Today $109.90
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for VIGO Kenyan Twilight Glass Vessel Bathroom Sink

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    WOW sinks were really beautiful. Far better than I expected. Looks like they should cost a lot more money. I was hesitant to buy online but glad I took the chance.

    Read More
    frangordon September 21, 2012
  • awesome
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    the colors are so intense just what iv been looking for

    Read More
    michaelsmaintenance4u June 23, 2017
  • Amazing

    I love this sink. There are a lot of colors in this pattern. I've been getting loads of compliments from anyone who sees it. Love it, and would be happy to recommend it to anyone.

    Read More
    katiew12 December 8, 2011
  • Vigo Kenyan glass sink
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful easy to install

    Read More
    Suzanne J. September 27, 2017
  • Elegant Vessel Sinks
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered three of these at an amazing price! They are gorgeous! They are installed on a beautiful Blanc du Blanc granite and they really provide a dramatic look to our bathrooms. They are extremely high quality and came in immediately! So happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    Sherry P. August 13, 2017
  • New sink
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    Bought this sink for our new bathroom. Gorgeous design

    Read More
    Nessexpress July 6, 2017
  • Vessel
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a beautiful vessel and I love it in my guest bathroom. It is sturdy and the colors really sparkle. Relatively easy to install and it adds glamour to a small space.

    Read More
    lepus222 June 13, 2017
  • LOVE THESE SINKS
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    SO HAPPY WE BOUGHT THESE SINKS LOVE THE DESIGN CAN'T WAIT TO INSTALL THEM

    Read More
    Stevez April 10, 2017
  • Beautiful !
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    This sink transformed our bathroom from boring to Beautiful !

    Read More
    janseagulls March 17, 2017
  • Beautiful vessel!
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    Ordered this on line, so I was a little worried about what the product would look like. The bowl came well packed in its own bag. It is beautiful!! The picture on Vigo site doesn't do it justice. It is heavy and easy to install.

    Read More
    idahoing March 2, 2017
  • Beautiful and Priced Right
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these sinks for a bathroom remodel and they look gorgeous. I do keep an old towel under the sink and wipe them out after use to prevent water stains but it is a small thing for the effect in our new bathroom. The sinks are thick glass and rather than transparent have a swirling design in copper colors, the heavy glass is quite durable.

    Read More
    tahoeskier January 31, 2017
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Finish beautiful. Fit is perfect

    Read More
    ervinarts January 25, 2017
  • bathroom sink
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! True color great quality for the price

    Read More
    nalnorm June 20, 2016
  • Bathroom sink
    Verified Purchase

    I love this sink immensely. A beautiful addition to our guest bathroom. We receive compliments all the time. Would definitely purchase this item again

    Read More
    meincloset April 5, 2016
  • Gorgeous addition to Bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    Redoing our bathroom and wanted an addition that will showcase our remodel. This sink dose the trick. Our shower has brown/copper/silver and our floor is brown. The sink blends in perfectly, but still creates the pop I was looking for.

    Read More
    msender64 March 31, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I designed my whole bathroom around this sink because I thought it was so beautiful. I'm not disappointed. It's been 2 years now and I still love it.

    Read More
    diana8298 January 16, 2016
  • Michelle
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful color and look but shows water marks.

    Read More
    Greg D. December 21, 2015
  • Carol B
    Verified Purchase

    I recently purchased the most lovely bathroom cabinet which had a white vessel sink included. What an ugly horror sitting atop my beautiful cabinet! Online I then searched through Overstocks selections. This vessel sink was more than an outstanding purchase. It's beautiful, matches my cabinet,easy to maintain. The compliments I've received were an added touch! I'd love to give it 10 stars!

    Read More
    Carol A B. December 11, 2015
  • picture does not do it justice! !!
    Verified Purchase

    It is absolutely amazing!

    Read More
    Stephanie R. July 12, 2015
  • vessel sink
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! The picture doesn't do it justice. The colors are very vibrant.

    Read More
    LORI K. June 28, 2015