Today: $105.99

At other retailer: $144.89

Save $38.90 (27%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for VIGO Copper Shapes Glass Vessel Bathroom Sink

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This vessel sink completes my bathroom! Everyone compliments on it...love it!

    Read More
    poollizards October 28, 2016
  • BATHROOM BASIN
    Verified Purchase

    GEORGEOUS, LOOKS BEAUTIFUL

    Read More
    P. S. May 19, 2015
  • Vigo Copper Sink
    Verified Purchase

    Great value and quality product! Love the sink color and texture. Plan it install in guest bath with bronze fixtures. Overall very happy!

    Read More
    2148jm November 1, 2013
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    These vessel sinks look exactly like the picture. They go perfect in our bathroom. I would recommend for the money.

    Read More
    love2eat October 9, 2013
  • beautiful sink
    Verified Purchase

    I used this sink in a guest bath with granite counters and bronze faucet. Love the copper/gold metallic look. I had a plumber install it and had no issues.

    Read More
    momintexas1 May 25, 2013
  • Exactly what I expected.
    Verified Purchase

    I have this sink on a natural stone counter top with venetian bronze faucets. The metallic look of the sink is a beautiful contrast with the counter top. I have a granite counter top in another bathroom that when placing this sink on the granite which is more beige with heavy yellow and black veins I didn't like the metallic sink against it. If you had a dark granite that was mostly black or very dark it would look fantastic but if it is a lighter granite I wouldn't recommend this sink.

    Read More
    jmhyde September 11, 2012
  • Pretty sink
    Verified Purchase

    We were wavering between two sinks, and the deciding factor was that this listing said it was 3/4" thick, whereas the other was 1/2". That turned out to be wrong. It would be hard to measure without calipers, but it certainly appears to be no more than 1/2" thick. Other than that, we're very pleased with this stylish sink. It looks quite elegant in our half bath, which is the one most often used by visitors. Glass tends to show hard water marks more than some other materials. We keep an extra washcloth in the bathroom and dry it off frequently, which has kept it looking perfect. Be sure your installer pays attention to the directions about the size of the drain hole. Ours had to enlarge the hole after installing the granite because he just assumed the drain was a certain size. I don't know if it's that unusual, but I didn't enjoy having granite dust in the house, so I thought I'd give others a heads up. You'll need to also be sure that the size of the drain you buy matches the sink.

    Read More
    arpie March 8, 2012
  • Beautiful Vessel Sinks
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous Sinks!!! Love the look and price of the these vessel sinks. They look beautiful with the granite in our master bath.

    Read More
    mjrich November 24, 2011
  • gold not copper
    Verified Purchase

    Nice vessel but the color was gold not copper.The vessel quality was good.

    Read More
    cmwmoney April 18, 2011
  • GORGEOUS
    Verified Purchase

    What a great find. Just opened the boxes with these sinks in them. They are absolutely beautiful… stunning! The outer side is organic in texture, with a copper foil look, and the inside is smooth. They are not solidly opaque. These sinks allow for a wider variety of granite selection than some of the other sinks. We love them and can hardly wait to see them installed.

    Read More
    smithshell March 10, 2011
Sponsored Links