Today: $191.17

At other retailer: $224.90

Save $33.73 (15%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for VIGO Corrosion-Resistant Stainless-Steel Pull-Out Spray Kitchen Faucet with Soap Dispenser

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lovely product but .....
    Verified Purchase

    ....after four years of use, not as corrosion resitent as I'd like. We do have extremely hard water here in Baja Mexico however.

    Read More
    Ross W. July 25, 2016
  • Definitely a fan
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    Looks great and works well! Soap dispenser is a great bonus

    Read More
    Newkitchen_1234 March 4, 2016
  • Nice faucet
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    This faucet is very stylish and fuctional with a high neck, the only complaint is the nosel does not change to a spray function.

    Read More
    Rcm3 October 19, 2015
  • Fast delivery, looks great.
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    Just received the product, well packaged and looks high quality. Can't wait to use it.

    Read More
    Freedom July 29, 2015
  • Good for th Money
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    I've only had faucet for less than month but so far so good. It works well and looks great. The extension hose doesn't have a sprayer but it hasn't been an issue. During install th plumber said connection hoses were too short but he corrected.

    Read More
    Bulldog January 26, 2015
  • Perfect finish!
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    We are redoing kitchen countertops and backsplash. This works perfectly with our remodel.

    Read More
    CandCR November 15, 2014
  • Sexy modern
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    Solid, modern and sexy. High quality craftsmanship.

    Read More
    ndoggg November 5, 2014
  • kitchen faucet
    Verified Purchase

    this a beautiful kitchen faucet. the installation went very smooth.

    Read More
    jamminjimmy1963 August 14, 2013
  • Bad soap dispenser
    Verified Purchase

    I love the faucet, although I wish I would have thought to have it installed with the handle on the left side. The soap dispenser has never worked well and is really useless, which makes me sad because I remodeled my kitchen, and wanted to keep the countertop clutter free. I have a bowl under the sink to catch the soap after it spews down the pipes. The soap doesn't come out good when you pump it and leaks under the sink. Can I exchange just the soap dispenser?

    Read More
    konegirl July 5, 2013
  • designer look and function
    Verified Purchase

    looks great - i wish I had better water pressure. I thought it might have been a function of the faucet - turns out thru trouble shooting with VIGO helpdesk it is a plumbing issue which I don;t think I can fix. Helpdesk is very accomodating. When mounitng faucet - if right handed set handle to left, left handed - set right. This helpful point was mentioned in earlier comment.

    Read More
    ftworthtx March 7, 2013
  • Strange proportion
    Verified Purchase

    The base of this faucet looks really bulky. Returned the product because it looked too bulky and chunky and out of proportion in my small kitchen. The height of this faucet just won't work with a standard 18" backsplash/above counter height for upper cabinets.

    Read More
    jittynyc February 16, 2013
  • Junk
    Verified Purchase

    Used this faucet for less than a month. Would pull out sprayer and it would not retract back in. Even soap dispenser didn't pump right. Luckily overstock took it back and I bought a Moen. Don't buy this faucet. Looks good but that's it. You'll be very sorry..what a pain

    Read More
    divamom3 February 10, 2013
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Great faucet. Plumber was impressed with the quality.

    Read More
    123susan123 January 29, 2013
  • Good faucet/fair price/quick delivery
    Verified Purchase

    It's a ,pretty practical faucet.i like the way it looks

    Read More
    lizmac212 December 19, 2012
  • Nice Faucet, may splash when on full blast
    Verified Purchase

    I like the faucet - well constructed and looks impressive. The soap dispenser is a nice added touch. The only drawback is because the neck is so high it does splash a bit when on full blast. I just remodeled my kitchen and have a large single sink basin. For someone with an older, smaller sink I would not recommend this faucet. I am also right handed and would prefer the handle be on the left side as usually my right hand has something in it. For the price and quality I am happy with it.

    Read More
    grapefruit6 September 8, 2012
  • I am so happy with my purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I felt so happy to do business with them. Their Customer Service is incredibly excellent. They take care of you daily until you receive your item. If you have issues with your order, they are unique with the treatment. I really recommend them.

    Read More
    sergueipm August 8, 2012
  • Great Fucet

    I am so happy I purchased this. It is a great faucet and it works so well. I love design and finish too! A very good buy!

    Read More
    susanna100 March 6, 2012
  • Faucet

    This was a very nice purchase. The faucet is working better than I had hoped. It looks wonderful, and it fits in nicely in my kitchen.

    Read More
    jennajules March 5, 2012
Sponsored Links