Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Add to cart to see price
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for VIGO Lincroft Stainless Steel Pull-Down Kitchen Faucet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful Faucet
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    This faucet is high quality and very nice looking. The mechanism to control the water flow seems to be pretty solid. Our last faucet kept loosening and having to be constantly tightened. The only negative for me is not having a sprayer on the end of the faucet, there is only the stream.

    Read More
    Do not Have one July 21, 2017
  • Long Lasting
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this a while back and have been really pleased with the quality.

    Read More
    wool January 15, 2017
  • Gorgeous faucet
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    Gorgeous faucet, very heavy and solidly built. I've had it installed on my new stainless steel sink and it's perfect without being too bulky like most pull down faucets are. I would have given it 5 stars if there was a sprayer - my only complaint.

    Read More
    Tams21 December 11, 2016
  • Awesome looking
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    Have to say it's probably the best looking faucet I've seen. So far we like it, but didn't know it didn't have a spray function, but at least the pressure is quite strong. Only thing that interesting is it tends to want to move or swing different ways on its own while using, not sure if changing something with weight on cable might help

    Read More
    Ragz313 February 9, 2015
  • Beautiful, unique and functional
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, unique and functional faucet. Have to get used to the clunkiness of the pull out nozzle but I think the overall beauty will be worth it.

    Read More
    garbo1234 April 10, 2013
  • Beautiful faucet.
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet is beautiful - exceeded my expectation but since I didn't realize it did not have a spray feature which is a must for my kitchen so I had to return. I was sad to discover this because it is truly an elegant fixture at an amazing price. Return was simple and quick. I cannot review its performance because it was not installed.

    Read More
    orvieta December 16, 2012
  • Cool faucet!!
    Verified Purchase

    Top of the line, top quality, top everything, and for that price!! great deal.

    Read More
    solracnomel September 18, 2012
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, good facet. It does not extend out very far from the base of the sink, but the extendable head makes it easy to get your sink cleaned up.

    Read More
    mrandyw April 14, 2012
  • LOVE PRODUCT
    Verified Purchase

    The product is well packed in box. Color is as shown on picture. We love it, use in laundry room better than expected.

    Read More
    drnanita March 14, 2012
  • Quality and value superb
    Verified Purchase

    Went to an upscale bath shop and found the almost identical faucet. However their price was $1,400 compared to the $168 I paid at Overstock!!! The workmanship and quality of construction of this faucet is like that of a Rolls Royce compared to a Ford. Fantastic purchase overall.

    Read More
    1menace January 19, 2012
  • Wonderful

    Wonderful faucet. Looks great, it is slick. Also works as well as it looks. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    race2win79 November 17, 2011
  • Very stylish faucet, but finish ruins quickly
    Verified Purchase

    The faucet is beautiful and does work good but the finish doesn't last. For some reason the silver part is coming off and there are white spots now all over the square part of the faucet stand. We only wipe it clean with a soft rag and water so no clue why it is doing this. Must just be a plated finish that doesn't last long. If the finish would have been better I would highly recommend this faucet because it is gorgeous and does work well, but the finish on it just doesn't last very good. I guess that must be reflected in the price.

    Read More
    lovestoshop123 August 25, 2011
  • Looks and performs very well!
    Verified Purchase

    We have had this faucet in our kitchen for almost two years now and love it. No problems whatsoever. It looks very clean and modern and functions very well.

    Read More
    cheyjey June 20, 2011
  • Sturdy faucet
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet is not stainless steel. If you go to the xxx website you will read that it is a "stainless steel" finish, but constructed of brass. It is very heavy and has a good warranty. This is best used in a large kitchen because it is massive looking - just keep that in mind. It looks like the picture. There is also a strong contrast between the black cord and the silver. I never installed it since the one I was sent looked previously opened - cardboard flaps were hanging out and it had been re-taped - typically stuff coming from the manufacturer - they actually tuck in all the side flaps when closing box and tape it. The directions are in 1 page - so hopefully you know what you are doing for install. There was a piece in the box that was not shown or mentioned anywhere on the directions - looked like a spacer - perhaps whoever opened it before accidentally put that in or maybe they put it in for people with thick counters but didn't say it in the directions.

    Read More
    diyfever September 2, 2010
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    The faucet was wonderful when it arrived, nice steel color and very sturdy. My friends come over and love it and cant believe what I paid for the faucet. I am very happy with my purchase and the price I paid.

    Read More
    productboy2330 July 17, 2010
  • Beautiful but finicky
    Verified Purchase

    This looks better than the pictures when it's installed. Architecturally we love it. The problem is that the pull out feature is a bit funky. Pulls out great, but then it doesn't fully retract back because the counterweight that does the work is not doing the job. Perhaps it's a faulty install. Will have to check another plumber. Anyway, a faucet shouldn't be that much of a problem to install so I think a downgrade of a star is appropriate.

    Read More
    beachpaul July 17, 2010
  • Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    I had this faucet installed new at my bar sink on my island. You can swivel it around, and I fill pots on the cooktop, also in the island. This saved me the cost of a separate pot filler and associated plumbing. Since everything was a remodel, there were no issues putting this in an existing application, so I am very pleased. Cannot get this look for the same money anywhere else.

    Read More
    skayr July 6, 2010
  • VIGO TERAMO
    Verified Purchase

    THIS IS AN EXCELLENT FAUCET, I LOOKED AT FAUCETS LIKE THIS FOR OVER $400, THIS IS JUST AS GOOD. EASY TO INSTALL, GREAT TO LOOK AT. I RECOMMEND IT/

    Read More
    carynderi March 18, 2010
  • Not sure
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this around Christmas and it was awful. It seems someone must have previously ordered, possibly tried to use because the copper tubing was completely bent, and there were missing parts! So, I'm not sure if I don't like this faucet because of the faucet or because of the condition it was in. Overstock was wonderful about the return but I did wonder how the warehouse could have sent out an item in this condition. The packaging was not at Overstock's normal excellent level and how could they not see the bent copper and missing parts? However, I know a little bit about the retail world and the holidays are insane so I am very willing to put this down as slippage during a horribly busy season.

    Read More
    griesel January 8, 2010
  • very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet is a good value, and looks sharp. The hose pulls out quite far which is perfect for reaching every corner of my 10 inch deep, 30 inch wide sink. The on/off has a nice controlled feel, no dripping or leaking. My only concerns are that after a month and half of use the pull down nozzle needs to be fitted back up into arm of the faucet, it will not seat itself. Also it will hang down .5 inch or so unless I fiddle with it. One more thing, give careful thought to whether you can forgo a spray mode as this faucet does not have one. I did not think it would bother me but I do miss being able to spray to clean veggies and fruits. You can't beat the price though and the look is cool too!

    Read More
    kmillian December 29, 2009
Sponsored Links