Today $93.99

At other retailer: $156.35

Save $62.36 (40%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for VIGO Golden Greek Glass Vessel Bathroom Sink

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • More than Majestic
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered two of these sinks for a his/her master bath. These art pieces are so beautiful that when they arrived my sister and I just sat over them laughing and pretending to wash our faces. They are breathtaking. My mom can't believe the price we paid for them. They look like they should cost a couple hundred dollars each. We simply can't wait for them to be installed. The deal of a price allowed us to splurge on the Kraus waterfall faucets. Don't forget to purchase a coordinating drain and mountig ring so you'll have everything your plumber needs.

    Read More
    avidonlineshopper March 4, 2011
  • Beautiful sink!
    Verified Purchase

    This beautiful sink goes well with my rubbed bronze accessories. Everyone that has seen it has loved it. The design in the sink is beautiful; much better in person than in the picture. I combined it with gold tiger eye glass tile on a countertop and the two really complement each other. The design is unique and really adds a higher end touch to the bathroom.

    Read More
    danaks July 22, 2011
  • Much better than I even expected!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these for our master bath remodel. They arrived promptly and in perfect condition. These sinks look amazing. They take our bathroom to a whole new level. The carpenter (this was his first vessel sink) who is doing our remodel said, after installing them, that he had expected them to be very difficult to install, however, he said they were the easiest sinks he had ever installed. We ordered the faucet and pop-up drain from Overstock as well and they fit perfectly and work great!! Overstock has become the first place I look when I need almost anything. Have ordered bedding previously and have always been pleased.

    Read More
    hannahanddavidsnana April 18, 2011
  • WOW!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Words can not describe how beautiful this sink is!! It's being installed, as I type, and I couldn't wait to give this sink 5 stars!!! I have bought 3 sinks for my master bath, all much more expensive than this one.This one I'll keep. I couldn't be happier!!!

    Read More
    conva January 15, 2010
  • Copper Mosaic Sink
    Verified Purchase

    Great vessel. Better than expected. Looks great from both the inside as well as the outside. One of the best looking vessels I've run across. Am using it in a small guesthouse bathroom with bronze fixtures and it jumps out at you just as intended.

    Read More
    nick013 December 28, 2009
  • Vessel sink
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome, only mistake was the pop up drain had overflow and sink did not. Order faucet and drain carefully.

    Read More
    bobnutah December 23, 2009
  • Vigo Glass Vessel Bathroom sink
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    I can't tell you how much we love this Vigo Golden Greek Glass Vessel Bathroom Sink and Niko Vessel Faucet in Antique Rubbed Bronze. Together they make our bathroom look like new. Love the rich look and the faucet works so great. Highly recommend to purchase together.

    Read More
    Kris N July 6, 2017
  • Striking!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect in our large bathroom. Easy to clean. Very happy with it.

    Read More
    Eileen H. December 28, 2016
  • Glass vessel bathroom sink
    Verified Purchase

    This beautiful detailed bowl looks expensive & exquisite in my new bathroom. High quality. Don't forget to purchase the stopper as well. I highly recommend. Exquisite.i have priced other bowls @ $*** or more. Well worth the purchase. Totally pleased.

    Read More
    Debra C. July 27, 2016
  • As described!
    Verified Purchase

    The bowl is made of very heavy glass! Durable! I had mine installed over 18 months ago. I get so many compliments!

    Read More
    mlg25 June 27, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice! Very happy with the quality and look. Definitely would recommend. Great quality for the price!

    Read More
    cmedley94 May 25, 2016
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    It's not in place yet but I love it

    Read More
    jeanmarie b. January 14, 2016
  • sink
    Verified Purchase

    Great sink --saw the same one for twice the price at a local store -- Glad we bought it here

    Read More
    kfromwpbfl November 28, 2015
  • JerseyBroad
    Verified Purchase

    I love this vessel sink. I get compliments on it all the time. Absolutely beautiful especially for the money.

    Read More
    cbate November 5, 2015
  • Homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    excellently made, colors are beautiful. IM PROUD TO OWN MY VESSEL SINK,

    Read More
    Jim C. August 25, 2015
  • Gorgeous sink
    Verified Purchase

    WE are building a house and I am so excited about installing this sink! It is absolutely gorgeous! It will look beautiful in our new home! Price was great and received it very quickly!

    Read More
    Chelsa L. August 8, 2015
  • Powder room sink
    Verified Purchase

    sitting atop a granite counter with slight counter sunk fitting, it is beautiful in place. Matches the Vigo fixtures beautifully.

    Read More
    JohnEd M. July 8, 2015
  • quality...
    Verified Purchase

    Unbelievable! Looks like it should cost A LOT more...

    Read More
    Daniel F. June 24, 2015
  • Breathtaking
    Verified Purchase

    This sink is the centerpiece of our half bath. Beautiful.

    Read More
    Vivian M. May 29, 2015
  • Nice but appearance may surprise you.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice sink, but note that it is made of clear glass with the color applied on the outside.

    Read More
    William J. April 23, 2015
Sponsored Links