Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for VIGO Dresden Stainless Steel Pull-Down Spray Kitchen Faucet with Deck Plate

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful faucet! Don't love the deck plate, but it's my fault that I didn't notice it had one when I ordered it.

    Read More
    megmarts March 18, 2016
  • Great look
    Verified Purchase

    It is very large. Make sure you have enough space between your backsplash/wall and the hole for the faucet.

    Read More
    Tanya O. February 24, 2016
  • My new favorite kitchen faucet
    Verified Purchase

    As a contractor, I always look for new products to recommend and install. This faucet is just the perfect fit for any large kitchen sink. You get a great looking faucet, with a spout and a commercial type rinse sprayer. You get a choice of popular finishes. All for a great price.

    Read More
    Jerald L. February 13, 2016
  • LOVE!
    Verified Purchase

    I have waited a VERY long time to get my kitchen done. I Love this faucet. I paired it with the double farmhouse stainless sink, also from VIGO and love them together. Beautiful and functional.

    Read More
    Brenda December 15, 2015
  • Best of class
    Verified Purchase

    We have used these in our builds. Very high quality, comparable to the best of the best.

    Read More
    theoldkid November 4, 2015
  • love this
    Verified Purchase

    installed easily - I have had this over 2 years now and it is still working great looks amazing!!

    Read More
    Keyless4u I. November 4, 2015
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    We've had this for over a year now and it's still going strong and looks amazing in our kitchen.

    Read More
    dailyshopper15 September 8, 2015
  • good choice
    Verified Purchase

    Very good construction. Heavy and good quality. Visually speaking, it looks fabulous.

    Read More
    LThomas October 25, 2014
  • NOT The Dream Faucet I Was Looking For!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this product because my neighbor has a similar one and I really liked his. After installation, I/we've HATED this product!!! When the faucet is turned on, whether hot or cold, it seems as though a valve or pump continuously and LOUDLY thumps AND the sprayer connection drips viciously!!! The sprayer handle works with NO thumping, but as soon as you go back to main faucet the thumping and dripping starts all over again! I will have to go to Lowe's and buy a replacement faucet and figure out how to send this product back...it DEFINITELY is NOT worth the money!

    Read More
    billed July 14, 2014
  • Nice, but BIG, faucett
    Verified Purchase

    A nice faucet, but a bit too tall and large for home use. More commercial than home, but still nice.

    Read More
    coastalbill June 20, 2014
  • to big
    Verified Purchase

    I like it but my wife and the neighbors said that is to big for a house uses

    Read More
    darriem January 31, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    crossmarcy December 27, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    ritarae77096 July 3, 2016
Sponsored Links