Today: $95.99

At other retailer: $129.89

Save $33.90 (26%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for VIGO Northern Lights Glass Vessel Bathroom Sink

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lynne
    Verified Purchase

    Needed to replace older glass vessel sinks in master ad had to compliment the granite already in place. These are perfect. So glad I checked out Overstock!

    Read More
    Lynne M. September 10, 2016
  • Vessel sink
    Verified Purchase

    We really like this sink. It is sturdy as the delivery man dropped the box when he was delivering it and it was intact.

    Read More
    Mary Y. August 19, 2015
  • Beautiful sink
    Verified Purchase

    Have not installed yet; still renovating. But this is a stunning design. The sink is smooth inside, and pebbled on the outside; it can be mounted on top of a vanity or shelf or recessed inside. I plan to mount it on top to show it off best! Relatively heavy, good sturdy quality. Very pleased with purchase and the price was excellent in comparison with other vessel sinks found in showrooms

    Read More
    hi2mari September 9, 2014
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    From the description and the picture you couldn't tell that the outside of the vessel sink was rough. I expected it to be smooth and therefore I personally did not like it. The picture makes it look more glowing than it really is. It may work for someone else it just wasn't for me.

    Read More
    jclarkep February 21, 2014
  • Beautiful sink
    Verified Purchase

    This sink is heavy, well made and beautiful. It is very unique. It does have tiny hints of gold that are hard to tell from the picture. Fast shipping too.

    Read More
    liltxshpr July 2, 2013
  • Sink Is beautiful andwell made
    Verified Purchase

    I just LOVE this sink and have gotten many compliments. Paired it with a bronze faucet and fixtures. Packaging was very impressive. Wrapped in a cloth bag, and surrounded in styrofoam.

    Read More
    miffin712 May 8, 2013
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    This vessel sink adds real distinction to a bathroom. We got it for a small powder room and I knew it would be the show-stopper that I would have to decorate around. It sits on black granite and I got an oiled bronzed faucet (also from o.com) which matches perfectly. The rest of the room is understated, showcasing this sink. The effect is stunning. Love it.

    Read More
    einkaufen April 24, 2013
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    This sink looks great. I submerged it 2/3 down into a granite counter top and have gotten rave reviews from everyone who has seen it. Arrived well packaged in styrofoam and a cloth bag.

    Read More
    dave15 April 5, 2013
  • Simply Amazing

    The detail and design on this sink is incredible! It really does look like I am looking into outer-space with this. But it's not as nerdy. It is really cool to look at and it works perfectly.

    Read More
    teana2 December 14, 2011
Sponsored Links