Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for VIGO Double Bowl Undermount Stainless Steel Kitchen Sink & Faucet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great for narrow cabinet!
    Verified Purchase

    Our kitchen configuration required us to have a more narrow than usual sink cabinet but I wanted the biggest double sink possible in the space available. This sink fit perfectly! It's very deep and holds quite a bit. Makes most of the space usable. The faucet is fantastic too. Easy to clean retracts nicely, love the spray. We installed the water lever forward facing rather than on the side due to a narrow space between the faucet placement and the backsplash but I prefer it that way. There is no guessing which direction is hot! We didn't install the soap dispenser because we have an air gap and filter water faucet already and didn't want another hole in the counter. This will fit in a 30" cabinet though if needed!

    Read More
    pixiedoodle11 April 4, 2016
  • Great Sink
    Verified Purchase

    Good Product. I would recommend this to anyone wanting a deep sink.

    Read More
    1texasbuilder April 5, 2012
  • Product arrived damaged- Overstock made it right
    Verified Purchase

    Product arrived damaged due to shhipping. Overstock sent new replacement almost immediatly (after first phone call to customer service). Overstock kept me informed as to the status of the claim and status of the replacement item. I couldn't have expected any better service and attention to the problem.

    Read More
    rbordes March 29, 2012
  • wonderful sink set

    Great buy! Never thought I would get a set like this for my budget. It is very good quality and I am very happy I got it.

    Read More
    francines2 February 28, 2012
  • Good item, scratches easily
    Verified Purchase

    We are very pleased with the sink. The plastic plumbing connectors should be replaced with metal. The sink scratches very easily - the first pot we washed in the sink scratched the surface significantly - but it is a sink and otherwise is an excellent product. It looks great, it was shipped in a very sturdy container and came with all listed parts.

    Read More
    1osuser February 15, 2012
  • Narrow and deep basins
    Verified Purchase

    I'm not in love with this sink/faucet combo. The faucet is so high up that it splashes constantly. The sink spots easily, so we wipe it dry after every use. The basins are very deep, which is nice, but they are too narrow. My large pans do fit, barely, but I really wish I'd gotten one shallow basin and one deep one. The sink is so deep that I have to fill the soap dispenser from the top rather than remove the soap container, refill and re-screw it in, as its designed. There's no easy way to reach behind the sink to unscrew the container. It's not too big a deal, except I'd like the ability to remove it to wash it once in awhile. Overall, I would not purchase this combo again. I would select the faucet seperately and I would get a shallower basin.

    Read More
    noellemcg February 5, 2012
  • Great Value and good looks
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for our kitchen remodel. We sold the faucet and went with a nicer stainless one. Nothing wrong with the faucet that comes with the sink, but it had a rubber/plastic section that we didn't care for and is being separately sold on Craigslist. The sink is a very nice size and looks great in our house. The plumber said that the 2 drain pieces connecting the sink to the plumbing are cheap plastic and recommended a stronger one, but we went with what it came with. The metal gauge is correct (visibly) and after 1 month of use, there is no discoloration or staining. The insulation, sound deadening material on the bottom of the sink is relatively thin compared to what we have seen, but again, I can't tell a difference. What really stopped me from giving it an excellent rating is that the sink pieces were loose in the basin of the sink when we opened it up. There were minor scratches on the edge of the soap dispenser (came out of it's own box) from rolling around. Plus one of the edges/lips of the sink was bent downward. The Plumber straightened/flattened it out and added more caulk/sealant on that area, but you can tell after being placed under the granite. In the end, you really cant beat the price, but don't expect high end quality. It's one set below it.

    Read More
    pharmerjohn October 12, 2011
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Both the contractor and the gentlemen who is installing the counter were impressed with the sink. They expressed that I got a good deal. It will be installed tomorrow so I can speak more clearly to its virtues.

    Read More
    blryan May 20, 2010
Sponsored Links