Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for VIGO Livorno Glass Vessel Bathroom Sink

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived well packaged and without any chipping. Easy to install and looks beautiful.

    Read More
    whaledad November 24, 2015
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    purchased two for a bathroom redo - they are beautiful and functional

    Read More
    Kristin F. February 3, 2015
  • Absolutely Beautiful

    Gorgeous sink. The colors are so varied but compliment each other so nicely. I love the reds and yellows, it's almost like a fall day but much brighter. Again it is absolutely gorgeous.

    Read More
    polian3 December 15, 2011
  • Happy with this purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful. People can't believe I got this sink for under $100. I am almost 100% happy with it... there's just a few little scratches on the outside of the sink... but I was able to turn it and hide them.

    Read More
    lbalexander June 30, 2011
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    We are building a new home and this is the sink we selected for our guest bathroom. We received it in excellent condition as it was the most carefully packaged item I have ever received. The color is even better than the online photo because it is so hard to capture the reflective quality of the glass. My only reason for withholding one star is because we have not yet installed it, so performance is uncertain at this time.

    Read More
    bearknobnative January 9, 2011
  • Gorgeous Vessel
    Verified Purchase

    We absolutely love our vessels. We purchased two of them. It is definitely deeper red and moves to orange and then on out to a gold color. The bottom is almost black. The picture does not do it justice. Can't wait to get them installed!

    Read More
    kddid68 December 30, 2010
  • Love it!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the colors. The sink had some yellow with mainly the center being a shade a orange. The color combination was just right to give my bathroom that wow factor!!

    Read More
    3441winndsor December 11, 2010
  • outstanding sinks
    Verified Purchase

    ---Fantastic bang for your buck --Quality, beauty, dramatic color, WOW!! --easy to install --our cat loves drinking out of the bathroom sink, But she's alittle leary about this sink, our other bathroom sink isnt near as deep --so she' very cautious. And we think she's afraid she'd fall in...lol --we put a beautiful bronze faucet w/ it IT"S a WOWWWWW factor!!!

    Read More
    beyton89 August 10, 2010
  • It's ORANGE!
    Verified Purchase

    The sink is beautiful, however it is ORANGE--not at all what is depicted in the picture. It clashed with my existing decor which is a warmed-white. I thought that pretty much anything goes with a warmed-white color palette, but this vessel definitely did not! I was very disappointed, however, I've been happy with my other Overstock purchases.

    Read More
    golden40 November 11, 2008
Sponsored Links