Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for VIGO Mahogany Moon Glass Vessel Bathroom Sink

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Pic does not do it justice!
    Verified Purchase

    This sink is Gorgeous! The copper color is so rich and pairs great with my Oil rubbed bronze fixtures. It really pops on top of my black marble!!! Cant wait to install it.....if we ever finish this reno!!! Was also very well packaged.

    Read More
    Vicki S. March 2, 2017
  • Love the color
    Verified Purchase

    I was concerned this would be too red, but it's not red at all! Goes well with the new tile on the counter top.

    Read More
    Pamela B. January 14, 2017
  • AC
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful sink!

    Read More
    agross1029 August 16, 2016
  • ruthi
    Verified Purchase

    love love love my beautiful sink thank u

    Read More
    Ruthi H. February 15, 2015
  • Better than pictured!
    Verified Purchase

    I was worried about buying these vessel sinks without actually being able to see & feel the quality, but I was pleasantly surprised that these sinks are even more awesome than pictured. Great value! The sides of the sinks are very thick and the color is just beautiful, full of copper tones with a textured outside and shiny smooth inside. I bought oil rubbed bronze faucets, pop up drains, and a base mount which looks perfect with this sink. Very happy with my purchase and the quality of these vessels. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    lyaboni January 13, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased thios for our powderroom and it is very beautiful!! It is heavy and solid. We love it!!

    Read More
    ajones27 October 19, 2012
  • vessel
    Verified Purchase

    I had to return the first vessel because there was a defect in the vessel. Customer service was superb and sent a replacement within days. The second vessel is flawless. The two sinks are different in coloration; one was more reddish and the other more brownish, both beautiful though. The vessel has yellow flecks and reddish shimmering areas. Goes nicely with my yellow bathroom.

    Read More
    sunshinedental July 17, 2012
  • Lovely Sink

    I am very happy with this sink. It looks great in my bathroom. I am beyond satisfied.

    Read More
    amandafranklin99 December 8, 2011
Sponsored Links