Today: $39.02

Was: $45.90

Save $6.88 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for VIGO Kitchen Sink Bottom Grid 26 x 14 inches

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Sink Protector
    Verified Purchase

    This is the only metal protector I've been able to find for my rectangular stainless steel sink. It works well and is very well made. The rubber feet lift it off of the sink bottom to help protect it from scratching. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Catherine E. March 18, 2017
  • Disappointed.
    Verified Purchase

    When we bought our farm sink, this grid came along as a recommendation by Overstock. Sadly, the grid does not fit the farm sink we bought on Overstock. We have just completed building our house -- the granite guys needed the sink several months ago so I did not learn that the grid does not fit until well over my 30 days in which I could return the grid. So, I am stuck with a grid I can't use.

    Read More
    Julie H. March 12, 2017
  • High quality
    Verified Purchase

    It comes with everything necessary to protect the sink.

    Read More
    hava1 March 4, 2017
  • Sink grate
    Verified Purchase

    Saved my sink from damage so it was well worth the money

    Read More
    Valentina M. February 27, 2017
  • perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    i have a white ceramic farmhouse sink that came without a bottom grid. This protects and fits perfectly.

    Read More
    kosmic February 26, 2017
  • Nan.Con
    Verified Purchase

    Love it as it keeps the sink from sustaining scratches.

    Read More
    Nancy C. February 9, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    We decided to purchase this grid after becoming aware of this option to help protect a new sink we were installing. Easy to clean, fits great, and best of all the sink looks brand new...w/o a scratch or discoloration.

    Read More
    rldl February 7, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect protection for my kitchen sink

    Read More
    Arlene E. January 20, 2017
  • Sink protector
    Verified Purchase

    Love this in my sink. I put hot pans on it and also prevents scratching in my sink.

    Read More
    Sheila K. December 23, 2016
  • buyer
    Verified Purchase

    Love this grid wish I had gotten one a long time ago, quality materal

    Read More
    Anita M. December 20, 2016
  • Perfect to Protect my Rohl Shaws Sink
    Verified Purchase

    While washing dishes, a cup slipped out of my hands and chipped my brand-new (very expensive) Rohl Shaws sink. To avoid another chip (and broken heart), I did some research on sink protectors and found this one. So happy I bought it - fits my large sink perfectly

    Read More
    sananselmo September 21, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I needed for the sink.

    Read More
    uneek12be September 10, 2016
  • Sink
    Verified Purchase

    Great purchase to protect the sink.

    Read More
    CHASSIE P. July 28, 2016
  • Kitchen grid
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size for my sink and makes it look expensive since it's made of a good quality and it even brings extra rubber feet. I loved how quickly I received it also.

    Read More
    mommy6908 July 16, 2016
  • High Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Great product! It also comes with replacement feet.

    Read More
    Donna N. July 7, 2016
  • Wow..Just what I needed!
    Verified Purchase

    I had my kitchen updated and got a stainless steel sink. As I began to use it, became concerned about the possibility of damaging it with everyday use. I happened to see a grid in a magazine and decided to see if I could get one on Overstock. I was surprised by the choices available, so I took measurements and placed my order. I received my item with the usual speedy delivery, and I was delighted...it was perfect! It looks great and insures that my sink will continue to look good and serve me well into the future! Thanks O!

    Read More
    wandabread June 13, 2016
  • Student
    Verified Purchase

    Saves the sink from scratches. Fits well and is good quality

    Read More
    Farley June 8, 2016
  • Kitchen Upgrade
    Verified Purchase

    This is so much nicer than sink mats - which promote fruit flys and other pests due to the build up of kitchen debris if not cleaned daily. This is a much cleaner and attractive option.

    Read More
    Krystal C. May 3, 2016
  • Good product

    I bought this a couple of months after we remodeled the kitchen. My only regret is not getting it sooner. It is well constructed and prevents my stainless steel sink from getting scratched. I highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    Patricia D. December 24, 2015
  • Saves your sink bottom
    Verified Purchase

    Love this item. It fits perfectly in our stainless farmhouse sink.

    Read More
    tlcbrew December 23, 2015
Sponsored Links