2011
  • Excellant quality for the money!
    Verified Purchase

    This product far exceeded our expectation. Had it professionally installed and the plumber was very pleased with product and instructions for installation.

    Read More
    colefire August 7, 2011
  • Who Knows
    Verified Purchase

    I have yet to install this wall mount single handle chrome sink faucet. It is going into a small cabana/pool house bathroom under complete renovation. Quite frankly I bought it for the look at this inexpensive price. The quality is inferior to your more substantial name brands. Installation won't be for a few more weeks, so I can't comment on ease of installation or quality of components under a workload. The delivery was relatively painless, and all the components were in the box. A professional will be doing the installation in the near future. Hope this helps someone.

    Read More
    sweetiepie15 October 6, 2010
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    ok, so i really like it, but i am very particular and overstock's descriptions and pictures on both items i ordered weren't enough for me. both items are really beautiful (bought a vessel sink for the faucet that didn't give height dimension or tell me it had to be sunk into the vanity). i was a little disappointed to see the classic blue dot and red dot right on the faucet handle which is helpful, but really cheap looking and ugly - and most importantly no where in the description or pictures - that's the only reason it's a 4.

    Read More
    jenwed October 15, 2009
  • Looks Good.. Bad Quality
    Verified Purchase

    It was easy to install, however, the first problem I had was it leaked at the hot connection. I took it apart and reworked the connection, including the teflon tape... it still leaked. The only thing it could be at this point was the threads on the mixer. I was determined to make it work so I put silicon on the connnection and that fixed the problem. It has been installed and working great for about 9 months now. Now it is leaking around the handle. This time I took out the ceramic disc cartridge, reseated it and tighted everything up. I came back later and it still leaks. The only thing it can be at this point is the rubber seals on the cartridge. This faucet has been one problem after the next and it hasn't even been a year yet. The only positive thing I can say is it looks good. I wouldn't recommend it and wouldn't buy again.

    Read More
    jarad1 January 13, 2009
  • Simple, elegant, modern
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased a pair of these for my double vanity. The chrome looks really good against my 9x18 oblong travertine tile. The directions were not very thorough though. It took a while to figure out how to get the wall plate mounted to the faucet body. These faucets give a simple but modern appearance and I loved the fact the they can be mounted with the handles facing away from each other (left / right), or up / down. Very please with my purchase.

    Read More
    adrianf November 6, 2008
  • great faucets
    Verified Purchase

    so far, so good. We bought these faucets for 2 vessel sinks in our bathroom. It's been a couple of weeks now and we love them. They look great and work great. Our plummer installed them. We are very happy and would definitely buy again.

    Read More
    macsmom99 April 29, 2008
  • Finishing touch
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful detail -- very easy to assemble and install -has spurned many comments concerning that place as the "crowning touch" in our new redo. Would highly recommend to others--alas not too many-I wouldn't want your bathroom to look as good as mine!

    Read More
    drlearn July 7, 2007
  • msfixit
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this item to use as a "mini" pot filler. I had my contractor install it over the kitchen counter where I have my coffee service. I only had the cold water line installed and now I have a convenient water source for watering plants and makeing coffee without having to utilize the kitchen sink faucet across the room. A luxury but I am worth it, especially at Overstock prices!

    Read More
    Anonymous June 22, 2007
  • Sleek & Sophisticated

    Gorgeous! This faucet is comparable to others six or seven times the price. No instructions, but very simple installation. Solid brass construction and thick chrome plating. Good aeration of water. Great aesthetic. LOVE IT!

    Read More
    Anonymous October 25, 2006
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Edward M. April 19, 2017
Sponsored Links