Today $99.90

MSRP: $135.00

Save $35.10 (26%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for VIGO Liquid Gold Glass Vessel Bathroom Sink

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great looking
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love this piece.. it is perfect in our guest bath. It has held up very well. So glad we ordered this sink. We saw several at local stores priced at *** or more. We couldn't believe the price and quality. It came to us in perfect condition because it was packed so well. Our contractor couldn't believe how little we paid for this beautiful sink.

    Read More
    Michael L. September 2, 2017
  • Wonderful Color and well Made
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    I just purchased and I'm very pleased with the color and quality l.

    Read More
    Meka1616 March 30, 2017
  • The Midas Touch
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful! Enriches the whole powder room.

    Read More
    Howard G. October 29, 2016
  • BEAUTIFUL SINKS!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Better then expected. You can't go wrong with this item.

    Read More
    Thomas F. February 7, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    And solid. Just as expected.

    Read More
    Kristen L. September 21, 2015
  • vessel sinks
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    it is absolutely beautiful,I had looked for a long time and finally found this product and it is more beautiful in person

    Read More
    sammy May 25, 2015
  • builder/owner
    Verified Purchase

    good color but might not be the easiest to match with other things like paint and faucet and cabinet and counter.

    Read More
    emm May 1, 2015
  • What I expected
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    Easy installation - looks and works as expected. Would recommend to family and friends.

    Read More
    deadringer March 30, 2015
  • Dramatic Gold Centerpiece
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this vessel sink for our new home that is being custom built. I am putting it in a very dramatic powder room and needed a bold centerpiece. I ordered this sink because I wanted a very gold finish and that's what I got. I'm going to use a wall mounted faucet in a gold finish with black walls and black tile. This is gold, gold, gold and I love it!

    Read More
    renejohn March 3, 2015
  • Love the sinks!
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    A Work of art and a real converation piece! Durable and beautiful. Faucets are smartly designed and attractive. Great value!

    Read More
    candria77 October 1, 2014
  • Beautiful coloring
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    This is a magnificent piece, the coloring is beautiful and it is quality all the way!

    Read More
    NFC4U September 22, 2014
  • Wonderful sinks
    Verified Purchase

    The bowls were beautify and were delivered well packed and in perfect condition.

    Read More
    deweyb1 July 9, 2013
  • Beautiful Sink
    Verified Purchase

    This sink is beautiful and very expensive looking, good value for the money!

    Read More
    loriav March 1, 2012
  • Quality

    Excellent, high quality. Solid throughout and the color on the inside of the bowl is the same as when it arrived after multiple washings. Completely worth it especially at this price. I highly recommend.

    Read More
    diyer23 November 11, 2011
  • color not like the picture!
    Verified Purchase

    I spent alot of time checking the many sinks and, judging by the picures provided chose this one. It is a beautiful sink, however it is BRIGHT gold on the outside. i'm talking very bright, metallic, like a gold coin from a treasure chest gold.I expected golden and browntsh like the picture. It is a pretty sink, but I had to return it due to the color. I will try another!

    Read More
    frskep May 28, 2011