Today: $87.92

At other retailer: $120.00

Save $32.08 (27%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for VIGO Kenyan Twilight Glass Vessel Bathroom Sink

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Vessel
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a beautiful vessel and I love it in my guest bathroom. It is sturdy and the colors really sparkle. Relatively easy to install and it adds glamour to a small space.

    Read More
    lepus222 June 13, 2017
  • Beautiful and Priced Right
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these sinks for a bathroom remodel and they look gorgeous. I do keep an old towel under the sink and wipe them out after use to prevent water stains but it is a small thing for the effect in our new bathroom. The sinks are thick glass and rather than transparent have a swirling design in copper colors, the heavy glass is quite durable.

    Read More
    tahoeskier January 31, 2017
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Finish beautiful. Fit is perfect

    Read More
    ervinarts January 25, 2017
  • bathroom sink
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! True color great quality for the price

    Read More
    nalnorm June 20, 2016
  • Bathroom sink
    Verified Purchase

    I love this sink immensely. A beautiful addition to our guest bathroom. We receive compliments all the time. Would definitely purchase this item again

    Read More
    meincloset April 5, 2016
  • Gorgeous addition to Bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    Redoing our bathroom and wanted an addition that will showcase our remodel. This sink dose the trick. Our shower has brown/copper/silver and our floor is brown. The sink blends in perfectly, but still creates the pop I was looking for.

    Read More
    msender64 March 31, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I designed my whole bathroom around this sink because I thought it was so beautiful. I'm not disappointed. It's been 2 years now and I still love it.

    Read More
    diana8298 January 16, 2016
  • Michelle
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful color and look but shows water marks.

    Read More
    Greg D. December 21, 2015
  • Carol B
    Verified Purchase

    I recently purchased the most lovely bathroom cabinet which had a white vessel sink included. What an ugly horror sitting atop my beautiful cabinet! Online I then searched through Overstocks selections. This vessel sink was more than an outstanding purchase. It's beautiful, matches my cabinet,easy to maintain. The compliments I've received were an added touch! I'd love to give it 10 stars!

    Read More
    Carol A B. December 11, 2015
  • picture does not do it justice! !!
    Verified Purchase

    It is absolutely amazing!

    Read More
    Stephanie R. July 12, 2015
  • vessel sink
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! The picture doesn't do it justice. The colors are very vibrant.

    Read More
    LORI K. June 28, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Buy the pop up from overstock, too. Sturdy. Beautiful!

    Read More
    ghhhh June 5, 2015
  • Gorgeous sink!
    Verified Purchase

    I had a copper sink in my bathroom prior and it tarnished so I took a chance with this one. I'm so glad I did!

    Read More
    rldavies April 7, 2015
  • Absolutely beautiful!

    WOW these are amazing!! I love the color, texture, look, and basically everything about it! The only thing that worried me is bright lighting can bring out some red but for the most part it is every shade of brown! The inside is smooth while the outside has a water-like look to it. They look more expensive than they actually are! These are a great focal point to your bathroom and everyone loves it!

    Read More
    Tanna A. March 2, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I have just taken them out of the box, and have not put them in yet, but I think they will be a striking addition to the bathroom. They are also cheap enough that if I decide I really do not like them I can replace.

    Read More
    czylady February 18, 2015
  • Wow! Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    As others have said, this bowl is even more beautiful in person than it is in the picture. But what really surprised and delighted me is that the underside is styled as well. Instead of smooth glass it is 3-D wavy like rippled water. I can't wait until we get the new house built to see them installed!

    Read More
    janwane September 15, 2014
  • Overstock is the best
    Verified Purchase

    This sink is gorgeous. And the customer service you get from this company is far superior than any other website you would order from. Kudos to the staff!!!!!

    Read More
    funalan0914 July 19, 2014
  • Beautiful vessel sink!
    Verified Purchase

    Shopped all the local box stores and found weasel sinks to be expensive, tried Overstock, found this one and order it...So happy and it looks and. Feels amazing. The texture on the outside is a great addition to the look.

    Read More
    jjhamilton June 10, 2014
  • Gorgeous Sink
    Verified Purchase

    This is a truly gorgeous sink. I love the texture of it. The color is beautiful, very rich with golden highlights. It goes perfectly with all of the other elements of our guest bath. Everyone who has seen it has been very impressed.

    Read More
    reno2013 December 4, 2013
  • Stunning Bowl
    Verified Purchase

    I was hesitant to try a "new" thing like a vessel sink but I'm sure glad I did! It is stunning. The quaility is way better than expected too. It is very heavy and the color is much more beautiful than the picture. This piece screams elegance.

    Read More
    pinkcat6 November 1, 2013
Sponsored Links