Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for VIGO Dresden Stainless Steel Pull-Down Spray Kitchen Faucet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this faucet.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a very nice faucet. I like the high arch so I can get my big pots cleaned with ease. I did also purchase a huge single bowl stainless steel sink to go with it. Now everyone wants me hosting all the family dinners. Great solid faucet!

    Read More
    malibudai August 3, 2017
  • Very unique faucet
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    Looks great and it works well. Installation was straightforward.

    Read More
    Tufflanding July 31, 2017
  • Nice!
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    I bought this a few months ago and the misses loves it.

    Read More
    Ger77 July 16, 2017
  • My Dresden Pull-Down Spray Kitchen Faucet
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    This product has eased the washing and rinsing issues with pots and pans usually found with standard kitchen faucets but never discussed

    Read More
    Floyd July 16, 2017
  • Perfect Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The faucet came very well protected and in a fancy box. The quality on the faucet is incredible. You cannot get anything like this on Home Depot or Lowe's. Very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    Osvaldo R. June 28, 2017
  • The icing on the cake
    Verified Purchase

    Just did a midcentury redo and this faucet combo speaks for itself, great looking, great mechanicals, just love, I feel like a chef,NOT

    Read More
    Vincent S. June 6, 2017
  • Was great quality
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    Easy to install great quality for price only one hiccup spray arm was loose after tighten would not hold straight high hopes it will hold up but its beautiful work of art in my kitchen

    Read More
    Augie78 March 25, 2017
  • love the look...but...
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    love the look..but it is loose and does not sit straight where the spray hose hooks and makes a clunking noise when turning on..is there a fix for this ?..if not then will return it for something else..I have pics if needed

    Read More
    mommydearest14 December 18, 2016
  • Beautiful product!
    Verified Purchase

    love it! Quality is great!

    Read More
    Yvette R. September 27, 2016
  • Great look, value...but very heavy
    Verified Purchase

    The faucet is great, we chose this because we get a sprayer and are still able to use our filter attachment...we installed this in our apartment which wont lets us change the sink...the problem is the weight of the faucet itself and the thin quality of the sink...i may need to brace the faucet somehow because it is leaning a bit due to the weight...i reccommend using with a granite or solid counter top

    Read More
    atreidies September 9, 2016
  • The pull down part leaks
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    I love the look. Unfortunately, the pull-down part started to leak. I need someone to fix it :(

    Read More
    Als Tax September 7, 2016
  • What a Faucet - but WHAT AMAZING customer service!
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    this faucet was purchased online through Build.com. It came with a few accessories and was wrapped like Swarovski crystal! Lots of care taken in the packaging and the first hand impression - it was stunning. was installed a few months after purchase (after renos completed) and worked fine for a few months until the banging whistling and main faucet stopped working altogether. Fear #1 - is it still under warranty Fear #2 - will Build.com give me a runaround Fear #3 - it is fixable I ended up with THE most comprehensively understanding, non-judgemental and knowledgeable technical representative at Vigo I have EVER encountered over the phone - EVER. David Henderson understood the issue, issued me a replacement part complete with a step by step pictorial email of the replacement steps. when the replacement did not fix the issue - a new faucet - lock stock and barrel - was delivered to my home. i am pleased with the faucet, if it fails again i am confident that Vigo will take care of it and me. moreover, i am pleasantly astonished at Vigo's customer service/technical support - my interactions with David made the entire angst of a faulty faucet seem like a walk in the park. i am crossing my fingers that this faucet will be my 'forever faucet' - but if it isn't i will go to Vigo again. All the best STL

    Read More
    Sikali August 23, 2016
  • Water stopped flowing
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    We love the faucet, it has served us well for the past 4 years but recently it has simply failed. Water has all of a sudden stopped flowing. Our house has it's water supply from a well and we do clean the aerator regularly. Any help would really be appreciated. Elaine

    Read More
    ech1230 July 16, 2016
  • Vigo faucet
    Verified Purchase

    I love this faucet! It looks really nice and does what I need/want. I have always wanted a sprayer like this one. However, I never got one because I use a PUR filter. That being said, I have to have a faucet that can attach the filter. Well, this faucet has 2 outlets and one of them gives me that option. I am so happy that I found this faucet.

    Read More
    pinkesnake May 7, 2015
  • Like It!

    This was a good buy. I like it's style and it works wellas far as faucets go. I haven't had any problems with this yet, and I feel I will be enjoying this faucet for years to come.

    Read More
    jannotloo March 26, 2012
  • Vigo Faucet

    I wasn't really sure what to expect when ordering something like this. The faucet is fantastic!

    Read More
    denisecar1 February 23, 2012
  • Great Suff

    I installed this faucet a few days ago and I couldn't be happier. Looks good and works well, I couldn't ask for anything more. Good water pressure and it handles smoothly.

    Read More
    lisab44 December 12, 2011
Sponsored Links