Sale: $144.49

Was: $189.90

Save $45.41 (24%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for VIGO Graham Stainless Steel Pull-Down Spray Kitchen Faucet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • looks good but doesn't last
    Verified Purchase

    We also purchased this faucet in 2014 and last month the stem that you turn for hot and cold broke. It's less than 3 years old. Very dissatisfied.

    Read More
    trudi01 May 15, 2017
  • Love it, but had broken parts inside
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We just had our faucet installed yesterday - it's beautiful and I love having the lever in front of my single basin sink so wet hands stay inside the bowl. Today I decided that I wanted to add the flow restricor cartridge that came with it, so I unscrewed the neck with the included hex wrench, and saw that both white pieces of plastic that sit in the base to help the neck turn were broken. So bummed! I called Vigo and they asked me to send pictures, and they would send me the parts. Hopefully it will be easy to fix so my plumber doesn't have to do it! Otherwise it looks like nice construction, and I agree with some of the others, the spray head is hard to get locked in, so I will probably just let it stay where it goes naturally, so I don't have to force it.

    Read More
    Zosogirl May 2, 2017
  • Works well in laundry room sink
    Verified Purchase

    This is an okay faucet. I put it in my laundry room sink where I rinse out hand washable in a stainless steel sink. I would not want to use this in my kitchen because the sprayer doesn't fit back well every time (takes a few wiggles). It's perfect for what I need though in the laundry room.

    Read More
    Linda L. February 11, 2017
  • Vigo 20 degree arch ss faucet
    Verified Purchase

    The faucet did not come with the plate that sits on the sink. I had to order it from Home Depot . That was not on your web site. I now have to have the plumber make a return visit😂

    Read More
    loladog11 February 10, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Just functions great and looks awesome.

    Read More
    OstkUser157770 February 5, 2017
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Love the design and product.

    Read More
    savannah2001 January 11, 2017
  • Beautiful and great quality
    Verified Purchase

    I love this faucet. It's simple and classic. It works great. My plumber complained about being a little difficult to install, but he installed it.

    Read More
    Julia S. December 24, 2016
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install and works well. I had the same issue as everyone else locking the spray head in, so i stopped locking it and I'm fine 😀

    Read More
    ajaa December 18, 2016
  • beautiful and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful design and not flimsy, very sturdy

    Read More
    Melissa B. December 12, 2016
  • kitchen faucet
    Verified Purchase

    attractive and very functional. Little difficult to install so a handyman did it.

    Read More
    cabrini64 September 30, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful faucet, it is very heavy duty and looks great in my newly remodeled kitchen. I got it for a good price and it came in packaged so nicely. There was no way it could have been scratched.

    Read More
    Pamela P. August 25, 2016
  • love this
    Verified Purchase

    looks very expensive and great quality

    Read More
    carol August 19, 2016
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    We love it and its just what I had hoped it would be.

    Read More
    caroldbw2 May 3, 2016
  • new faucet
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    I installed the faucet and no water came out. 800 number was called and the staff was very helpful in diagnosing the problem. It was a faulty water flow re-stricter. One possible problem was a bad cartridge, but the manual had no diagram or instructions on how to find, remove or replace the cartridge. The staff helped with this also.

    Read More
    bone April 18, 2016
  • Oops, Too Big!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice faucet but it's still in the box. It was just too big for my wee sized kitchen. I wanted to return in but it was here too long before the installer arrived. I had to go to the local hardware store and get a smaller one. Mine is now on Craig's List. It was a nice faucet.

    Read More
    kitkat46 March 15, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    We are just installing it now, it looks beautiful!

    Read More
    Monhill March 5, 2016
  • jeffray
    Verified Purchase

    looks great and well made

    Read More
    jeffray February 8, 2016
  • Really like this faucet
    Verified Purchase

    looks great with new farmhouse sink purchased from Overstock.

    Read More
    Z Kathryn J. February 4, 2016
  • Husband loves me purchase
    Verified Purchase

    It adds elegance to my kitchen. Easy to install. The water flow is strong and I really like the control between hot/cold and strong/steady stream of water.

    Read More
    alliancetxrealtor February 3, 2016
  • Love this Faucet!
    Verified Purchase

    Great faucet and looks amazing with the stainless steel sink and new granite counter tops we installed in our kitchen

    Read More
    Stephen A. January 27, 2016
Sponsored Links