Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for VIGO Graham Stainless Steel Pull-Down Spray Kitchen Faucet with Deck Plate

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Solid sink hardware
    Verified Purchase

    Very functional and beautifully sleek

    Read More
    Kelly R. January 27, 2016
  • Linda
    Verified Purchase

    I have not put on yet. It looks very good.

    Read More
    daming w. January 24, 2016
  • 3 years out and still pleased!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice overall look, finish, and function. Only issue with finish is that we have VERY hard water and I use vinegar to clean with regularly as I have for years. An overnight soak with vinegar saturated towel) around deck plate did not hurt the ss sink, but did take off the finish of the deck plate. HOWEVER, I contacted VIGO and they sent me a new one free of charge. The only small downside is that sometimes when I have sprayer on and turn the water off, it does not automatically return to the normal flow when I turn it off/back on again...sort of like leaving the shower on in the tub and surprising someone when they turn the water on :)

    Read More
    sallyc1 January 1, 2016
  • a pain
    Verified Purchase

    the pull out spray doesn't stay in … useless even though "handsome".

    Read More
    marlena g. December 17, 2015
  • elegant look
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    I just bought this 6 days ago and I love the way it looks. The stainless steel has a rich expensive look and the weight and feel of the faucet is that of highest quality.

    Read More
    venus October 8, 2015
  • Beautiful sink
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    I bought this while renovating my new home. I'm so happy with the product.

    Read More
    Tommy4 July 8, 2015
  • Faucet Head Won't Stay In
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet is really nice, but.. the faucet head just flops right out if you barely touch it. Sometimes it does it on it's own. It's very annoying. Maybe it shouldve been magnetic. Besides that nuisance, this is great. It's smooth, great flow, easy, have received many compliments. I wanted to wait to write a review until I tried it out. I hope it lasts because replacing would be really tough since it's mounted on stone. I just try not to bump it or pull the hose out too far or it won't click back on. Also, the handle hit my backsplash but the handle was able to be moved to the front.

    Read More
    Kimberly F. May 5, 2015
  • Nice faucet
    Verified Purchase

    I like this faucet a lot. It's very attractive, the extension works well. The oly thing I would mention (not necessarily a criticism) is that it's European, which means that you push the handle forward for hot and backf or cold. That's the reverse of the American style. But I got used to it very quickly/

    Read More
    cap202020 April 14, 2015
  • Great design and modern overall look.
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this faucet and the purchase in general. The product was received in record time from Overstock. This was a DIY first for us as new homeowners and it was a project we were able to complete after viewing a few "how to" videos online. The faucet appears to be great quality and the overall look is clean and modern. The only drawback we had during installation was requiring longer hoses to hook up to both cold/hot water supplies. It was something a quick trip to our local hardware store was able to fix but definitely something to take note of in case you end up purchasing this item. We are very happy with the result of this purchase and have enjoyed this faucet for the past 3 weeks with no issue.

    Read More
    Amanda T. March 30, 2015
  • It's decent...
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    We have only had this for a week. I don't like the lower pressure, and I wish the sprayer retracted better and also you have to push hard to pop the sprayer back into place... It's ok, not the best faucet I've ever had though.

    Read More
    lawriebs March 21, 2015
  • Took my time
    Verified Purchase

    I am really happy with this faucet. It was easy for my man to install and works really well. The spray function is a simple toggle back and forth. The cold setting goes a little far up on the turn of the dial, but didn't see a way to adjust it - this is not a big deal. I love the height and retraction and ease of the swivel of the faucet itself. I got the plate because I wasn't sure if I'd use it - but I did - it looks really good.

    Read More
    Sara D. January 29, 2015
  • very smooth
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    the water pressure on this is great. The only complaints I have are that the arched component feels a little thing/cheap, and that it doesn't have a real great mechanism for clicking back into place when the sprayer is disconnected. The handle and base are super solid and feel great on the hands.

    Read More
    Gray December 16, 2014
  • Beautiful and functional
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    I've had this faucet for over a year now and am still pleased with it's modern look and functionality. I had a slight issue with the sprayer but Vigo customer care replaced it right away!

    Read More
    Ricardo November 18, 2014
  • Love this faucet!
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of the BEST faucets I've ever had - I LOVE it!

    Read More
    colemanb June 17, 2014
  • A great purchase! Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    So very happy with my purchase. It looks great in my new kitchen. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    danalynne March 19, 2014
  • very pleased with the product
    Verified Purchase

    excellent faucet. Looks classy. Does not leave water marks. Install was a breeze. Getting out the old nut was the hardest job in the whole process. It improves the look of my kitchen sink area a lot. Thanks!

    Read More
    samuel86 February 11, 2014
  • Great Quality Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet looks great and is of very nice quality. Easy to install and does not leak.

    Read More
    z4kelly November 12, 2013
  • This faucet is over the top.
    Verified Purchase

    I was stunned when I opened the box; it was wrapped in a cloth like fine silver and embedded in foam rubber; the actual faucet installed exceeded my expectations in the way it looked, the ease of operation and the water flow; excellent quality. I highly recommend this product to anyone who is looking for a new facet.

    Read More
    ranchocordovacarol April 26, 2013
  • excellent quality, stylish and amazing price
    Verified Purchase

    Highly recommend this faucet. It came very nicely packaged, seems to be made of high quality materials and so far works perfectly. The finish matches our existing stainless appliances perfectly. The price was really great compared to Home Depot and other stores. Very happy with it so far. Looks great with our black granite sink.

    Read More
    14erbound March 21, 2013
  • Impressed Husband
    Verified Purchase

    My husband rarely says anything about products I purchase for the house. Especially things where he has to work. After waking from a short nap, he had it installed, and was playing with it. Not only was I shocked that I didn't have to ask him numerous times if he was going to install it, but I was surprised to hear him say that "this is really nice, I bet the price was nice too huh?" I told him how little I actually paid for it, and he didn't believe me until I broke out the order form. Since then, I've heard him comment on it to friends and family and say to me "Honey, where did you say you got that faucet?" He's not an internet guy or computer guy at that. He's a sprinkler fitter. So working with water apparatus he is familiar with, especially the small details. He's an awesome guy, but a man of few words unless in a crowd of friends. So he has been a great salesman for this product for overstock. We have exceptionally hard water. This is no joke, and it is very tough on our faucets and shower heads. So far this faucet has held up to the very tough water, looks awesome doing it, and is just so nice to use. My husband especially loves the fact that it goes auto back to regular flow, as I often use the sprayer option. But even the ease of the lever, doesn't automatically open the faucet all the way, so their is not a lot of wasted water spraying all over the counters like our old one did, but the height helps also as we have a shallow sink. LOVE this faucet. Silly I know, but it just makes chores easier, and less messy. Casanaz

    Read More
    casanaz March 18, 2013
Sponsored Links