Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for VIGO Noma Bathroom Single Hole Faucet in Chrome

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great faucet set
    Verified Purchase

    Quality is outstanding. Have these installed and no corrosion or chipping after 2 yrs of use.

    Read More
    sddesign48 March 5, 2017
  • My new bathroom faucet
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    Easy to install and works well, modern look and easy maintenance

    Read More
    Piotr January 28, 2017
  • Powder room
    Verified Purchase

    This is the perfect size for my tiny powder room and skinny Ikea sink.

    Read More
    Mary M. October 18, 2016
  • Love this!
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    Sleek,modern, easy to clean, stylish. Nice finish.

    Read More
    lisav October 18, 2016
  • nice functional product
    Verified Purchase

    works great. works great. works great. works great. works great. works great. works great.

    Read More
    oblivion1 July 20, 2016
  • Mrs. B
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice faucet! Perfect for small island sink.

    Read More
    Jeanne B. August 28, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Does the job and looks great

    Read More
    Arev T. May 7, 2015
  • Adds streamlined beauty to my vanity
    Verified Purchase

    I researched many faucets and could not be more pleased with purchasing this model. It is heavy and you can feel the quality. It's design is contemporary and provides the high-end look to my vanity that I was looking for.

    Read More
    OstkUser30447 May 5, 2015
  • wonderfull look and feel
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality at an amazing price.

    Read More
    lockenvar April 21, 2015
  • Powder Room Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Nice faucet for our powder room!

    Read More
    Michael S. April 1, 2015
  • Nice faucet.
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, swivel spout. Very impressed

    Read More
    RM March 25, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Works great it's solid was an awesome price

    Read More
    OstkUser24368 March 22, 2015
  • Mediocre Faucet, no stopper
    Verified Purchase

    I was excited to put these on my bathroom suite. However, once our plumber installed them, he noticed there was no drain stopper on these faucets. So, I had to go to the local hardware store and look for a specific type of drain disk, which is a pop-up, pop-down manual drainage stopper. Basically, you can't plug your sink with this faucet. You have to get an entirely different type of sink drainer that you have to engage manually. That's a major drawback on this faucet. Otherwise, it looks really sleek and contemporary for the bathroom.

    Read More
    soozy101 December 9, 2014
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Still in box, but looks very nice. I'm very pleased so far, but I'm sure it will look great.

    Read More
    mtmiracle August 1, 2014
  • Beautiful Faucet!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these faucets and can't wait to have them installed (waiting for new counter top). They definitely exceeded my expectation.The faucets are heavy, beautiful and look very well-built. The packaging is wonderful and kept the faucets safe and in excellent condition. My husband was pleasantly surprised at the quality and the price we paid for them. Great job, Overstock - we are thrilled!

    Read More
    auntiediane January 30, 2014
  • Beautiful faucet for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I love this faucet and the price is great. I have not installed it but cant wait to see it in action.

    Read More
    mikeinferndale December 12, 2013
  • Great faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality for the price. Bought to fit a Vigo sink. Fit and style are perfect.

    Read More
    kris10sal October 6, 2013
  • Well constructed, high quality faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Very impressive faucet - heavy, well constructed, love the way the handle moves/glides. Gotta love overstock for having top of the line products at a fraction of the cost. I am very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    kdwynn May 21, 2013
  • AWESOME
    Verified Purchase

    Although the plumber has nit yet installed the 2 faucets they are beautiful - heavy and appera well made - after reading the other reviews I'm sure we will have no problem. We received them in 1 day - great job Overstock!!

    Read More
    romeobay May 19, 2013
  • heavy
    Verified Purchase

    have not put in, but is very heavy and great quality, comes well packaged.

    Read More
    shuzza April 19, 2013
Sponsored Links