Sale: $155.53

At other retailer: $334.90

Save $179.37 (54%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for VIGO Gramercy Stainless Steel Pull-Down Kitchen Faucet with Soap Dispenser

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Beautiful Faucet, easy install
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    I installed this faucet a couple weeks ago and already have received several compliments on the appearance and ease of use. Installation was very easy.

    Read More
    Lars May 12, 2017
  • Amazing features !
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    Perfect color with our copper sink! Easy installation

    Read More
    Haylz12 May 10, 2017
  • Save your money, terrible and warranty is a scam!
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    I bought this about six months ago and at first it was great. However, recently the base has come loose and rattles, also it swings way too easily, there is no resistance so if you even bump it with your hand it goes swinging. I contacted the technical support and they asked me to email them a video. The rep (Mr. Carlton Stanton) told me it should not behave this way and asked me to trouble shoot it. I did everything he asked but nothing helped. He then just ignored my emails and cut off all communications. Truly pathetic, don't let them fool you with "lifetime warranty". I would never recommend this product and I will be throwing this $230 in the trash to buy a brand that actually stands behind their warranty.

    Read More
    juancarlos May 10, 2017
  • Love it
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    The faucet is great. It is sleek and has the functionality of a restaurant style hose. Very good product.

    Read More
    CRyan May 9, 2017
  • Beautiful sink and faucet.
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    very happy with your product, and it looks great in our new kitchen.

    Read More
    syork May 8, 2017
  • Love the look!
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    I just bought this product and absolutely love the look and finish! It is great quality too!

    Read More
    Goldtransam May 5, 2017
  • Makes dishes easier
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    I love the faucet except for one thing. The control lever is too tight. That makes it very hard to adjust water volume precisely/easily. Can anyone tell me how to adjust the lever tightness?

    Read More
    Jalapeno May 3, 2017
  • Great Faucet
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    Just bought it two weeks ago and we like it so far

    Read More
    Tulio May 3, 2017
  • Looks awesome
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    Just wanted something that going to last this seems like a good choice

    Read More
    Red Chef 23 April 27, 2017
  • Love the features of this faucet
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    This faucet is easy to use, flexible and very well made. Wish we had gotten this sooner rather than later.

    Read More
    Derf April 26, 2017
  • Great features
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    I bought this a week ago and I'm so happy with this product

    Read More
    Jarrod April 21, 2017
  • great looking faucet
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    I am so happy with this purchase. reasonable price and works great

    Read More
    bbmc April 19, 2017
  • Looks great
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    Great look, sturdy, exactly what I was looking for! Almost 1 year and no issues here!

    Read More
    whit April 15, 2017
  • Install went well.
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    The faucet arrived in a timely manner in perfect condition. Install went smoother than expected and the faucet is working perfectly.

    Read More
    DishwasherMaster April 9, 2017
  • Nice faucet
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    The only thing I'm not happy with is the pull out handle has a leak direct from the factory and the cold line as well. The faucet is nice though.

    Read More
    Josh359 April 8, 2017
  • Looks great.
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    Easy to assemble. Looks great. Ease of functions. Good quality.

    Read More
    Jacki April 5, 2017
  • So Far So Good!
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    We just installed our new Vigo faucet after renovating our kitchen. Looks GREAT! Works GREAT!

    Read More
    MeiLing March 26, 2017
  • Looks great
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    Although the faucet looks great my sprayer has a small flaw. Both the rinse and spray work properly when the button is pressed but when the water it turned off then on again water flows from both rinse and spray.

    Read More
    Little moose March 23, 2017
  • Awesome look for a great price!
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    We installed this Vigo faucet appr 16 months ago and I still love it! Awesome look for a great price. Awesome customer service! I had a problem with the sprayer and Vigo sent me a free replacement sprayer after 15 months of use.

    Read More
    Sonja77 March 21, 2017
  • Great looks.
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    Just bought it. Easy to install. So far so good. Had one simaler from a different company that leaked. Took it back and it leaked. Now I have a vigo. No leaks

    Read More
    Keithsutton March 12, 2017
Sponsored Links