| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $144.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for VIGO Icicles Glass Vessel Sink and Faucet Bathroom Set in Chrome

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Purchased the icicle sink and faucet a month ago.
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    Quick service, loved the product and the care in which it was packaged. Looks beautiful in our new half bath.

    Read More
    Chrisautism July 6, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love it in my master bathroom. It's solid sink.

    Read More
    Carla E. November 15, 2015
  • Easy clean beautiful sink and faucet.
    Verified Purchase

    This came with everything needed to install. Beautiful glass sink, I think it looks great, my husband thinks is doesn't sit completely level on the mounting ring, you really have to look. It is super easy to clean and the faucet looks nice too, I don't think it will last as long as the sink.

    Read More
    mare230 February 12, 2013
  • Great Vessel sink and faucet set
    Verified Purchase

    Received sink set promptly, Hundreds less than what I priced at the big box stores, installed in 30 minutes and is now the highlight of my remodeled bathroom. Note: this comes as a completes set, which includes drain,that wasn't specific as included in description. Overstock sent me Email suggesting adding the drain to my order, which I did, and thus had to send it back as not needed. Overstock is great on returns and understanding, and prompt credit returned to my credit card. I'm a happy customer

    Read More
    brownman57 May 2, 2012
  • very beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    very beautiful sink, quick delivery. You cannot beat the price, the quality is superior.

    Read More
    tagie86 January 31, 2012
  • Pretty

    This is such a pretty sink. I love the glass look but I wanted something a little more and I like the design. It's been a great purchase, an excellent price and it changed my bathroom for the better.

    Read More
    harrietgirlye January 19, 2012
  • Lovely Set

    Just had my set installed and its beautiful! It works perfectly, and it is strong and sturdy. I am very happy with the way it brings my bathroom together. Couldn't be happier!

    Read More
    jordanfan23 November 8, 2011
Sponsored Links