Sale: $334.21

Was: $479.90

Save $145.69 (30%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for VIGO Dilana Shower Panel System with Round Rain Shower Head

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • NO. NO. NO.
    Verified Purchase

    Keep your money. I have bought two of these now and both times the hot water stops working after about 4 months. I tried to give Vigo the benefit of the doubt. I called VIGO and they told me it was my water pressure and to have a plumber come out. My plumber came out and said the pressure was fine and felt that the manufacturer of the shower system is at fault. The plumber told me to buy another fixture. I want to pull my hair out after this purchase. A real nightmare. Oh and I dropped the spray attachment in the shower and the entire head piece broke off. GAH!

    Read More
    Katherine Schee P. February 24, 2017
  • Shower panel system
    Verified Purchase

    It works fine but it does not allow much flexibility in the movement of the shower head

    Read More
    bdr007 January 6, 2017
  • Shower Tower
    Verified Purchase

    Best shower tower ever! Installers and designer are ready to get theirs!!

    Read More
    pagesplace January 4, 2017
  • It's been great!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this panel now for a couple of years. Still going strong. My husband set it in flush with my tile. Love the hand spray. Rain shower head has good water pressure. I do wipe it down with every use due to th hard water I have. One of the sprays was not working properly, but I called the manufacture and they sent me another one, no problems since. Would recommend great buy for the price, quality good!

    Read More
    robina45 September 5, 2016
  • curious
    Verified Purchase

    Love it!!! My plumber said it was easy to install. Great water pressure.

    Read More
    curious August 3, 2016
  • New Shower
    Verified Purchase

    Started a bathroom renovation (it's still in progress), but tried a couple times without my shower door, absolutely love it!

    Read More
    Eric B. March 15, 2016
  • dno
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent addition to a luxurious bath. Panel is was easy to install and works excellent. Product was promoted accurately.

    Read More
    dnnola February 22, 2016
  • Rob
    Verified Purchase

    Limited ability or pressure to use two sprays at once. And I have pretty good pressure. The overhead rain shower is very nice.

    Read More
    Robert S. January 21, 2016
  • Superb
    Verified Purchase

    Good investment, works great!

    Read More
    tubfan13 January 4, 2016
  • Great tower.
    Verified Purchase

    We love the constant setting for water temp. Pressures are good after you remove the restrictor valves. Plumbing stub outs must be perfect. Not a lot of room for adjustment on installation.

    Read More
    Vicki K. November 27, 2015
  • Wally
    Verified Purchase

    just installed this shower panel remodeled the master bath what a great experience using this shower the jets are strong and the wand is wonderful great price at overstock if you are looking for something like this shower panel buy it!

    Read More
    Walter D. November 16, 2015
  • Fantastic (with a Softener)
    Verified Purchase

    The external finishes on this unit are excellent. With solid metal (guessing nickel plated brass) jets, wand and shower head, it feels more expensive than it is. The silicone nipples on the metal pieces create pleasing smooth streams of water....unless your water is hard. Living in Southern California with hard water and no softening system, the wand will start to lose pressure slowly over time. After about 8 months, the wand was completely clogged and the back pressure was enough to rupture the fitting behind it. Repair would require pulling the unit back off the wall, which would clog again if you didn't first put in a softener. Stainless steel is also difficult to keep clean with hard water. Strongly recommend a softener be installed before using this unit. Otherwise, when it's working, it's fantastic. Installation: Be sure you or your installer double check all the fittings behind the unit and perform a pressure test before installing the unit permanently. All my fittings were loose and mine came with a faulty want hose which Vigo painlessly replaced. Check out the top review of this on Amazon to see a full installation video.

    Read More
    FONG Y. October 27, 2015
  • JAYKAY
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect device to soothe and invigorate. Design is superb

    Read More
    Joel K. September 24, 2015
  • Wonderful!
    Verified Purchase

    This shower panel is a great deal. We love it! it was easy to install and it everyone who takes a shower in my home I have to remind them I pay for water!! You will not be sorry if you purchase this item.

    Read More
    Emilia G. August 31, 2015
  • Great product!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this shower panel for a bathroom remodel, replacing a "prefab" tub with a tiled shower. Could not be more pleased with the result. There was a problem with the shower head, which Overstock.com was quick to replace. I had the replacement head three days after reporting the problem. Great service, great product.

    Read More
    Michael C. August 13, 2015
  • Top notch
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, functional, easy fo my plumber to install. Great item

    Read More
    tommym1 August 7, 2015
  • Vigo shower panel
    Verified Purchase

    Loved so much, want to order one for our camp redo

    Read More
    seaketch August 5, 2015
  • Nice product
    Verified Purchase

    Looks and works like a charm, the instructions could use a bit of work! Very happy with the product.

    Read More
    Vince M. August 1, 2015
  • Great style - poor quality control
    Verified Purchase

    It took three deliveries before I was able to secure a product that did not have missing parts. I love the style and function.

    Read More
    JZL July 24, 2015
  • Love the functions, sad about the water stains
    Verified Purchase

    Installed this in our master bath shower as part of a remodel over Christmas. Had to modify the clips for the panel as the unit is made to lift higher than the clips, then slide down into the clips. Because I wanted this unit to sit tight against the shower ceiling, i ended up using the clips upside down, then running two stainless screws in at the bottom to catch a piece of angle attached to the wall. I used two 1/2" threaded connectors directly to the flexible hoses (bonus, hoses were included with the kit) without any shut off valve in order to get the most pressure / flow out of the panel. Without any of the restrictions we can use any two of the three functions at a time (rain head, body sprayers, handheld). I LOVE the fact that there is a separate temperature adjustment from a volume / flow adjustment. I can leave it set at one setting and I know where I like it to turn it down after my wife is done with her 'scald' setting. The volume / flow adjustment i use to minimize the water through the rain head or maximize pressure on the body sprayers. My only complaint is that we have hard water and the stains are pretty tough to get off compared to other stainless surfaces we have elsewhere (kitchen sink, metal tile, stainless countertop around induction cooktop, etc).

    Read More
    aera May 1, 2015
Sponsored Links