Today: $202.99

At other retailer: $224.90

Save $21.91 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for VIGO Lincroft Stainless Steel Pull-Down Kitchen Faucet with Soap Dispenser

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Kitchen Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    The kitchen faucet came on time and was easy to install...works well and it is a very attractive feature in our kitchen.

    Read More
    Donna K. February 1, 2016
  • Installed for a year and still in love
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great faucet. It looks industrial, which I love. The fact that the nozzle pulls out is great, but with the amount of flex in the body, I rarely need to.

    Read More
    Wendy M. January 30, 2016
  • New remodel
    Verified Purchase

    Great faucet goes perfect with new kitchen and quality is superb

    Read More
    Matthew W. December 29, 2015
  • Great faucet
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet is great. There is no high pressure spray button but you do not need one with it.

    Read More
    girlfriend36 July 21, 2015
  • No sprayer
    Verified Purchase

    I read all of the reviews and I thought there was both stram and spray options. I'm so disappointed that it will not spray. It is so hard to spray debris down the drain without this feature. It is nice and sturdy but does not have one feature I really wanted.

    Read More
    Picky shopper January 7, 2015
  • modern faucet
    Verified Purchase

    The pull out top part is difficult to screw in and needs to be tightened often. The entire unit pulsates when water pressure is high. Looks modern and clean.

    Read More
    bvcx January 28, 2014
  • Super quality/style @ about 80% less than retail!!
    Verified Purchase

    Saw this product in an upscale retail store for $1,500.00!!! Am totally impressed with shopping at overstock.com

    Read More
    1menace March 27, 2013
  • Fantastic faucet!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice faucet, especially for the price. It looks very expensive, It was very easy to install. The only negative was that there were no instructions in the packaging. If you don't know how to install a faucet this might be an issue.

    Read More
    dcor8 June 9, 2012
  • Very nice, but...
    Verified Purchase

    We like the appearance of this faucet, although after having it professionally installed on our new granite, there are two flaws....1) the knob is actually on the front directly under the 'spout' (which we found strange) and 2) the 'spout head' seems not to retract correctly back in place. Other than that the quality seems good and we wanted a hybrid look that was a bit steamlined and modern, and less utilitarian-looking than the commercial spiral faucets. Consider adding a hot water dispenser and extra soap dispenser for dish soap (in addition to one for hand soap)... We didn't do these, but would have liked to if given a 'second chance'.... This was done for a beach home/rental.

    Read More
    dle1114 December 30, 2011
  • Vigo Pullout Faucet and Vigo 30' SS sink
    Verified Purchase

    My wife and I purchased this faucet and Vigo 30" sink for our new home in Ventnor, NJ. The quality for each of the itmes far surpassed our expectations. We shopped the entire internet and found the best prices at Overstock.com. We could not be more satisfied with our purchase and Overstock. We really look forward to using these items once they are installed in our new kitchen!

    Read More
    al0909 December 24, 2011
  • Best looking faucet on the market!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this faucet! We are so impressed with the quality. There is nothing cheap or plastic about it. AND THE PRICE IS FANTASTIC! Heavy duty and very professional looking. The size is perfect too, not too large like some I have seen - I cannot recommend this faucet enough! Buy it & you will not be disappointed!

    Read More
    peelpaula November 11, 2011
  • Vigo Kitchen Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    The faucet is absolutely fantastic!! Given the price point, I was hoping for the best but certainly would understand if it wasn't top notch. Upon receiving the product, my expectations were absolutely exceeded. The faucet is very heavy duty stainless; quality materials used in the manufacture of the product; works super well and is a great design feature. I love it and highly recommend it to anyone. If this product is the standard for Vigo...then all other manufactures need to watch out!!

    Read More
    acct179 August 30, 2011
Sponsored Links