| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $150.74

Save $16.75 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for VIGO Copper Shapes Glass Vessel Sink and Waterfall Faucet Set in Chrome

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • F.Scott
    Verified Purchase

    Love this Vessel Sink very classy looks great in the Bathroom, I was able to match a perfect Granite top to match the sink

    Read More
    Florence S. July 17, 2017
  • Gorgeous Sink
    Verified Purchase

    Very high quality. Just love the exotic waterfall faucett. I was surprised at the flow rate, it's very good.

    Read More
    Michael S. June 17, 2017
  • Color not same as picture
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The color of the sink was disappointing, it's appearance is more towards a gold with copper mixed in. I was looking for a stronger copper tone. The sink quality and packaging is great.

    Read More
    OstkUser658523 May 15, 2017
  • Vessel sink review
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful item. Arrived quickly.

    Read More
    Wynette C. May 6, 2017
  • Exquisite
    Verified Purchase

    Could not have found a more enchanting sink.

    Read More
    Diana G. April 22, 2017
  • This vessel sick is a keeper
    Verified Purchase

    Love it great quality and price had in box for 10 months looking for perfect counter top finally my husband made raw edge counter absolutely love it and everyone raves about it

    Read More
    Ruth B. March 14, 2017
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    love the colors of this sink

    Read More
    Andoni W. November 20, 2015
  • Beautiful sink
    Verified Purchase

    I love, love, love, my sink and faucet. It makes me smile every morning. I've had it for a year and it looks brand new.

    Read More
    mlm70 August 23, 2015
  • Sink
    Verified Purchase

    Beautil and looks just like the picture

    Read More
    Barbara N. August 15, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This vessel will look beautiful in our guest bath. Coppery with black accents. Seems heavy and stable. Be aware, the bowl is large, make sure to have adequate counter space.

    Read More
    ethomaswh May 15, 2015
  • fun sink
    Verified Purchase

    We just built our home and I wanted a vessel sink for the guest bathroom. I was really nervous to order this sink as I didn't want it to look gaudy. We absolutely love it and so does everyone else who sees it. It's a real conversation piece and it works great, too. So glad I took a chance and ordered it.

    Read More
    Laura March 28, 2015
  • A little loose
    Verified Purchase

    Looks amazing in my Bathroom, but it keeps getting loose. Other than that its the most complimented piece in my house.

    Read More
    Ronnie November 4, 2014
  • The vigo copper sink is simply beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    The sink and faucet arrived very quickly after my order. The color is very vibrant and the waterfall sink is very appealing and fits nicely in my décor.

    Read More
    augusta30909 June 21, 2014
  • Amazing set!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very impressed first with the quality of the package it came in and then when I opened the box the sink and faucet blew me off with its beauty. Its not installed yet but my plumber said that it came with everything needed snd even more. Very satisfied and would recommend it to everyone. Thank you overstock!

    Read More
    07051973 July 20, 2013
  • Sink and Faucet are absolutely stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    The sink and waterfall faucet are gorgeous! Top quality, well made. Adds a real "WOW" factor to our guest bathroom!. We love it!

    Read More
    donnaandclayton February 19, 2013
  • Absolutely awesome
    Verified Purchase

    The vessel sink was purchased for a newly remodeled guest bathroom. The coppery gold and green colors are beautifully blended and the waterfal faucet is truly an eyecatcher. Everyone who visits says it is the most beautiful and unique sink they have ever seen.....and now they all want one. Thanks Overstock and Customer Serivce for a pleasant shopping experience.

    Read More
    ckandlj August 15, 2011
  • So Attractive and Such Fun
    Verified Purchase

    This is one gorgeous vessel sink, very thick glass and most attractive sitting on our black porcelain vanity. The wall in back of the sink is made up of very tiny shiny mosaics that pick up the color in the sink. Must admit, this sink has been fun! Would recommend this sink for its color, quality and attractiveness.

    Read More
    babushkazoe July 9, 2011
  • LOVE IT!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    We are remodeling our master bath and bought 2 of these to go in it. The are so vivid and beautiful that we are now picking colors to coordinate with the sinks! I love the waterfall faucet in the bronze. This was our first purchase from Overstock.com and we were very pleased with the service and the delivery time. We bought 3 sinks from them and they were less money than ONE sink from our local dealer. We will definitely shop with Overstock again.

    Read More
    iveylyn June 11, 2011
  • This sink gleams
    Verified Purchase

    We haven't installed this yet, but it came today and I'm so very happy with how it looks in person. The pictures can't really do it justice. It is a very yellow gold with flecks of dark green/black and looks very expensive and high end. To me it looks like gold foli was crinkled and pressed into the glass. Rich and elegant. I have been to a local high end "wholesaler" with sinks starting around $1,000 and none of them looked this good. I never write reviews, but was so surprised at how this looked in person, felt I needed to put in a review.

    Read More
    sinklady3 April 27, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lynne K. August 15, 2017
Sponsored Links