Sale: $101.97

At other retailer: $134.18

Save $32.21 (24%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for VIGO Mediterranean Seashell Glass Vessel Bathroom Sink

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Very disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    There are big black chips in the beautiful blue color. I had to return it because I could not get past it. It looked like there were chips in the glass but it was inside the glass. I have never had to return anything to Overstock and have yet to get a refund. Sent sink back 2 weeks ago.

    Read More
    susan c. March 17, 2016
  • Love this sink
    Verified Purchase

    Have been using now for three years and still holding up well. Everyone that comes over loves the look of this sink. It totally completed the look I was going for in my bathroom.

    Read More
    Lorena P. January 29, 2016
  • Pool bath bowl
    Verified Purchase

    I have a dolphin faucet and this sink bowl looks like the ocean to me. I love it

    Read More
    Colleen Boyle W. December 19, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This fits perfectly with my coastal Décor! The quality is amazing!

    Read More
    mickie838 August 4, 2015
  • Beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very beautiful sink, perfect for my "ocean" themed guest bathroom. I love the unusual shape and the colors in the bowl. I am having the bathroom remodeled and this sink is the perfect focal point. The only issue is with finding towels to go with it!! But I do love it it and it will all work out nicely.

    Read More
    reno66 May 4, 2013
  • Impressive sink
    Verified Purchase

    I'm converting a distressed antique bombe style carved wooden chest to a vanity and needed a vessel sink that would complement it. This Vigo glass sink works well, in fact the scalloped lip closely matches the curved rim of the cabinet top. The sink is a bit more massive than I expected -- the glass is very thick and the color is a deeper shade than it appears in the photo, more of a rich almost metallic-sheened teal. I like it, but you ought to consider before you buy one that this sink needs to be balanced with a fairly good sized base, It would overpower any vanity less than 30" wide. It has a sort of rustic, handmade look, which is perfect for my design. The quality is impressive for the price. I had looked at vessels 2 to 5 times the price that were not nearly as unique and substantial. I haven't finished the bathroom and actually used the sink yet, but I did get the whole vanity assembled and the sink was simple to install with a standard pull up drain (I used a Victorian style tall vessel faucet and drain assembly in oiled bronze to match the hardware on the chest). It wouldn't look out of place in a bathroom in Versailles Palace!

    Read More
    kaylegs April 12, 2013
  • GORGEOUS !!!!
    Verified Purchase

    It's a beautiful sink...more like a piece of art ! I love it and have gotten MANY compliments on it. My bathroom has a beachy vibe & this fits in perfectly. Overstock originally sent me one that has bad spots in it but sent me a return kit and made it right IMMEDIATELY ! Thanks again Overstock....you are awesome !!

    Read More
    dixiejet56 March 19, 2012
  • Amazing

    I am overjoyed with my new sink. I've seen a lot of new vessel sink designs and I am so happy I waited to buy one. I love the seashell look and the blue is so bright, its almost see thru. It looks amazing in my bathroom, it compliments it perfectly!

    Read More
    fay209 December 22, 2011
Sponsored Links