Read All Reviews for VIGO Kitchen Sink Bottom Grid 19.25-in. x 16.875-in.

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Kitchen Sink Grid
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect! Fits perfectly, like it came with the sink.

    Read More
    miettelund October 3, 2015
  • LMP
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Perfect size for our sink.

    Read More
    lisainnj July 24, 2015
  • Same as the sink grates that I bought for $**
    Verified Purchase

    It's really the same quality as the more expensive sink grates. I only regret that I didn't find these before I paid for $** the 1st time around.

    Read More
    Rebecca N. May 8, 2015
  • Perfect sink grid
    Verified Purchase

    It was a gift for my mother-in-law's new sink.I had trouble finding one in this particular shape. It fit perfectly for her sink, and does a great job protecting the stainless sink from being scratched.I would definitely recommnend.

    Read More
    paw12 March 26, 2013
  • Sink grate

    This grate fits perfectly, but the drain hole is off a little. If we keep the grate up against the front of the sink, it will line up perfectly but because there is some room it will eventually slide back causing the drain hole opening to be off about 3/4 of an inch. All said it looks great and for the price, I can put up with the drain opening being off a little. Although most of these grates are way overpriced, this one is more affordable than most. It does look much better than the silicone protector we had in before we received this one.

    Read More
    uc4me November 16, 2012
  • Stainless d-shape sink grid
    Verified Purchase

    The quality was good. However, I returned it because the drain hole did not match my sink. It was too high. Otherwise, I would have kept the item.

    Read More
    sandrarb November 7, 2012
  • GREAT GRID
    Verified Purchase

    Works perfectly in my sink and at a great price too!

    Read More
    mkkristis September 28, 2012
  • Perfect fit - and superfast!
    Verified Purchase

    Was looking for a grid for my new sink but didn't want to shell out the $65+ for the one made for my DiMonte sink. I was a bit concerned about the measurements, and whether it would sit flat (mentioned in some comments) but for $37 I decided to take a chance. Well - it fits and looks great! The exact measurements at the widest points are 19 3/16" x 15 7/8" (the insert claims 19 1/4") And the most surprising part - I received the grid less than 24 hours after placing the order! How can you beat that?

    Read More
    raeliak August 22, 2012
  • Great product.
    Verified Purchase

    Searched for this sink rack for almost a year and have it now for one year. It looks like it is brand new. VERY PLEASED.

    Read More
    ingsic August 12, 2012
  • Good.
    Verified Purchase

    It's what was needed at the best price I could find.

    Read More
    hatrick July 31, 2012
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a grate for my stainless D shaped sink, but local stores were pretty expensive. Found this and thought it was a bargain, turns out it was. Great price for a very nice grate.

    Read More
    davegl July 26, 2012
  • Fit my D sink very well
    Verified Purchase

    We have no idea what "brand" our D-sink is. We bought this grid because my husband has always wanted to have one. He doesn't like things sitting on the bottom of the sink, wet or damp... collecting germs! I balked at the price of one of these grids when we got our new kitchen counters and sink. The installers wanted well over $50 at the time. This one is much better priced. I got this for him for father's day, and he LOVED it. As others have noted, this grid is slightly arched, and is higher in the middle than at the edges. In actual use, this has been NO issue for us. The grid is a near perfect fit in our sink. It can move around slightly if you push it. It fits well, but is easily removed when necessary. It seems to be "made for" our sink. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    1dave1deb July 19, 2012
  • end of a messy sink
    Verified Purchase

    Best price I could find on a grid to fit a D-Shaped sink. The stated size was about right and it fit the sink rather well being fully supported around the edge. The center foot doesn't quite make it because the sink has a depression, but as the wire construction is quite sturdy this hasn't been a problem. The quality of the stainless steel wire and the rubber feet is really good. I look forward to a long useful product life. If the product will fit your sink and the price is right, go for it.

    Read More
    docinct May 8, 2012
  • Grid not the size it stated, too tight for my sink
    Verified Purchase

    I would not have to return this item if it was the size stated in the description. The 1/4" made the grid tight, it slid in, but feet did not touch bottom of sink and the side protective pieces were rubbing on the sink. I did not want it to scratch it. Very disappointed. Good price and it looked very well made. Just set up the return and I will be charged for sending it back, when I was not in error, but the description of the size was in error.

    Read More
    cjmrrw April 30, 2012
  • Perfect for D Bowl Sinks
    Verified Purchase

    This is great item we were using platic mats which were annoying and get very gross from sitting on sink. This is raised and allows you to set things on it while water is running without them getting wet and hole over disposal is extremely convenient. Love this item.

    Read More
    ginmill14 April 12, 2012
  • Fit well and works
    Verified Purchase

    If you want metal only this one works fine for the price. May consider one that is actually rubber coated but that is much more expensive

    Read More
    alg1234 April 10, 2012
  • I would definitely would recommend!
    Verified Purchase

    I was actually excited to see this product available. It seemed perfect, we had spent so much money on our new sink and yet the only thing that I had been able to find to protect it was the silicone sink liners which were absolutely not up to the task. The silicone liner, stained, became slimy, discolored, and frequently had to be discarded and repurchased and specially cut for the sink again...waste of time and money. The stainless steel rack fits perfectly the rubber feet feet prevents any sliding at all. It's very easy to clean under and is dishwasher safe. Just perfect for me. Alphagirl01

    Read More
    alphagirl01 January 29, 2012
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Geat product. Exactly as described and great price

    Read More
    smeshbane January 7, 2012
  • Great buy! protects my expensive sink to the max!
    Verified Purchase

    Excelent protection for my sink, im glad i purchased it!

    Read More
    paito76 October 27, 2011
  • D Shaped Kitchen sink grid ... good deal!
    Verified Purchase

    Shopped online and found this kitchen sink grid on O.co ... perfect match with our D Shaped sink and for a great price!!!

    Read More
    webvalueshopper October 13, 2011
Sponsored Links