| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for VIGO Graham Stainless Steel Pull-Down Spray Kitchen Faucet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great bang for the buck!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I had priced this faucet at several kitchen stores and was shocked that I could buy it for a fraction of the price at Overstock. Well made product looks very high end. I have bought several Vigo products and have been extremely happy with every one.

    Read More
    judysigns September 17, 2017
  • Nice faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install and maintain!

    Read More
    Maureen S. September 3, 2017
  • Sturdy and well made
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    I purchased this a few months back to go with our new kitchen ... it's been amazing and is of very high quality !!

    Read More
    Jim andrassy July 15, 2017
  • Great value - sleek design
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a very solid and attractive faucet. I researched many sites online and didn't find anything else close to it. It's been installed for 5 months and I'm very happy with it.

    Read More
    duckmonkey July 14, 2017
  • So good looking!
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    A replace of faucet and sink - this new pull-down spray faucet is perfect fit for my new sink. My kitchen is now a happy place. Thanks for the product.

    Read More
    gawjus July 6, 2017
  • LOVE IT
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    I love my new faucet! One of the best things about it is that it has no plastic parts like my old faucet. I have a soap dispenser next to the where the faucet is placed so it wouldn't fit like in the picture so we had it installed with the handle in front. Problem solved & it works great. It will swivel 360 too.

    Read More
    vickeelee July 6, 2017
  • Great Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Installed this faucet in my kitchen about 3 months ago. Looks great and use it daily. Easy to use and clean. Haven't had a single problem with it. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Meridith P. June 12, 2017
  • Stylist
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    It looks great. Wish they come with a plate to cover the two extra sink hold. Hot and cold water line about 3 inches short.

    Read More
    Haivo May 18, 2017
  • looks good but doesn't last
    Verified Purchase

    We also purchased this faucet in 2014 and last month the stem that you turn for hot and cold broke. It's less than 3 years old. Very dissatisfied.

    Read More
    trudi01 May 15, 2017
  • Love it, but had broken parts inside
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We just had our faucet installed yesterday - it's beautiful and I love having the lever in front of my single basin sink so wet hands stay inside the bowl. Today I decided that I wanted to add the flow restricor cartridge that came with it, so I unscrewed the neck with the included hex wrench, and saw that both white pieces of plastic that sit in the base to help the neck turn were broken. So bummed! I called Vigo and they asked me to send pictures, and they would send me the parts. Hopefully it will be easy to fix so my plumber doesn't have to do it! Otherwise it looks like nice construction, and I agree with some of the others, the spray head is hard to get locked in, so I will probably just let it stay where it goes naturally, so I don't have to force it.

    Read More
    Zosogirl May 2, 2017
  • No fingerprints GREAT
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    This faucet is gorgeous, love the matte black which leaves no fingerprints. Love the 360 degree swivel. Goes perfect with black sink.

    Read More
    Flippy99 April 1, 2017
  • Works well in laundry room sink
    Verified Purchase

    This is an okay faucet. I put it in my laundry room sink where I rinse out hand washable in a stainless steel sink. I would not want to use this in my kitchen because the sprayer doesn't fit back well every time (takes a few wiggles). It's perfect for what I need though in the laundry room.

    Read More
    Linda L. February 11, 2017
  • Vigo 20 degree arch ss faucet
    Verified Purchase

    The faucet did not come with the plate that sits on the sink. I had to order it from Home Depot . That was not on your web site. I now have to have the plumber make a return visit😂

    Read More
    loladog11 February 10, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Just functions great and looks awesome.

    Read More
    OstkUser157770 February 5, 2017
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Love the design and product.

    Read More
    savannah2001 January 11, 2017
  • Beautiful and great quality
    Verified Purchase

    I love this faucet. It's simple and classic. It works great. My plumber complained about being a little difficult to install, but he installed it.

    Read More
    Julia S. December 24, 2016
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install and works well. I had the same issue as everyone else locking the spray head in, so i stopped locking it and I'm fine 😀

    Read More
    ajaa December 18, 2016
  • beautiful and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful design and not flimsy, very sturdy

    Read More
    Melissa B. December 12, 2016
  • Well made
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    Very happy with this faucet. Good quality and great price. The soap dispenser works well, but it keeps turning and it would be better to have it firmly over the sink.

    Read More
    Marci December 1, 2016
  • All in One Faucet
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    It's like having a piece of art in our kitchen. It was the perfect topping for the farmhouse sink

    Read More
    jrbcraft October 18, 2016
Sponsored Links