Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $84.59

At other retailer: $134.37

Save $49.78 (37%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for VIGO Golden Greek Glass Vessel Bathroom Sink

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Vigo Glass Vessel Bathroom sink
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    I can't tell you how much we love this Vigo Golden Greek Glass Vessel Bathroom Sink and Niko Vessel Faucet in Antique Rubbed Bronze. Together they make our bathroom look like new. Love the rich look and the faucet works so great. Highly recommend to purchase together.

    Read More
    Kris N July 6, 2017
  • Looks fantastic!!
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    My wife and I were looking for a waterfall vessel faucet that was under 11", not an easy thing to find, and found this one from Vigo. Installation was very easy. Was very happy that the 1.2 gal restricters were removable. The faucets have been in use for a while now and we are very pleased with them. They also get ooo's and ahh's when people see them.

    Read More
    PB64 July 6, 2017
  • Beautiful functionality
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    I've had an opportunity to live with the Vigo vessel faucet for about 4 months. It's simple and organic design pleases my minimalist aspirations. And importantly, the harmony with great functionality which underlies the beautiful appearance is the foundation of my satisfactipn with this product. Am I overdoing it with my enthusiasm?? I hope not. This faucet meets and exceeds my expectations.

    Read More
    Axil July 6, 2017
  • Strikingly decorative
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    Excellent styling and quality production..........

    Read More
    Hamish 123 June 11, 2017
  • Faucet
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    GREAT PRODUCT, easy to install, looks great, very impressive

    Read More
    Norman March 30, 2017
  • Just what we were looking for
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    getting it installed tomorrow along with new vessel sink - should be great.

    Read More
    Skins 88 March 26, 2017
  • Beautiful and Great Quality
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    I just bought this faucet- and love it! great quality of nice finish and weight. Excited to install it.

    Read More
    julie11 March 24, 2017
  • Beautiful faucet
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    This faucet was easy to install and looks beautiful with my vessel sink and vanity.

    Read More
    Laurel March 1, 2017
  • Dramatic timeless design
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    The faucet functions beautifully, the flow rate is perfect and silent into my Vessel sink.

    Read More
    songue February 25, 2017
  • Great looking faucet
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    We looked for quite some time to find the perfect faucet for our remodeling project. These are (2 of them) mounted with glass copper vessels and are stunning on the 112 inch long granite vanity top. Still looking for a similar bath tub (wall mounted) spout.

    Read More
    i have no nickname February 20, 2017
  • Looks better than anticipated!!
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    This is our first remodel in our new home. This faucet is so unity looking and goes great with the concrete countertop we made!

    Read More
    Maupin73 February 17, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    I purchased this for a powder room/bathroom faucet for a vessel sink. It was easy to install and works so well. It is solid, heavy and great quality.

    Read More
    kjgolden32 January 29, 2017
  • Beautiful Vessel Faucet combo
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    We were a little hesitant on purchasing this brand because we weren't familiar with the company. I really liked the style of the faucet so because the reviews were good, it came as a combo (faucet and pop-up drain), the price was more reasonable than other companies and the warranty this company offered was so good, we decided to order it. The vessel faucet feels and looks high-end and I love it's style. We wanted a little rustic but elegant look and this was a perfect match. I love Vigo's Antique Rubbed Bronze too.

    Read More
    IluvColorado January 16, 2017
  • Very nice looking
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    We bought this because of the water fall and the color. Really like it

    Read More
    craig 275 January 7, 2017
  • Love, love, love
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    This faucet came very well packaged. It's nice and heavy and works wonderfully. The square design is different than most others on the market, making it a unique addition to my vanity. Exceeded my expectations!!!

    Read More
    Happy Girl January 3, 2017
  • Striking!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect in our large bathroom. Easy to clean. Very happy with it.

    Read More
    Eileen H. December 28, 2016
  • Quality Product
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    I bought this product on line from a photograph and also based my decision on the reviews I read. I have found it to be all that was promised and am delighted with my faucet. It looks stylish, very nice clean lines, high quality, sturdy and relatively easy to install.

    Read More
    Nicknack November 16, 2016
  • Great looking but water in bowl
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    The vessel sink does not drain completely. There remains standing water in the sink.

    Read More
    Buddy October 9, 2016
  • Glass vessel bathroom sink
    Verified Purchase

    This beautiful detailed bowl looks expensive & exquisite in my new bathroom. High quality. Don't forget to purchase the stopper as well. I highly recommend. Exquisite.i have priced other bowls @ $*** or more. Well worth the purchase. Totally pleased.

    Read More
    Debra C. July 27, 2016
  • As described!
    Verified Purchase

    The bowl is made of very heavy glass! Durable! I had mine installed over 18 months ago. I get so many compliments!

    Read More
    mlg25 June 27, 2016
Sponsored Links