Today: $213.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for VIGO Kenyan Twilight Glass Vessel Sink and Faucet Set in Oil Rubbed Bronze

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Remodel
    Verified Purchase

    Love the sink faucet is redder than I thought it would be doesn't match the bronze very well but beautiful

    Read More
    Laurie P. May 30, 2016
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Faucet is not what I consider oil rubbed bronze (it's shiny with a slightly purple tinge) but goes well with the sink. Because the drain and mounting ring are all part of the package and all pieces have the same finish it is not a problem.

    Read More
    Angela W. March 22, 2016
  • Great Looking Combination
    Verified Purchase

    This sink and faucet go together great! We haven't had any issues and are very happy with the purchase

    Read More
    Stephen A. January 27, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect compliment to our renovated bathroom; many comments of how beautiful it is and guests can't believe where we got it!

    Read More
    Rebecca L. September 28, 2015
  • Can Only rate the Sink
    Verified Purchase

    Haven't installed yet. Heck, haven't demolished old bathroom yet. So, while the sink is beautiful, I have no idea if the faucet set is any good. Looks good. Just hasn't been given a trial run.

    Read More
    Teresa S. May 7, 2015
  • Beautiful sink
    Verified Purchase

    Very high quality and great color. We are very pleased with the two we have in our master bath.

    Read More
    alaskagail April 21, 2015
  • Visually Outstanding
    Verified Purchase

    As others have stated about the Vigo glass sinks, they are truly outstanding visually when first seen in person versus the website. We are remodeling two bathrooms with Crema Bordeaux granite vanity tops and first purchased this Kenyan Twilight model and was so impressed with its appeal that i just ordered the Mohogany Moon model for the other bathroom.

    Read More
    silverfox11407 February 16, 2013
  • Fabulous Kenyan Twilight Vessel Sink
    Verified Purchase

    ordering was easy [great selection], received my order the same week, just as promised.

    Read More
    man56fred September 19, 2012
  • this bowl is AWESOME
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the bowl facet combo. the colors were vibrate & bold. The facet complimented the bowl perfectly. And the price was great. It will be the feature in my guest bathroom.

    Read More
    sdaheart March 7, 2012
  • GORGEOUS

    I wish I had put a vessel sink in my bathroom years ago. The colors are simply amazing, the picture shows a tenth of how pretty this sink is. It is so much more dynamic in person. So many colors and they all come together so well. It feels like I completely re-designed my whole bathroom since I had it set up. A fantastic price for this kind of upgrade.

    Read More
    aliceval December 27, 2011
Sponsored Links