Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for VIGO Emerald Glass Vessel Bathroom Sink

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Rich Dark Depth of Color
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely sink. Dark, rich, color. It actually has more green than I expected, but still works well. I do get compliments on this piece, including from the plumber that installed it!

    Read More
    copper15 January 1, 2014
  • Awesome sink!
    Verified Purchase

    This sink looks awesome in our new bathroom. The color is extremely beautiful. Very satisfied with the vessels.

    Read More
    cloud02 December 28, 2013
  • Glass Sink Bowl
    Verified Purchase

    I am doing my bathroom in Brass, wood, creams, and Emerald greens. When I opened the box, I almost dropped it I was so excited. I am going for the greens in my decor that remind me of Washington state that I love so much. The Green is so deep and 'alive". the Glass is thick, tempered and heavy duty, not something you have to worry about chipping if drop a pail of nail clippers dropped into it. Price was a steal for the quality and beauty.

    Read More
    wndrling April 6, 2013
  • Beautiful sink
    Verified Purchase

    I have looked at every website available regarding vessel sinks....I kept coming back to this specific sink. I am so glad I did. I was not sure what to expect but I was overjoyed when I opened the box. I is BEAUTIFUL. I am very satisfied. Overstock's delivery surpassed all expectations. I ordered this sink on Saturday evening it was on my front porch by Wednesday---

    Read More
    lisaash19 September 19, 2012
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    looks beautiful with my matching granite counter and bamboo patterned wallpaper. very happy

    Read More
    protomex February 8, 2012
  • Gorgeous Vessel Sink

    I love this sink. The color is so different from anything I've ever seen. There are different tones of green and black and they all play off each other perfectly. The picture is accurate but it is so much prettier in person. It is solid throughout and the price was excellent for all that you get.

    Read More
    juliari February 6, 2012
  • Vessel Sinks
    Verified Purchase

    The set of vessel sinks were my favorite and the ones that I used in my new bathroom. I love the pattern in the glass. Unfortunately, I had to order 3 sets of vessel sinks to get the right color.

    Read More
    carolanbo October 20, 2011
  • Vigo Laredo Tempered Glass Vessel Sink
    Verified Purchase

    The product was excellent and was reasonably described, the information in the description could have had better info provided, such as the base diameter and if it had a overflow or not. This is important for determining the drain product that one choses to use with this product This product was shipped in a timely manner and was received in undamaged condition. Shipping charges were fair and reasonable especially when compared to other vendors who rape customers on shipping charges. Would definitely purchases from this company again and would recommend others to do the same

    Read More
    tayninh August 17, 2011
  • Green glass vessel sink
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality glass sink. The green is very vibrant, looks like a metallic green yet black where the light does not hit it directly. Am putting it on a wood counter and it just pops. Beautiful sink.

    Read More
    ncquilter April 27, 2011
  • sink
    Verified Purchase

    I thought this sink was black but its an out of style green.. We order alot from Overstock and are usually happy and I should have paid closer attention

    Read More
    dothall November 4, 2010
  • Not the HIghest Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Green of sink doesn't blend too well with Verde Butterfly granite. Finish has white flecks in many spots that can be seen through the glass of the sink. It is like there are small gaps in the dark green/black finish. They are pretty as long as you don't examine them too closely and they were certainly cheap enough. Shipping was pretty spendy to send them back so we are making them work. They are highlighted nicely with gold faucets.

    Read More
    debbie13331 April 17, 2010
  • Color
    Verified Purchase

    It is green! It doesn't look it in the pic but it is. I was looking for black or silver on black. nice sink though. I had to re pack it the pack job was not great.

    Read More
    kjmtravis January 8, 2010
  • It's very green
    Verified Purchase

    This bowl is a deep jungle green.... it's really green. You can't tell by the picture, but it looks great though. I don't like green that much but this bowl looks really good on my black vanity.

    Read More
    elbenito December 26, 2009
  • Beautiful Glass sink
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered 2 of these for our new home. They were packaged very, very well and survived being moved around for several months during construction. They are definitely dark green and we knew that before we ordered. They sit atop Emerald Pearl granite and look absolutely stunning. They are very easy to keep clean. Be aware that the outside of the sinks are not as smooth as the inside glass. A little rough but I believe it adds to the beauty and makes them appear to be hand made. We had the hand made type that we purchased locally in our previous home and paid 3 times more than the price on overstock.

    Read More
    marste December 13, 2009
  • great looking sink but IT IS DARK GREEN!
    Verified Purchase

    The sink arrived quickly, was well-packaged, is high quality...but beware it is a deep green color, which isn't captured well by the picture.

    Read More
    crawfs July 30, 2009
  • BLACK
    Verified Purchase

    WE ORDERED BLACK VESSEL SINKS AND RECEIVED GREEN. WE HAD THEM INSTALLED ANYWAY AND THEY LOOK ALRIGHT.

    Read More
    lorenzo121 July 1, 2009
  • Beautiful Basin!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these for our master bath. They look amazing on top of our granite, and completed our bathroom with a naturally beautiful look! You can't go wrong ordering this product! I can't think of a complaint!

    Read More
    remodelgal May 7, 2009
  • Wonderful Sink
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this vessel sink and it is beautiful. I was surprised at how wonderful it was when I opened the box.

    Read More
    snj2009 March 26, 2009
  • beautiful sink
    Verified Purchase

    the picture looked black, but when it arrived it was a deep green. It ended up to be perfect with my black quartz vanity top & light green glass in the waterfall faucet (purchased from Overstock). The only minor "problem" is some tiny white specks a few places in the sink, but if they hadn't been pointed out to me by the plumber, I wouldn't have noticed them. It is a beautiful sink.

    Read More
    linedancer1 March 18, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Christine H. September 26, 2016
Sponsored Links