Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for VIGO Edison Chrome Pull-Down Spray Kitchen Faucet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful faucet
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We have had this faucet in our kitchen for more than 4 years and are still pleased with our choice, with the exception of the button to regulate spray or stream stopped functioning in the first few months of use.

    Read More
    bakratz13 January 16, 2018
  • Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality. All parts are tight and fit together perfectly. Looks great!

    Read More
    Amy V. January 15, 2018
  • Feels solid and looks good
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Not installed yet so reviewing on looks only. Fells solid and looks good. Arrived well packaged and within 1 week of placing order. Excited to use once it is installed and think it will look great in new kitchen.

    Read More
    Lisa D. January 12, 2018
  • Great Faucet!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I looked through hundreds of faucets before I found this one. It shipped quickly, well packaged. Arrived with no problems. We installed it right away. Installation was pretty simple. The faucet is well constructed and very sturdy. I’ve had it over a month now and I couldn’t be happier. One of my best purchases from Overstock!

    Read More
    Lisa K. January 6, 2018
  • Great Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love the look, style, and pressure this faucet gives to my kitchen. Only reason I am giving it 4 starts is that now after 3 years, sometimes the button to change from steady to spray stream, will stick. Otherwise, its just perfect!

    Read More
    Natalie B. January 3, 2018
  • LOVE THIS!
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this installed over a year now- it's great! First plumber wouldn't install as wasn't on his 'approved' list and said to expect problems, but another plumber happily installed and it's been great. A very nice and inexpensive update for kitchen!

    Read More
    feebsee December 31, 2017
  • DONT KNOW
    Verified Purchase

    STILL IN BOX. I'M WAITING TO HAVE MY COUNTER TOPS REDONE AND I BOUGHT IT BECAUSE THE PRICE WAS A LOT LOWER THAN ANYWHERE ELSE.

    Read More
    amazingpug December 18, 2017
  • Good overall but....
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Most of the faucet is well made and works great after about 4 years. However I did have to replace the faucet head after the first 6 months but i cant recall why.

    Read More
    Seth G. November 27, 2017
  • Nice but....
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It looks nice from afar, but if you look closely then the material looks cheap. It does not weight as heavy as I assumed based on the picture. And the head can’t stay attached to its holder.

    Read More
    Zi Yin W. November 25, 2017
  • Looks very professional
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This faucet was too large for the area I needed it for, so I had to return. I wish they would make one about 1/2 the size of this one. It is beautiful and looked very professional, it was just way too large.

    Read More
    kims9 November 18, 2017
  • Beautiful Faucet but...
    Verified Purchase

    We love the look of this faucet, but as you can see in the photo the plastic button to turn on and off has broken and in order to use the spray function, we have to hold it in.

    Read More
    • VIGO Edison Chrome Pull-Down Spray Kitchen Faucet
    sarahinkcmo November 11, 2017
  • Really nice
    Verified Purchase

    This makes the kitchen look extremely well planned and professional. Very well made.

    Read More
    pclafd November 2, 2017
  • Gorgeous faucet.
    Verified Purchase

    I get lots of compliments. But the best endorsement was from my plumber. He said that it is very high quality.

    Read More
    jwhouston October 28, 2017
  • Great faucet not the best pressure
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great, works great besides the low water pressure. Not the most powerful but gets the job done.

    Read More
    Kaudige12 October 11, 2017
  • Beautiful design
    Verified Purchase

    Got this as a gift for my mom's new kitchen. She loved it, still does.

    Read More
    Denise Z. September 24, 2017
  • VIGO Edison faucet is sturdy and good looking.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased VIGO Edison pull pull down faucet for a kitchen remodel. It is an attractive and well made unit that was easy to install.

    Read More
    John S. September 4, 2017
  • New membership
    Verified Purchase

    Looking good very nice look to it without commercial size

    Read More
    Michael G. September 1, 2017
  • love
    Verified Purchase

    Great faucet. We've had it for 2 years and it stil

    Read More
    cassi h. August 31, 2017
  • It came as a piece of jewelry
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was greatly surprised how it came, nicely packed in a beautiful dust bag inside a very sturdy box. This is an A+ product, you will be amazed with how sturdy and beautiful it is, I can stop to watch it over and over

    Read More
    • VIGO Edison Chrome Pull-Down Spray Kitchen Faucet
    • VIGO Edison Chrome Pull-Down Spray Kitchen Faucet
    jessica m. August 20, 2017
  • Very high end looking
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    As yet uninstalled but it is very high end looking and I am looking forward to my remodel plans coming together to get this baby up and running. It is stunning looking and practical!

    Read More
    Adiris C. August 18, 2017