Today: $151.99

At other retailer: $229.37

Save $77.38 (34%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for VIGO Edison Chrome Pull-Down Spray Kitchen Faucet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice faucet for the ptice, only criticism is handle is plastic

    Read More
    Weller S. June 20, 2017
  • Great faucet !!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I absolutely love the look of this faucet. Its is amazingly functional ! I am very glad that I purchased it. I love the design and how it looks in my kitchen !! I definately would buy again !!

    Read More
    pinky June 20, 2017
  • Just the Look I Wanted
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet is just the look I wanted in my kitchen and will help me fill my large pots!

    Read More
    Karen S. June 17, 2017
  • Great product!
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    Found this product in flyer for local big box store. Went online to check prices/availability. Found it on build.com. Much better price. Product arrived promptly and we were very impressed with product quality. Contractor was impressed with the way product was packaged. Very pleased with final result in our 175 year old farmhouse. Have referred this product to many friends.

    Read More
    Grammyjudy June 2, 2017
  • Nice Faucet
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    I like this faucet a lot. I removed the flow reducer to get the full 2.2gpm. The pressure is pretty good and the construction seems sturdy. One complaint I have is the black hose. A steel braided hose would look better. If you bend the black hose too much it kinks and cuts off the water flow. Overall happy with the faucet.

    Read More
    justinc June 2, 2017
  • Inspiration
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    I'm very satisfy with the look of my kitchen that faucet it's like a focus point everyone wants to know where I get it.

    Read More
    Pilar May 31, 2017
  • great features
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    I liked the product and that was my reasoning for buying it

    Read More
    wink May 30, 2017
  • Faucet adds style
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    I was hesitant about getting such a different faucet, but had just remodeled my entire kitchen and decided why not !? It's a sleek and stylish faucet which I am extremely satisfied with it. The flexibility of the hose makes cleaning the sink or filling a pot a breeze. Just a note on the soap dispenser, after filling for the first time and priming the pump, keep pumping. I thought at first something may have been wrong but it eventually primed and no issues since.

    Read More
    jdw1 May 30, 2017
  • Who knew?
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    A year ago I did a whole house remodel before my wife and I moved into a rental property we own. I was very busy and my wife got involved and one of the many things she did was pick a new sink and faucet. I was unaware of the Vigo line and was a bit skeptical. Wow I was impressed with the design and quality. Likewise, the ease of installation and the features like the accompanying drain board. After a year of use we had a problem with the sprayer and I set about to repair it. I spoke with Joshua Cruze and told him witch parts I needed and he said he would ship them promptly which he did. Two days later I received a complete spray assembly under warranty. Again I was pleasantly surprised. I will be recommending your products to my customers as well as my friends. Thanks.

    Read More
    philly May 29, 2017
  • Beautiful design
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    I bought this a few months ago. So far so good. The design is beautiful and was easy to install.

    Read More
    Jen746 May 26, 2017
  • Very unique faucet!
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    I purchased this Faucet for the laundry room in the new house we are building. It has not yet been installed but is a very heavy weight well made Faucet. The matte black finish is beautiful. I can't wait to see it installed with the farmhouse sink!

    Read More
    Shoppingasm May 24, 2017
  • Vigo faucet
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Newly installed but so far a great faucet..my husband installed it fairly quick..he is not a plumber ...water pressure is good..love how it looks in my farmhouse kitchen

    Read More
    Candy C. May 23, 2017
  • looks awesome in my new kitchen
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    Bought this together with the Vigo stainless sink. It's so sturdy and looks great.

    Read More
    estoria May 16, 2017
  • Beautiful Faucet, easy install
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    I installed this faucet a couple weeks ago and already have received several compliments on the appearance and ease of use. Installation was very easy.

    Read More
    Lars May 12, 2017
  • Save your money, terrible and warranty is a scam!
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    I bought this about six months ago and at first it was great. However, recently the base has come loose and rattles, also it swings way too easily, there is no resistance so if you even bump it with your hand it goes swinging. I contacted the technical support and they asked me to email them a video. The rep (Mr. Carlton Stanton) told me it should not behave this way and asked me to trouble shoot it. I did everything he asked but nothing helped. He then just ignored my emails and cut off all communications. Truly pathetic, don't let them fool you with "lifetime warranty". I would never recommend this product and I will be throwing this $230 in the trash to buy a brand that actually stands behind their warranty.

    Read More
    juancarlos May 10, 2017
  • Amazing features !
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    Perfect color with our copper sink! Easy installation

    Read More
    Haylz12 May 10, 2017
  • Love it
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    The faucet is great. It is sleek and has the functionality of a restaurant style hose. Very good product.

    Read More
    CRyan May 9, 2017
  • Beautiful sink and faucet.
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    very happy with your product, and it looks great in our new kitchen.

    Read More
    syork May 8, 2017
  • Love the look!
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    I just bought this product and absolutely love the look and finish! It is great quality too!

    Read More
    Goldtransam May 5, 2017
  • Makes dishes easier
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    I love the faucet except for one thing. The control lever is too tight. That makes it very hard to adjust water volume precisely/easily. Can anyone tell me how to adjust the lever tightness?

    Read More
    Jalapeno May 3, 2017
Sponsored Links