Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $52.39

At other retailer: $62.49

Save $10.10 (16%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for VIGO Kitchen Sink Bottom Grid 29-in. x 16-in.

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this but needs regular cleaning
    Verified Purchase

    I love how this keeps everything off the bottom of the sink, but then cleaning it and the sink are a little more cumbersome. Still I wouldn't part with it.

    Read More
    dckolb April 28, 2016
  • Kitchen Remodel
    Verified Purchase

    This is a must for any kitchen sink. It is a little arduous to clean but any grid would be.

    Read More
    Tracy M. April 7, 2016
  • Works well
    Verified Purchase

    Works well to protect the Vigo sink, but food gets trapped under neath. It's a little annoying, I have to pull out the grid to wash the stuff down the drain. Could be my low water pressure too.

    Read More
    Julia M. February 18, 2016
  • great addition
    Verified Purchase

    just wish i got it a little sooner to prevent scratches. I have it paired with the Vigo sink.

    Read More
    Kyle K. November 14, 2015
  • Beachbum
    Verified Purchase

    This grid has saved my stainless steel sink in my beach home, which is also a rental property! It keeps visitors from scraping pans across the finish, and I love it. Bough another one for my home!

    Read More
    Anne J. September 3, 2015
  • Barbara
    Verified Purchase

    Totally protects my sink. Excellent quality

    Read More
    Barbara M. August 20, 2015
  • Must buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect fit and a must buy to keep the sink from scratching.

    Read More
    Veasna C. May 3, 2015
  • perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    I love it! Great fit. This is a sink changer!

    Read More
    Kristine J. April 22, 2015
  • Works great
    Verified Purchase

    This keeps my pots/dishes from scratching my Vigo 33" farmhouse sink. Fits very well and keeps everything elevated for better drainage. However, it will require periodic cleaning because food can build up in the grids and black "bumpers." I use a dish/pot scrubber with brush bristles that has a compartment where I fill it with liquid detergent. I just take the scrubber and wet it and scrub all over the grid top and bottom. Then rinse with my sprayer faucet.

    Read More
    aliosh April 13, 2015
  • sink rack
    Verified Purchase

    It fits and protects as inteneded

    Read More
    OSCAR G. March 31, 2015
  • Great product!
    Verified Purchase

    This sink grid fits my large stainless steel perfectly and does a great job protecting it. I highly recommend this for anyone!

    Read More
    npark March 4, 2015
  • Measurements are wrong!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this grid to fit a 30" Vigo SS sink. The Vigo website says that the bottom dimension of the sink is 29" wide. Actually, it is 27 inches wide at the bottom! This item was advertised as being 29" x 16". Actually, it measures 29.5" wide, probably perfect for a 32" sink, but not mine. WQhy can't this company provide the right specs.?

    Read More
    michael23 February 17, 2015
  • It is 17 inches ... not 16!!
    Verified Purchase

    This sink grid is very well made.... I loved it when I pulled it out of the box... but very disappointed to find that it didn't fit my sink. My sink is a little over 16 inches wide and this grid is 17" ... even the Item # on the box is VGG2917. Sad to be Sending Back.

    Read More
    Laura S. January 6, 2015
  • Vigo sink bottom
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect fit for my Vigo sink - wish I'd ordered it when I got the sink 4 months ago.

    Read More
    joyce1221 March 23, 2014
  • Sink bottom grid
    Verified Purchase

    Doesn't line up with our stainless still farmhouse sink drain but otherwise it's been great over the several weeks we've been using it.

    Read More
    gemanc February 13, 2014
  • Sink grate
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the sink grill and had it in two days. I didn't expect it for a week and was pleasantly surprised.

    Read More
    tomkol December 13, 2013
  • Exactly what I was looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    This was described perfectly and it fits in my sink really well. Looks good too! It arrived as promised and in good condition

    Read More
    djpyle October 19, 2013
  • Great grid
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this to go along with the sink and it's been a life saver for the bottom of the sink.

    Read More
    grknurse1982 January 11, 2013
  • Must Have
    Verified Purchase

    If you buy a staniless steel sink you should definately have this grate. It keeps the bottom of the sink free of scratches.

    Read More
    aca21 September 23, 2012
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    This fits the sink nicely and will certainly protect it. What the sink lacks in noise reduction the grid makes up for.

    Read More
    pamela521 July 18, 2012
Sponsored Links