Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for VIGO Golden Greek Glass Vessel Sink and Faucet Set in Oil Rubbed Bronze

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very rich looking
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    We actually bought 3 of these and are very happy with them. They compliment our bathrooms, very functional and very rich looking.

    Read More
    Farilane July 6, 2017
  • Wonderful appeal
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    This vessel sink is very pretty and really highlights my master bathroom .

    Read More
    dpunch January 16, 2017
  • Beautiful high quality product
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    We were remodeling a guest bath. This sink/faucet combo really finished the job

    Read More
    Bumps November 17, 2016
  • Dee H
    Verified Purchase

    Just received this vessel and I have to tell you that it is absolutely FABULOUS! You will not be disappointed! Am remodeling my guest bath and cannot wait for it to be installed! Was delivered by Federal Express and was packed so incredible! You will not believe how heavy and thick this vessel is! Can't wait for it to be installed, which will be soon! Everyone who has seen it is in awe! You will not be disappointed!! The faucet finishes it off! Love it!

    Read More
    Delores H. July 22, 2016
  • Happy customer
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone comments how nice and some say I want to take it home with me. Easy to clean

    Read More
    Tena A. March 5, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was looking for. it is beautiful

    Read More
    tararnold July 5, 2015
  • Beautiful sink
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone comments on how pretty they are!

    Read More
    Judy A. July 3, 2015
  • Best deal
    Verified Purchase

    I am so happy and so please with this item

    Read More
    Terri H. April 21, 2015
  • Very nice product and faucet was better than expec
    Verified Purchase

    The inside is as nice as the outside of the bowl. Wanted the creek theme, so this bowl is perfect.

    Read More
    Lorraine W. March 6, 2015
  • Happy customer!
    Verified Purchase

    The vessel sink is absolutely beautiful! It will definitely look great in the guest bathroom. It is heavy, beautiful marks and very detailed. Shipping arrived in two days with regular delivery. I am really pleased and look forward to shopping more on overstock!

    Read More
    Happycustomer November 7, 2014
  • Excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    This is really beautiful. Better than the picture. I am renovating guest bath ....it's very unique and price is also good.

    Read More
    noorie100 January 8, 2013
  • So pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with how this sink looks! Looked for a smaller size for ages and Overstock had the exact size and look we wanted. This was for our downstairs powder room and so lots of guests see it. We have had SOOO many comments on how great this looks :)

    Read More
    02overstockerqueen November 6, 2012
  • Gorgeous vessel sink
    Verified Purchase

    We are remodeling our master bath and have purchased most of our necessary pieces from Overstock. We ordered 2 of these sinks and were amazed at how fast they arrived and how absolutely beautiful they are. Every worker that has viewed them has had the same reaction we had. I loved the fact that not only did we get a high quality, beautiful sink, but also received the necessary hardware for installation. The faucet is also of high quality.

    Read More
    cbwh September 11, 2012
  • Great Sink
    Verified Purchase

    This product was exactly as stated and better in person. I purchased this sink and faucet for less than a similar sink from a local home store. I am very happy with this item!

    Read More
    jasonberne August 15, 2012
  • Wonderful Glass Vessel Sink
    Verified Purchase

    I love this sink, I am mounting it on an eclectic item of furniture. It is a WOW object of attention in my bath! I am very comfortable with the cleaning of the glass surface, it is smooth inside and has a sturdy thickness to the glass. IT was packed tightly between layers of molded foam and it's own protective cloth bag. Great care was taken so that the sink would arrive in perfect condition, even with rough handling. I highy recommend this sink if you feel like going for a wow factor! Exceptionally upscale!

    Read More
    screenname23 August 9, 2012
  • Vigo Copper Mosaic Glass Sink
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this sink for one of our guest baths in our new home, It is BEAUTIFUL and I am completely satisfied!

    Read More
    bruleriverwoman May 29, 2012
  • I LOVE my sink and faucet!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this vessel sink and faucet for my 1st floor powder room and mounted it on top of granite that has rust colored movement with a white and black background. It is absolutely perfect, color-wise. However, the quality of the vessel sink is unbelievable; since this bathroom gets a lot of use with company, I was concerned about durability, chipping, etc. and this sink is sooooooo strong and thick. Even my 6 year old grandson won't be able to break it! I've received nothing but compliments on it and know it will last for a long time. Thanks, O, for another great quality product at a very reasonable price!

    Read More
    christiinmo April 24, 2012
  • Beautiful vessel sink
    Verified Purchase

    although I sent the product back because it clashed with countertop, I still highly recommend it to anyone who is decorating a bathroom. So beautiful, I wish it had worked with the rest of my decor.

    Read More
    lucybaines February 6, 2012
  • Great sink
    Verified Purchase

    Great sink. Works for what we needed!! We are happy with our purchase.

    Read More
    lsubenton January 7, 2012
  • The sink is absolutely beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    I was so impressed with the sink, I spent a month looking for just the right base to finish the look. I purchased it, to use it in my skin care business. I design my room around the colors in the sink. The first couple of days, every time I pass the sink, I just had to touch it. Everyone complement me on my selection.

    Read More
    ayoungeru December 23, 2011
Sponsored Links