Add to cart to see price
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for VIGO Kitchen Sink Bottom Grid 18-in. x 13-in.

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Worth every penny
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this several years ago (at least five) and at $50 back then, iit was a splurge, but one I have not regretted. It has held up beautifully, and the feet have stayed intact. Sure beats the old powder-coated one!

    Read More
    dropdeadcookie February 19, 2017
  • Great peice
    Verified Purchase

    Much better then the coated sink racks

    Read More
    Hope S. February 16, 2017
  • vigo kitchen sink bottom Great
    Verified Purchase

    Great design and quality go for it

    Read More
    OstkUser342700 January 21, 2017
  • rack
    Verified Purchase

    The rack fits perfect in the sink. Washing dishes, pots and pans is not a problem.

    Read More
    s3g7hail February 19, 2016
  • Tru
    Verified Purchase

    Looks beautiful. Fits perfectly In the sink .

    Read More
    trupti p. December 31, 2015
  • very nice sink grid.
    Verified Purchase

    It keeps my sink from being scratched and catch my vegetables when i drop them as I wash them. Well made and sturdy. It should last long time and I love it,

    Read More
    willie12345 November 15, 2015
  • Perfect fit and finish
    Verified Purchase

    This is a quality rack. Do not hesitate if you want good value for the money. The bumpers can be moved to the best locations to protect your sink.

    Read More
    Arthur D. February 17, 2015
  • Awesome Sink grid
    Verified Purchase

    Fits my sink perfectly. Great quality and price. Shipping was super fast.

    Read More
    houswife24 October 20, 2014
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    This product helps to keep your stainless sink scratch free. The bumpers are good on the bottom and it is easy to lift up to clean the sink and use your garbage disposal.

    Read More
    sunshineliz June 14, 2013
  • Stainless Steel Sink Grid
    Verified Purchase

    I've been looking everywhere for a stainless steel sink grid that would fit my kitchen sink, but have had no luck with local retailers and was skeptical about ordering one online without being able to actually see the product and it's dimensions. This product is exactly what I was looking for and I was very pleased that it fit in my sink perfectly! I am very pleased with the product I ordered and would definitely purchase from this seller again. The product was well packaged which helped to prevent any potential damage from occurring during shipping and I received exactly what I ordered.

    Read More
    kcj18o January 7, 2013
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    What a deal. Fits new sink perfectly. If you need a sink grid, this is a great one for a fraction of the cost of name brand grids.

    Read More
    1nicecoat November 27, 2012
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    This grid was a perfect fit and we're happy with quality.

    Read More
    da59 July 26, 2012
  • Great sink solution
    Verified Purchase

    Finally a solution to a sink that is evidently not a typical size for a mat. I tried several sink mats and they didn't fit well and were awful to keep clean. The grate protects but lets the water flow well and does not trap debris under like the vinyl mats. I love this and should probably order another in case something happens to this one. Great product.

    Read More
    remar3 March 20, 2012
  • Viva de Vigo
    Verified Purchase

    Fits sink perfectly.Looks and feels of quality. Better then the options I have seen at Container Store, and a much better price.

    Read More
    overstocked01 December 4, 2011
  • Great way to save yor sink
    Verified Purchase

    I did a kitchen remodel this year and bought a stainless steel sink. I was so careful but noticed minor scratches. I was able to buff out the scratches. I ordered this grid and have never had a worry again. This grid is well made and fits my sink perfect. I think it actually makes my sink look more high end

    Read More
    chigirl312 April 5, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser375512 July 30, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kate621 April 6, 2016
Sponsored Links