Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for VIGO Elena Shower Massage Panel with Rain Shower Head

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    We have had this 5 years and not one issue. We are very happy with this product . The only advice I would have before you purchase it make sure your city or towns code will allow it if you are building a new home

    Read More
    Robyn G. December 30, 2017
  • Awesome Shower Unit!
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    Purchased unit for a bathroom remodel. Great product! Easy to install.

    Read More
    Farmgal December 29, 2017
  • LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I redid my bathroom a year ago and added a stand up shower I stead of a tub. I wanted something more than just a shower head and I saw this and just had to have it! The price was great. My contractor said it was easy to install. The water pressure is great although if you have them all on at the same time the pressure is less than ideal. I use the body keys and the rain head shower together all the time and the pressure is perfect. Would recommend!

    Read More
    nash11 December 17, 2017
  • Great shower.
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    Good product, do not want to get out of shower! Only question is why did we wait so long to do this???

    Read More
    Bob 66 August 21, 2017
  • Love all the features
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    We are so happy with it. Great features glad we got it

    Read More
    Jimme July 6, 2017
  • great shower head
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    installed 3 months ago not a bad installation for one person

    Read More
    davedaved July 6, 2017
  • Great shower
    Verified Purchase

    I just installed the shower I try it few days ago and all I can said is great

    Read More
    • VIGO Elena Shower Massage Panel with Rain Shower Head
    Ana M. July 2, 2017
  • Great product VIGO Shower Panel
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is my second unit. I had to replace the first one after 8 years of use. There is an improvement in jets, now they have better flow power. There is one thing I had to do and that is to replace the brackets with old brackets from the first unit, otherwise I would need to drill new holes in the wall to retrofit. Other than that I like the product and would recommend it.

    Read More
    Slavka G. June 20, 2017
  • Nice looking and funtional
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    A very attractive piece we get many compliments thinking we paid more for this than we did

    Read More
    GordaSkipper February 14, 2017
  • Looks Great
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    Bought it on Sunday, It arrived on Thursday. Can't wait to get the renovation started so we can install it!!

    Read More
    Glen and Corinne February 9, 2017
  • Feels Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    Its feels amazing and looks stunning in the shower

    Read More
    Alicia B. February 7, 2017
  • Love all the features
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    Installed in our remodeled shower. Each feature on its own is good but when trying to use more than 1 at a time it's not powerful enough. It could be our water pressure but if there's a trick to getting the body sprays to work well with the shower head I'd like to know. It looks great in the shower!

    Read More
    Christo221 February 4, 2017
  • Cheap! Plastic! Leaks!
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    Cheap! Plastic! Leaks at all the factory fittings! Body sprays are a joke. Hand held is all plastic.

    Read More
    Susanne December 27, 2016
  • Impressive Looking
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of this in my new bathroom. My plumber was impressed too! I would like a little more water pressure in the jets, otherwise I'm very happy with it!

    Read More
    imsylvie October 21, 2016
  • Great features, good appearance and easy to instal
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    Great features, good appearance and easy to install.

    Read More
    JoeA October 21, 2016
  • Like a Spa visit
    Verified Purchase

    Perfectly completes the master walkin shower -being new construction- installation was easier as it was plumbed for this unit.

    Read More
    • VIGO Elena Shower Massage Panel with Rain Shower Head
    Derek M. October 5, 2016
  • great value and style
    Verified Purchase

    excellent functionality and style

    Read More
    Herbie G. June 7, 2016
  • Impressed with durability
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this over 5 years ago, but wasn't too sure it would last, due to being installed in a rental property. We moved back into the house and the shower panel looks the same as day we installed it. I love this shower panel with the overhead, jets and hand held. Its a great product and we got it at a great price. very happy with purchase

    Read More
    Laurie L. April 22, 2016
  • Well built
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    Haven't installed Will install soon as I finish bathroom

    Read More
    SAM23 April 11, 2016
  • Spa like experience at home, wow factor is here
    Verified Purchase

    For the money, you just can't beat the panel with the water jets all being used at once, great if you have 2 in a shower at once. Amazing! the value it adds to a remodel and gives the home a higher value, our realtor and contractors were impressed as well!

    Read More
    truckescrt February 10, 2016