Sale: $46.79

Was: $85.90

Save $39.11 (46%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for VIGO Icicles Glass Vessel Bathroom Sink

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Pat
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these for my master bathroom remodel. They look great

    Read More
    pathe December 6, 2016
  • Bathroom remodel goes wild!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased these for a standard b/r remodel. By the time we were through, these were featured on our totally rebuilt vanity. Plumbing is not my strong suit, but these are beautiful sinks and so easy to install.

    Read More
    tucson2nz April 19, 2016
  • kittykatz2
    Verified Purchase

    absolutely love it!!!! is wonderful..easy to take care of...and pretty

    Read More
    kittykatz2 December 19, 2015
  • Perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the sink to go on top of an old dresser. Fits great and good quality for the prices. I can't wait to show it off in my new house.

    Read More
    Andrea M. April 8, 2015
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this item good quality

    Read More
    Cathy O. March 11, 2015
  • Nice vessel sinks
    Verified Purchase

    The product was nicely packed in a beautiful cloth bag. The appearance is better than the images here, the tampered glass is thick and the sink is very spacious.

    Read More
    spaceshiply November 4, 2014
  • Pretty vessel!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these for a bathroom project. One thing to keep in mind when ordering "clear" glass vessels is that they have a green tinge. I adjusted the colors in the room to match because the vessels are really nice looking. If you are familiar with Finnish glass, that's what it looks like and it makes quite a nice looking sink. When ordering vessel sinks, consider getting the mounting rings; they lift the vessel up so it is easy to clean under them and give the whole project a more finished look.

    Read More
    woodys1 December 21, 2011
  • works great, looks great
    Verified Purchase

    I've bought 2 of these for the guest bathroom. they look really good, easy to clean. The glass is thick and looks very nice.

    Read More
    mhouston1 December 14, 2011
  • Works for me.
    Verified Purchase

    I have not finished my bathroom reno yet, but everything I've gotten so far from O, is dynamite! I can't wait.

    Read More
    dpeirson December 6, 2011
  • glass vessel sink
    Verified Purchase

    thi s was very inexspensive. when it arrived i was pleasantly surprised. it is very well made and beautiful. all my guests love it but not as much as i do.

    Read More
    nonnie10 November 15, 2011
  • az remodel
    Verified Purchase

    Remodeling a bathroom. I was looking for something that looked like a coke botte not smooth and these worked out perfectly(I used two for double sinks). They coordinate beautifully with the rustic style using the oiled rubbed bronze vessel faucets. Installation was easy the hard part was cutting the hole in the tile. I would defintely recommend this sink.

    Read More
    ramsjw September 27, 2011
  • okay review
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this over a year ago, we just finished our bathroom a month ago. I don't like it.... wish it didn't take us so long to finish up I would have exchanged it for something else.

    Read More
    marzid August 26, 2011
  • Beautiful Sink...
    Verified Purchase

    This sink is beautiful, the glass is much thicker than I imagined. The color is about the same as the old coke bottles. I love it and it is going to go so well in our new bathroom. Thanks!

    Read More
    schat July 22, 2011
  • negative
    Verified Purchase

    Had a hard time trying to find hardware to fit the product

    Read More
    davin47 June 23, 2011
  • vigo icicles clear tempered glass vessel snk
    Verified Purchase

    I love the sin more than i thought I would they are just perfect. and by using overstock .com they came early than expected

    Read More
    von123 February 16, 2011
  • great deal!
    Verified Purchase

    we bought 2 of these when they were on a big sale and can't be happier with our choice. it does have a greenish tint. wanted a vessel without too many colors. looks great on our new beige travertine tile countertop. easy to install. we did buy a mounting ring for it separately.

    Read More
    rlrandall November 18, 2010
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    This sink is beautiful and just as described on the site. For xxxx it is a steal! Best sale purchase I have ever made. Makes my bathorrom look great!

    Read More
    suitelife October 19, 2010
  • remodel
    Verified Purchase

    I bought vessel sinks and faucets for a remodel of my bathrooms. I have never been more satisfied with anything that I have ordered over the internet then I am with these products. The prompt shipping and large savings was remarkable. I never ordered anything like this before but you can besure I will check overstock first. Thank you for your great service and prompt shipping. *****.net

    Read More
    ksugg May 2, 2010
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    The sink is even nicer than I had hoped for, will look great in my renovated guest bathroom.

    Read More
    h2obunny March 25, 2010
  • Vigo Icicles Vessel Sink
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice sink! The item arrived in excellent condition, and shipped on time during the holiday season. Thank you!

    Read More
    gmody March 25, 2010
Sponsored Links