Today: $119.90
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for VIGO Janus Glass Vessel Bathroom Sink

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • beauty
    Verified Purchase

    This is so beautiful. I haven't gotten it on the cabinet yet. It is still pretty.

    Read More
    Gemariah L. March 14, 2016
  • Great statement piece
    Verified Purchase

    We added this to our guest bath and we get tons of compliments. It's thick, heavy and truly a work of art.

    Read More
    Kimberly P. March 10, 2016
  • Beautiful Sink!
    Verified Purchase

    This sink looks much more expensive than what we paid. Well worth the purchase price and shipping was free, as well. It is more beautiful than pictured. We've received nothing but compliments on this sink. Highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    B D. August 20, 2015
  • GORGEOUS!
    Verified Purchase

    The pictures do not do justice to this beautiful vessel! If you are looking for a glamorous sink, this is it!

    Read More
    Debra G. February 5, 2015
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this sink after looking at all the other sinks. It was a hard decision but I made the right choice. The colors are vibrant and the quality is way above average. I decorated my bathroom around this sink. The glass is extra thick and the colors within the bowl aren't on the surface. Underneath the bowl is a textured copper color and it adds more sophistication to the bow. Everyone who sees it comment on the sink as if its the only thing in the room. Thanks to my contractor I asked him to make a vanity top that would complement the sink and it was beautiful.

    Read More
    finally2014 June 24, 2014
  • This is a total amazing sink!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I am a PROFESSIONAL interior Designer in Panama City, FL. My client loved the product along with the great pricing.

    Read More
    lmharmon April 2, 2014
  • Sink
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful! Goes with our granite vey well! Get tons of compliments on how unique it is!

    Read More
    cpwbcnv July 21, 2013
  • vessel sink
    Verified Purchase

    What a gorgeous sink! I am impressed. Highly recommend! Very upscale.

    Read More
    queenfirewitch May 31, 2013
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I can't wait to install this! As other reviewers, was stunned at how gorgeous this bowl is out of the box. I wasn't expecting much at the price. Well packaged with very short delivery time.

    Read More
    ssbazj March 10, 2013
  • Beautiful, low profile vessel sink
    Verified Purchase

    It is a great looking vessel sink and I love the low profile style. The price is very reasonable too.

    Read More
    4everbie October 23, 2012
  • Beautiful Vessel
    Verified Purchase

    Product arrived surrounded in styrofoam and neatly tucked in a cloth cover for protection.

    Read More
    rorobibi July 17, 2012
  • Beautiful Sink
    Verified Purchase

    Haven't installed this sink yet, but we love the way it looks.

    Read More
    donnadufour June 8, 2012
  • really beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this sink thinking that it might be more blue on the edge than green - you know how monitors lie to you ... well it arrived and it was EXACTLY as displayed on o.co ... I really needed a little more blue to the edge and considered returning it ... I hesitated just long enough to decide to remodel another bathroom and utilitze the colors - I loved it that much !!! Sooooo ... I ordered a SECOND sink to do the second bathroom remodel .. I am just about done with that one and can't wait to get the sinks and faucts mounted on the new countertops ... I have purchased a few vessel sinks over the years and this one is hands down the best one I have ever bought.

    Read More
    slyfoxqh December 3, 2011
  • "where did you get that beautiful sink?", is the f
    Verified Purchase

    This gorgeous sink has everyone commenting they have never seen one like it and want to know where I found it. The colors were very accurate in the photos. I love the coppery tones of the main body and the ring around the top has a very nice green color in it. I have it on a granite counter with cinnamon colored painted wals and similar colors in my tile steamer/shower with glass accents that are the exact same green as in the sink, copper and a pale gold. Everyone loves the whole look. I have not had it long enough to comment on cleaning etc. It looks very nice with an oiled bronze faucet. I got the sink first and ended up choosing the rest of my colors around it and absolutely love how it all looks together.

    Read More
    nanpel December 3, 2011
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    very high quality and everything we wanted in a sink for a fresh new bathroom it is the center piece and is wonderful

    Read More
    leephil1 May 11, 2011
  • Beautiful sink
    Verified Purchase

    We are very happy with this purchase. We bought two sinks to go with our curved 27" countertops, and they fit perfectly. These are rather large sinks at 18", so it worked out well. The colors vary from burnt orange to sage green, with flecks of brown/black, red, moss/sage/emerald green and gold. The exterior is textured and gold/coppery. These are heavy, and tempered glass. They look great with our oiled bronze fixtures and really bring out the sage green glass tile backsplash.

    Read More
    thegarza January 22, 2011
  • Janus Glass Vessel Sink
    Verified Purchase

    Item exactly as promoted on website. Delivery prompt; packaged professionally. Excellent experience!

    Read More
    indycirque August 19, 2010
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this sink; I chose it because the listed dimensions showed it is a little shallower than most vessels out there, and my counters are quite high. It was a great choice. It is a large, but lower vessel, and it does not overwhelm my double sink bathroom. The colours are beautiful, the photo does not do it justice with respect to the details, but the colour palette is quite accurate in the photo. It is almost golden on the outside, and mostly copper-ish/orange/bronze on the inside. A copper or bronze faucet would look wonderful with it. It is very eye-catching without being gaudy.

    Read More
    lmitrea June 5, 2010
  • Vessel Sink
    Verified Purchase

    I thought this sink was really pretty on line but when I got it I couldn't wait to open it. It was the prettiest sink I ever saw. Everyone loves it too. It is very shiny and there are a lot of foil colors in it such as copper, bronze, golds and even a sprinkle of red glitter and of course the greens on the edge under a very thick glass. I have been going back and forth with a faucet though, a copper would have been beautiful (and gold is out of style) but I didn' t like what overstock had in copper so I am waiting for the second bronze one to come because the first was a bronze grey shade and the second ones reviews say its more of a coppery bronze. A silver faucet would not look to good with this sink.

    Read More
    donnadtn April 7, 2010
Sponsored Links