Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for VIGO Dresden Stainless Steel Pull-Down Spray Kitchen Faucet with Soap Dispenser

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Vigo faucet was good deal
    Verified Purchase

    Faucet has worked great for quite a while. Only issue has been cosmetic damage; stainless steel was damages around water outlet in a noticeable way. Still after professional install costs wasn't worth sending back when I noticed.

    Read More
    Maria B. February 25, 2017
  • Mr

    It very nice and working great!

    Read More
    Tien D. November 9, 2016
  • .Looks good but terrible quality
    Verified Purchase

    we replaced once after 3 years of usage, then had the same problem again finally we ordered another brand.Looks good but

    Read More
    cordaln August 31, 2016
  • Medical Aesthetic
    Verified Purchase

    I love the way the faucet looks and I get a lot of complements on its style. I don't love that the sprayer handle has a tendency to pop out when I am using the faucet. And the handle part of the sprayer is also a bit loose. I like the look and it's very functional.

    Read More
    mbsjuju May 10, 2016
  • Disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these for my kitchen remodel. Both started having problems soon after install. They both leaked around bottom of the sprayer. I had a plumber out who said they had the wrong O ring. The plumber cost over $***. Now, about a year later I am having the same leak issue with one of them again. The sprayers will not stay in the arm that is supposed to keep them up. They looked very nice for a while but are looking saggy now. Will have to replace both soon.

    Read More
    deborahsim March 17, 2016
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet is huge and makes a great statement on my island. Well packaged and fast delivery.

    Read More
    jennyo1 November 2, 2015
  • faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Have not installed yet but it is a beautiful piece. Had not seen anything like it . Would purchase again just to look at it.

    Read More
    bathupdate October 27, 2015
  • Fabulous Kitchen Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    I love this faucet. I ordered it and had it installed in time to use for my family Christmas party. Everyone there loved it. Nothing I saw in the area home stores even compared to it. I bought the Elite 10" faucet plate to use with it and it works perfect.

    Read More
    jt1red April 24, 2015
  • We love our new faucet for our modern kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    Love the faucet, it was the perfect fit for our modern kitchen. Tall,modern,sturdy, elegant and also restaurant looking. Def it make a statement on out kitchen. The only thing is that it doesn't have to much pressure when you use the spray.

    Read More
    Pocas December 1, 2014
  • Nice addition to new kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    This product looks really nice. We are still in the process of renovating our kitchen so I cannot speak to how the product works, but it looks nice! The added soap dispenser is a nice bonus as it keeps soap bottles off of the counter. Hope the product works well once its installed.

    Read More
    svargas79 July 1, 2014
  • Worst long-term purchase EVER

    This was the worst purchase I have made. It is beautiful. If you don't use your kitchen and want a show acute...go ahead and purchase. If on the other hand, you actually want a working faucet...look at NON VIGO products. The sprayer handle gets hot. The on and off handle falls off all of the time. The part that switches the water between sprayer and faucet is cheap and will have to be replaced within 18 months of normal use. The replacement part will cost you 50 plus a plumber unless you are comfortable taking a faucet apart and repairing it yourself. it took me three months of emails and phone calls to get a response from the company. They say they will call you back...they don't. Worst customer service EVER.... There are lots of beautiful faucets on the market...I suggest you pay a little more for a QUALITY company. You'll end up spending much more on a VIGO once you I stall it.

    Read More
    wendenslip June 5, 2013
  • Vigo Stainless Steel Pullout Spray Kitchen Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    The Vigo faucet is very tall and substantial, which I needed for my large island. Although I really like the idea of the dual water sources, the sprayer didn't have as much power as you'd think and is harder to use than it looked. I'm hoping it'll loosen up the more we use it. We weren't able to use the soap dispenser due to the fact it wouldn't fit through my granite and sink. Wished there was an extension that could have been added. We were able to find a different soap dispenser that worked at Home Depot, however it doesn't match exactly. Overall, we are happy with our purchase.

    Read More
    nicbry April 13, 2013
  • Nice for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    The faucet has a sleek industrial look. It is well constructed and fairly easy to install. Looks wonderful with stainless appliances.

    Read More
    pfed April 3, 2012
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    We just installed new countertops and the first thing people say is, "great faucet!". That $300 gets more wow factor than the $8k counter tops. Spend the extra money and you won't regret it.

    Read More
    beancounter21 March 29, 2012
  • Professional kitchen appearance and performance!
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet is amazing in my stainless kitchen with 13 foot ceilings! I put it on a zero radius, twin bowl 10" deep drop-in stainless sink and it's a "WOW"! Clean lines and extremely effective for rinsing dishes, flatware, and cooking utensils, while the regular faucet component is perfect for everything else. It's very high profile, so be sure your kitchen has high ceilings, or it would overwhelm the space. Love the faucet!

    Read More
    jcms1 March 2, 2012
  • Works Perfectly

    Very high quality faucet. Not hard to install and it arrived on time. The water pressure is great and its very smooth. Good price, and the soap dispenser is a nice touch as well.

    Read More
    chrisep2 November 14, 2011
  • Great Purchase

    Just had this installed the other day. Looks elegant and it works perfectly. Everything came on time and it was an easy install. I would do it all over again. Cheers!

    Read More
    debdebago November 11, 2011
Sponsored Links