Today: $93.99

At other retailer: $119.90

Save $25.91 (22%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for VIGO Golden Greek Glass Vessel Bathroom Sink

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Striking!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect in our large bathroom. Easy to clean. Very happy with it.

    Read More
    Eileen H. December 28, 2016
  • Glass vessel bathroom sink
    Verified Purchase

    This beautiful detailed bowl looks expensive & exquisite in my new bathroom. High quality. Don't forget to purchase the stopper as well. I highly recommend. Exquisite.i have priced other bowls @ $*** or more. Well worth the purchase. Totally pleased.

    Read More
    Debra C. July 27, 2016
  • As described!
    Verified Purchase

    The bowl is made of very heavy glass! Durable! I had mine installed over 18 months ago. I get so many compliments!

    Read More
    mlg25 June 27, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice! Very happy with the quality and look. Definitely would recommend. Great quality for the price!

    Read More
    cmedley94 May 25, 2016
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    It's not in place yet but I love it

    Read More
    jeanmarie b. January 14, 2016
  • sink
    Verified Purchase

    Great sink --saw the same one for twice the price at a local store -- Glad we bought it here

    Read More
    kfromwpbfl November 28, 2015
  • JerseyBroad
    Verified Purchase

    I love this vessel sink. I get compliments on it all the time. Absolutely beautiful especially for the money.

    Read More
    cbate November 5, 2015
  • Homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    excellently made, colors are beautiful. IM PROUD TO OWN MY VESSEL SINK,

    Read More
    Jim C. August 25, 2015
  • Gorgeous sink
    Verified Purchase

    WE are building a house and I am so excited about installing this sink! It is absolutely gorgeous! It will look beautiful in our new home! Price was great and received it very quickly!

    Read More
    Chelsa L. August 8, 2015
  • Powder room sink
    Verified Purchase

    sitting atop a granite counter with slight counter sunk fitting, it is beautiful in place. Matches the Vigo fixtures beautifully.

    Read More
    JohnEd M. July 8, 2015
  • quality...
    Verified Purchase

    Unbelievable! Looks like it should cost A LOT more...

    Read More
    Daniel F. June 24, 2015
  • Breathtaking
    Verified Purchase

    This sink is the centerpiece of our half bath. Beautiful.

    Read More
    Vivian M. May 29, 2015
  • Nice but appearance may surprise you.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice sink, but note that it is made of clear glass with the color applied on the outside.

    Read More
    William J. April 23, 2015
  • Love Love Love this Vessel Sink
    Verified Purchase

    We sat and looked at over 100 sinks and this caught our eye right away. It matched our vanity perfectly. We recieved it within 3 days! It is gorgeous! We are totally happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    scorprose4 December 24, 2014
  • Bathroom sink
    Verified Purchase

    Tried to match a style of design, but the size is too big.

    Read More
    sonia November 12, 2014
  • The sink was beautifully colored!
    Verified Purchase

    This was the first time I have ordered from Overstock, I was pleasantly surprised. The sink was beautiful and looked just like the picture. It is more beautiful installed. 5 stars

    Read More
    cynben1 March 19, 2014
  • Very Nice Sink
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful sink. Very high quality. We are extremely happy with our purchase.

    Read More
    msteele725 December 17, 2013
  • Beautiful sink!
    Verified Purchase

    This sink bowl is gorgeous! The pattern is unique, raised design on the outside, smooth inside and heavy- the description is spot on and perfect for my new bathroom- we are re-purposing a marble-topped cabinet to make it into a vanity- and it will be beautiful a with the sconces we bought, too! VERY happy!

    Read More
    fireescapemom November 15, 2013
  • Incredibly Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    It is far more beautiful in person than pictured on website. The photos do not do it justice. I absolutely love it!

    Read More
    hope818 September 6, 2013
  • Beautiful vessel sinks - can't wait to use them
    Verified Purchase

    Our dream home is being built and we ordered these vessel sinks to go in the master bathroom. The granite we picked is different also and looks awesome with these sinks. We took one of them wrapped in a towel so it wouldn't break to the granite location so we could match the sink to the granite. As soon as we walked in with the vessel sink, the employees of the granite store were "oooing and ahhing" over it. It really is beautiful. To think we got two sinks for the price of one on other websites, really was amazing. First time shoppers of Overstock.com, but can promise you it won't be our last!!! Thanks Overstock.com!!!!!!! :)

    Read More
    tscott123 June 29, 2013
Sponsored Links