Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for VIGO Dresden Chrome Pull-Down Spray Kitchen Faucet with Deck Plate

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • falling apart after a year
    Verified Purchase

    I initially loved this faucet for the price and look. It is in a second home and does not get every day wear and tear, but is already getting wobbly and the sprayer no longer works. Still looks good but not as functional as it was.

    Read More
    Janet C. January 17, 2017
  • Had it for a year...
    Verified Purchase

    I think this has been a great buy. But it does tend to squeak after a few months. Needs adjustment? I don't know but would but it again!

    Read More
    jodimc42 November 12, 2016
  • Patricia Mather
    Verified Purchase

    I have been using this faucet for three years now. It is wonderful in every way. It is sturdy, flexible, and very good looking. Everyone who sees it wants one.

    Read More
    Patricia M. June 22, 2016
  • Beautiful and disappointing faucet one year later
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet is beautiful! It's sizable without being massive. It's tall and sleek. It even works well! My problems are two: the sprayer gets extremely hot when you're using the hot water (and cold with cold but that's not a big deal). It gets so hot that you can't even use the sprayer because it's as hot as the water you're using. I've burned my hand on it a few times. Also, there is the arm that holds the clasp that the sprayer sits in to stay in place ~ well the sprayer hose is now too heavy to stay in the clasp, and just hangs there, and looks sloppy and lazy. It's awful. All it needs to do is to hold the sprayer in place, and it just won't do it anymore. I've had the faucet installed for exactly one year now, and the clasp/sprayer problem started 8 weeks ago . It's so disappointing. I'm going to see if Overstock will replace it but I doubt it after all this time. If the arm would just hold the sprayer in place, I could over look the sprayer not having any insulation against the hot and cold water, because it's such a beautiful and perfect looking faucet for my (now one year old) kitchen.

    Read More
    ChefNick13 December 15, 2015
  • High tech look
    Verified Purchase

    The sprayer is a bit stiff to work with but it works great in my 3 bowel sink. The profile is such that it works well in front of my window.

    Read More
    3lillchicks December 27, 2013
  • Awesome Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    This is an amazing faucet! Gorgeous and heavy duty. Love this faucet and love that it was a great deal!!!

    Read More
    tulsagone April 27, 2013
  • GREAT FAUCET. GREAT PRICE
    Verified Purchase

    Best price I found anywhere for this beautiful faucet. Easy install. Looks amazing. Well worth it.

    Read More
    bigbig007 January 8, 2013
  • New Faucet

    This is one gorgeous faucet. I purchased it because I wanted something new, something different and I love this industrial style faucet. I have to comment on the price, at first glance I thought this would cost twice as much as it did. When it came I was impressed by the packaging, it was wrapped carefully. It reminded me when I purchased my laptop, it was wrapped with the same care. The first thing I noticed was how it was somewhat heavy. To me, that was a sign of good quality. Installed it ourselves and it was fairly easy. No major issues, had a problem lining up the deck plate, but it was a silly error on my part. The faucet runs perfectly, no problems and more importantly, no leaking. This faucet is a pleasure to have!

    Read More
    alikat5 May 17, 2012
  • excellent

    Excellent faucet at a great price. Works perfectly and couldn't be happier.

    Read More
    terric11 November 21, 2011
  • Wonderful

    The faucet arrived on time and it was installed right away. I have had this now fir a few weeks and it is a very durable faucet. I had another pull-down faucet but this one is already much better. It re-coils nicely, the finish is nice to look at and it cleans easily.

    Read More
    ovstckbuyer November 18, 2011
Sponsored Links