Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Add to cart to see price
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for VIGO Elena Shower Massage Panel with Rain Shower Head

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great shower
    Verified Purchase

    I just installed the shower I try it few days ago and all I can said is great

    Read More
    Ana M. July 2, 2017
  • Great product VIGO Shower Panel
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is my second unit. I had to replace the first one after 8 years of use. There is an improvement in jets, now they have better flow power. There is one thing I had to do and that is to replace the brackets with old brackets from the first unit, otherwise I would need to drill new holes in the wall to retrofit. Other than that I like the product and would recommend it.

    Read More
    Slavka G. June 20, 2017
  • Feels Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    Its feels amazing and looks stunning in the shower

    Read More
    Alicia B. February 7, 2017
  • Impressive Looking
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of this in my new bathroom. My plumber was impressed too! I would like a little more water pressure in the jets, otherwise I'm very happy with it!

    Read More
    imsylvie October 21, 2016
  • Like a Spa visit
    Verified Purchase

    Perfectly completes the master walkin shower -being new construction- installation was easier as it was plumbed for this unit.

    Read More
    Derek M. October 5, 2016
  • great value and style
    Verified Purchase

    excellent functionality and style

    Read More
    Herbie G. June 7, 2016
  • Impressed with durability
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this over 5 years ago, but wasn't too sure it would last, due to being installed in a rental property. We moved back into the house and the shower panel looks the same as day we installed it. I love this shower panel with the overhead, jets and hand held. Its a great product and we got it at a great price. very happy with purchase

    Read More
    Laurie L. April 22, 2016
  • Spa like experience at home, wow factor is here
    Verified Purchase

    For the money, you just can't beat the panel with the water jets all being used at once, great if you have 2 in a shower at once. Amazing! the value it adds to a remodel and gives the home a higher value, our realtor and contractors were impressed as well!

    Read More
    truckescrt February 10, 2016
  • Nice shower.
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived quickly, nice finish, each function can be turn on and off for separate feature. Was very easy to install.

    Read More
    annabelle3 January 21, 2016
  • Nice Shower head
    Verified Purchase

    Pressure is pretty good. My only complaint is the material seems a little cheap but still nice.

    Read More
    Cheryl D. December 17, 2015
  • Brenda
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this when we remodeled our master bath. It great!

    Read More
    Brenda B. December 8, 2015
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Been using this shower panel for about 2 years, and no major problems. Hookup couldn't be easier.

    Read More
    Robert B. November 27, 2015
  • BEWARE!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This item may be good for new installation but IT DOES NOT work for a shower that has already been built. I had three plumbers come out to my home to install this and was told by all three that they would have to cut the Sheetrock in my bedroom on the other side of the shower! Not everyone has the compatible components in their current shower. There needed to be a lot of rework of my plumbing! Beware when it says easy installation in the description because that is not true for everyone. I lost a lot of money returning this item because I lost all of my rewards that I have used since I began shopping on this website! You are better off selling it outright or donating it to Goodwill and taking a write off! I learned a huge lesson with this piece of plastic junk!!! Beware! And forewarned!

    Read More
    Beckie M. October 30, 2015
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy............................................................................................................................................................................................................

    Read More
    blackhole49 January 13, 2015
  • NICE
    Verified Purchase

    won't be disappointed, very classy, great value for the price.

    Read More
    NICOLE January 4, 2015
  • Great value for a super shower panel
    Verified Purchase

    Looks super good. You do need to ask yourself seriously.... why do I need a shower panel? The hand held unit is nice, but the six spray heads mounted on the unit... what real use will they have for you? Love the shower head. Know that this unit CAN use a lot of water, check to see if it is allowed in your locale (same advice for any shower panel). Also, is you are green, this unit may not be for you specifically.

    Read More
    calinnepa July 26, 2014
  • Fun shower; wife & guests enjoy it
    Verified Purchase

    I put this in a corner shower stall, and it works well, my wife enjoys the body sprays, as do our guests; I use it as a normal shower, and it works fine. Note: The better your water pressure, the better and stronger the body sprays will be. You may need to periodically clean the heads if you have hard water, as they will clog up with mineral sediment. The only real problem with this shower is a simple design issue: the knobs aren't clearly marked, so it's hard to figure out which knobs are for which sprays, with the result that the whole bathroom has been repeatedly soaked with water from the body sprays spraying all over the bathroom if the shower door is open for even a second. If you turn on the shower and unknowingly get hit with the 6 body sprays it's a shock! The knobs need to be marked in a way that is visible!

    Read More
    elisse December 9, 2013
  • AMAZING!!!
    Verified Purchase

    We could not be more pleased with our shower panel. There were several we were interested in but for the money, this offered the most. This is actually the only one we found in our price range that allows for multiple features to be utilized simultaneously. Others say that to maintain the integrity of your water pressure, only one feature can be used at a time. We have been able to use not only two features at a time but ALL THREE and still have good water pressure. Needless to say, the pressure is decreased somewhat but not so much that you can't use all three functions. I LOVE this shower and would HIGHLY recommend it. It is SO worth the money!!!

    Read More
    cindyu70 July 5, 2013
  • great shower panel for the price
    Verified Purchase

    this shower panel is great. The water pressure is awesome. The only issue is it was missing the pieces to hang the shower handle. Still waiting on that to come. I had a plumber install.

    Read More
    jennbella June 6, 2013
  • Not great
    Verified Purchase

    We only unpacked this enough to realize the look & quality were not in line with what we wanted for our new bath remodel. We sent it back immediately. Overstock provided excellent customer service on the return!

    Read More
    jloutaz March 14, 2013
Sponsored Links