Today $162.99

At other retailer: $233.56

Save $70.57 (30%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for VIGO Graham Stainless Steel Pull-Down Spray Kitchen Faucet with Soap Dispenser

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sturdy and well made
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    I purchased this a few months back to go with our new kitchen ... it's been amazing and is of very high quality !!

    Read More
    Jim andrassy July 15, 2017
  • So good looking!
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    A replace of faucet and sink - this new pull-down spray faucet is perfect fit for my new sink. My kitchen is now a happy place. Thanks for the product.

    Read More
    gawjus July 6, 2017
  • LOVE IT
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    I love my new faucet! One of the best things about it is that it has no plastic parts like my old faucet. I have a soap dispenser next to the where the faucet is placed so it wouldn't fit like in the picture so we had it installed with the handle in front. Problem solved & it works great. It will swivel 360 too.

    Read More
    vickeelee July 6, 2017
  • Stylist
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    It looks great. Wish they come with a plate to cover the two extra sink hold. Hot and cold water line about 3 inches short.

    Read More
    Haivo May 18, 2017
  • No fingerprints GREAT
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    This faucet is gorgeous, love the matte black which leaves no fingerprints. Love the 360 degree swivel. Goes perfect with black sink.

    Read More
    Flippy99 April 1, 2017
  • Well made
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    Very happy with this faucet. Good quality and great price. The soap dispenser works well, but it keeps turning and it would be better to have it firmly over the sink.

    Read More
    Marci December 1, 2016
  • All in One Faucet
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    It's like having a piece of art in our kitchen. It was the perfect topping for the farmhouse sink

    Read More
    jrbcraft October 18, 2016
  • new faucet
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    I installed the faucet and no water came out. 800 number was called and the staff was very helpful in diagnosing the problem. It was a faulty water flow re-stricter. One possible problem was a bad cartridge, but the manual had no diagram or instructions on how to find, remove or replace the cartridge. The staff helped with this also.

    Read More
    bone April 18, 2016
  • Home owner
    Verified Purchase

    5 years and still works great/

    Read More
    Timothy C. March 26, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    We are just installing it now, it looks beautiful!

    Read More
    Monhill March 5, 2016
  • Remodeler Superb
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful faucet. Sprayer works great. The fact that it swivels is wonderful. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    bobcatship February 9, 2016
  • Delivered as Requested
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    Purchased in advance of a home remodel, arrived in double pack, good condition

    Read More
    Kitchen Element December 3, 2015
  • Awesome faucet that came with our new RV
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    We recently bought a new RV and this was the faucet installed by the RV manufacturer, Augusta RV. It is an excellent faucet, better than I would have bought for ourselves when we had a house!!!

    Read More
    Don B November 22, 2015
  • Great Product
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    I bought this product in September am very happy with my new faucets, it makes my whole kitchen..

    Read More
    katie October 12, 2015
  • nice update
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    Nice update for our 20yr old kitchen. Too soon to see how well faucet holds up to daily usage but I will give all stars for now

    Read More
    huckcpa October 5, 2015
  • Awesome Product & Customer Service
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    I bought this back in 2009 via Overstock and have enjoyed its functionality. The only issue it has was the knob around the faucet head, to transition the water from spray to flow, is broken. Emailed customer service to see if the part(s) can be ordered since the local home improvement stores do not carry it. Christian Landazabal, one of Vigo's customer service representatives, not only answered my question/concern and handled it but will send me the part I needed as a one courtesy service since I am out of my warranty service. I will recommend this product that is tagged with a great customer service. Thank you Vigo for allowing to enjoy the kitchen faucet better for a long period of time!!!!

    Read More
    Evelyn September 3, 2015
  • not sure of design
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    Like the faucet overall, but the handle keeps coming unscrewed on its own; also, pulling out the hose causes a sound when the weight moves up and down.

    Read More
    saragig August 23, 2015
  • Nice Looking Faucet
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    I just had my new faucet installed and so far it's excellent, good water pressure, looks fantastic and easy to operate!

    Read More
    icnsee July 1, 2015
  • works great looks great
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    very happy with our purchase, works and looks great

    Read More
    tambra June 24, 2015
  • Great looking product, some concerns with finish
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    PRO: good looking product, sprayer locks into neck, good weight on sprayer hose for quick retraction, feels heavy and well built. CON: out of package there is some noted finish already peeling from where sprayer base that clips into neck, after light use some of the finish is also peeling from where stem of handle screws into valve base (both are areas of potential abrasion, causes concern for finish lasting in the long term)

    Read More
    Adam08 May 25, 2015