Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for VIGO Dilana Shower Panel System with Round Rain Shower Head

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great quality!
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    All metal controls & valves very smooth operation ,easily replaced previous unit.

    Read More
    ROADMASTER August 4, 2017
  • The pressure is not what I expected
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    Finally, after 2 months is renovating , I put up the shower system , the pressure and function isn't what we expected ! We thought we could use all those 3 massage/shower/head functions together , actually not ! The product is made of very good quality metal and easy installation , but If you tried something else better , you would know what I am talking about!

    Read More
    Ruirui August 1, 2017
  • GREAT QUALITY
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    SOLID CONSTRUCTION ALL METAL , VERY NICE,EASY INSTALL REPLACING OLDER PANEL

    Read More
    ROADMASTER July 19, 2017
  • Stylish and good function
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    The shower was purchased in April and gives a stylish finish to our shower remodel. My only dissatisfaction is that the cord for the hand shower is long and rests on the shower floor. I did find a hanger that mounts on the side of the unit and gets the cord off the floor. This could be addressed easily by the company.

    Read More
    Jeanne July 16, 2017
  • Does have 3 great features!
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    We have had numerous neighbors admire our shower redo and have asked us specifically about the shower mount!

    Read More
    Grandma6 July 12, 2017
  • love this
    Verified Purchase

    We have had this shower for years and we love it.

    Read More
    Nancy F. July 9, 2017
  • not what I hoped
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Unable to have water come through body sprayers and shower head at the same time. There are regulators inside the unit so you can't get great water pressure on the body spray. Hose is too long.

    Read More
    Michelle R. July 7, 2017
  • Luxury every time you shower!
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    We did a total master bath remodel and this was the cherry that topped the cake. Easy to use.

    Read More
    cjgreen July 7, 2017
  • Nice and modern
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    I bought it 3 months ago,it works very well, it was a good choice

    Read More
    Fantastic July 6, 2017
  • Love This Shower!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Another great offering from Overstock.com! Arrived quickly and without any damage. Photos on O.co represent the item very accurately. Overall, very satisfied with my purchase! Thanks, O.co!

    Read More
    moondogyaz June 29, 2017
  • Very versatile
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    We are very satisfied with the product. When we needed to replace the hand held shower, we got immediate service and the part were shipped to us. We also received help in installing the shower. VIGO has very competent and patient employees in their customer service department!

    Read More
    Pearl June 27, 2017
  • nice features for the price
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    this is the second one we have ordered our water doesn't seem to agree with the system, but when it works we love it!

    Read More
    Chris 110 March 1, 2017
  • NO. NO. NO.
    Verified Purchase

    Keep your money. I have bought two of these now and both times the hot water stops working after about 4 months. I tried to give Vigo the benefit of the doubt. I called VIGO and they told me it was my water pressure and to have a plumber come out. My plumber came out and said the pressure was fine and felt that the manufacturer of the shower system is at fault. The plumber told me to buy another fixture. I want to pull my hair out after this purchase. A real nightmare. Oh and I dropped the spray attachment in the shower and the entire head piece broke off. GAH!

    Read More
    Katherine Schee P. February 24, 2017
  • Great shower system
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    I bought this about a month and a half ago. Very easy to install and works very nicely. The water pressure is a little weak but that may have to do with our plumbing and not the system, however, the shower head we replaced seemed to have better pressure. Other than that love it!

    Read More
    adamkanto January 8, 2017
  • Shower panel system
    Verified Purchase

    It works fine but it does not allow much flexibility in the movement of the shower head

    Read More
    bdr007 January 6, 2017
  • Great Features
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    Excellent quality. Nice modern look. Easy to install.

    Read More
    matta65 January 5, 2017
  • Shower Tower
    Verified Purchase

    Best shower tower ever! Installers and designer are ready to get theirs!!

    Read More
    pagesplace January 4, 2017
  • Dilana Shower Panel
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    Good quality, with heavy gauge metal construction.

    Read More
    mamashill December 19, 2016
  • Excellent shower Panel
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    I bought this shower panel for our new bathroom and am glad I did. I had it installed by the plumber during the new bathroom build. It looks great and provides an excellent shower.

    Read More
    SRMC November 23, 2016
  • Placement Parts
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    I LOVE this shower panel and after 5 years, needed replacement parts. It took time to figure out which parts I needed, but David Henderson went out of his way to help...even speaking with my plumber to ensure the correct parts were sent to me. I appreciate the customer service he provided and I will very likely continue to purchase from Vigo as I update my other bathrooms.

    Read More
    Sandi November 21, 2016
Sponsored Links