| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for VIGO Emory Shower Massage Panel with Digital Thermometer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Small and plastic but looks good
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I returned and ordered a different one because I thought it was a little small and I didn't realize that it was not stainless. I never had it installed.

    Read More
    juliekayt May 8, 2017
  • Trish
    Verified Purchase

    Great. Love the side shower. Have it at beach in outdoor shower. Love the temperature control.

    Read More
    trishakk June 17, 2016
  • Works well
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install. Looks great and works well. Great value.

    Read More
    shss January 5, 2016
  • Love Love Love this shower tower
    Verified Purchase

    I love it and haven;t used our other bathroom to shower from the time this one was installed, even though part of the new bathroom still wasn't completed.

    Read More
    Louise K. August 17, 2015
  • Nice Unit
    Verified Purchase

    This unit looks great in our new tile shower. The overall jet system is better than expected. The only thing I think is not necessary is the temperature read out. I can't imagine trying to change the batteries after the install.

    Read More
    ninijene November 20, 2014
  • Amazing purchase to upgrade our master bath!

    We purchased this unit two years ago when remodeling our home! Huge selling feature! We now have purchased another home and we will be ordering this again for another upgraded bathroom! The shower head has such amazing pressure and the jets make it feel spa like. Shipping was quick and our plumber installed it with no problem. Great purchase for a real updated look

    Read More
    colleen73 July 31, 2014
  • Just Shy of Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with my purchase and I would recommend it to all that are interested. I love the temperature control, great water pressure, option for hand held makes it easy to clean bath/shower. Just one note....The mirror is a wonderful feature but it is not an anti-fog mirror which defeats the purpose. I would recommend purchasing a unit without it.

    Read More
    psc2013 November 7, 2013
  • 3 different plummers couldn't install
    Verified Purchase

    3 licensed plummers could not install this product without it leaking. I was told this "valve" leaked. They tried several different fittings for PEX water lines.

    Read More
    bama3north December 13, 2012
  • Excellant
    Verified Purchase

    We have had this unit in our master bath for almost 2 years. It works wonderfully and still looks brand new (no water spots on the handle or finish and we have well water). We get complements on it all the time. The body jets are nice, need you ensure you have good water presure to ensure a strong stream. We also unhooked the hand unit and plumbed it to a rainhead on the ceiling...it works great switching to body jets to shower head to rainhead. Highly receommend it!

    Read More
    buyerinmi January 31, 2012
  • Wonderful Shower Panel

    I have had this shower panel for some time, I wanted to give it a few months before I wrote my review. I have to say, this is a fantastic panel. It is stylish and durable, it has showed no signs of rusting and it works fantastically! The best purchase I made all year.

    Read More
    mindy221 December 1, 2011
  • vigo shower panel
    Verified Purchase

    Good product, enjoying the daily shower. Got it installed by a handyman. Easy to install. Not sure how to change thermostat battery if required in future. Also the mirror and thermostat panel fogs, but not a big deal. Overall good product for the price. Got it installed on master and main baths - recently renovated both.

    Read More
    nallavan123 March 26, 2010
  • Good design bad quality
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this shower panel about 4 months ago, first use, inside of hose connector broke, have my contractor replace a tighten ring but soon after, the digital thermometer stop function. It was used a AA battery as power source that wrap with waterproof rubber sheet. If battery runs out, you will need to remove entire panel. Why can they just design a better way to replace battery. Many people may just leave it without replace the battery, so in that case, what is the point to have digital thermometer? After 3 months later, the hand held shower head was malfunction. Water burst out from the hose. If I recall, I only used 3 times on this hand held shower head, now the hose were broken from inside of pipe. I had to say, the water pressure were very good, it has good design, but the materials they have chosen to reduce the cost is not helpful for this product. I will not recommend this product to anyone.

    Read More
    sensei1658 February 11, 2010
  • A True Shower
    Verified Purchase

    If you really want a "Shower" then this is the unit for you! We remodeled our bathroom & had the unit professionally installed. Make sure you stand where you want the best back massage because it really cranks out the water--nothing 'green' here! We love this product & would definately recommend any shower panel unit. It looks great through the clear glass doors & feels marvelous!

    Read More
    boltsween87 October 27, 2009
  • Eye-catcher!
    Verified Purchase

    This shower panel looks fantastic and works great. I had my bathroom remodeled and the shower area enlarged and tiled and the addition of the shower panel is the focal point of the bathroom. Everyone raves about it! It is easy for me to wheel my chair into the shower, transfer to the teak shower seat and operate the panel without a problem. My wife loves the massage jets. Our Contractor had no problems doing the installation (his first one) and took pictures for his work portfolio. An excellent choice !

    Read More
    therewolf June 6, 2009
  • SHOWER PANEL
    Verified Purchase

    We installed our shower panel 2 days ago and love it. It looks fabulous. The controls operate smoothly. The showerhead has 3 different settings. The hand-held shower is connected to the hose via a quick-connect mechanism that allows it to swivel, therefore not tangling the hose as you use it. We thought the pressure on the jets would be more forceful but they are great for rinsing off. I half expected the mirror to be fog-free. It isn't. All in all, we are delighted with our purchase.

    Read More
    lourspolaire April 2, 2007
  • What a great feeling!
    Verified Purchase

    My family and I LOVE our new shower panel versus your standard shower head. The water pressure is so wonderful. Only thing I wish is that you could have both the show head and the 6 jets working at the same time. ENJOY!!!

    Read More
    tazoo March 23, 2007
Sponsored Links